Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.2

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Melbourne , Australia I 03 Aug 2016

"Comfortable, clean & convenient"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sprang-Capelle, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2016

"Good apartment, with air conditioning, good beds, everything was present, also beach towels, shampoo ed. the distance from station was about 20 min walk. In the neighborhood were a supermarket and cozy restaurants."

"Goed appartement,met airconditioning, goede bedden, alles was aanwezig, ook badhanddoeken, shampoo ed. De afstand vanaf station was ongeveer 20 min lopen. In de buurt waren een supermarkt en gezellige restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 29 May 2016

"Very nice reception. Location is good. Clean fully in order. The kitchen could be something better. Would the apartment take but again and again. "

"Sehr netter Empfang. Lage ist gut. Sauberkeit voll in Ordnung. Ausstattung der Küche könnte etwas besser sein. Würde die Wohnung aber immer wieder nehmen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 26 May 2016

"Very central location - 10 min walk to the train station Termini. Very friendly welcome with good tips for the stay and taxi booking service for return through Barbara. Super facilities of the apartments with all useful for the first days in the bathroom, 2 x hairdryer and even slippers. Hot plates slightly weak, everything else perfect for self catering. Small supermarket right next door, large supermarket 5 min walk. In any case advise further. Had a very nice week in Rome. "

"Sehr zentrale Lage - 10 min Fußweg zum Bahnhof Termini. Sehr freundliche Begrüßung mit guten Tipps für den Aufenthalt und Service mit Taxibuchung für Rückreise über Barbara. Super Ausstattung des Appartments mit allem Nützlichen für die ersten Tage im Bad, 2 x Fön und sogar Hausschuhe. Herdplatten etwas schwach, sonst alles bestens zur Selbstversorgung. Kleiner Supermarkt direkt nebenan, großer Supermarkt 5 min. Fußweg. Auf jeden Fall zum Weiterempfehlen. Hatten eine sehr schöne Woche in Rom. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Peter, family with mature children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2015

"A few days in advance was informed us that the apartment was reconstructed due to water damage. For replacement is provided and that was a good apartment. Not cheap but what is that in Rome though. Down our apartment was a fine restaurant where we went."

"Een paar dagen van tevoren werd ons medegedeeld dat het appartement werd verbouwd ivm waterschade. Voor vervanging is gezorgd en dat was een goed appartement. Niet goedkoop maar wat is dat in Rome wel. Beneden ons appartement was een prima restaurant waar we veel vertoefden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Marianne, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 03 Aug 2015

"The apartment and the apartment manager earn a 10 +. Super friendly staff. The apartment very clean, large enough and equipped with everything you need. The district perfectly. Full of life and yet cosy. Everywhere, friendly people. Typical Italian. Bars, ice-cream parlour, restaurants, supermarkets, market all in close proximity. 10-minute walk to the train station. 3 minutes to the bus which takes one in a short time through Rome to Castel Sant'Angelo. All in all perfect. During our next visit to Rome, we will book again in any case of this apartment."

"Das Appartment und die Appartment-Managerin verdienen eine 10+. Super netter Empfang. Das Appartment sehr sauber, groß genug und mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht. Das Stadtviertel perfekt. Voller Leben und doch gemütlich. Überall freundliche Leute. Typisch italienisch. Bars, Eiscafe, Restaurants, Supermärkte, Markt alles in unmittelbarer Nähe. 10 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof. 3 Minuten zum Bus der einen in kurzer Zeit durch Rom bis hin zur Engelsburg bringt. Alles in allem perfekt. Bei unserem nächsten Rombesuch werden wir auf jeden Fall dieses Appartment wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hengelo, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2015

"Nice clean and large apartment, near Termini station. Highly recommended!"

"Mooi schoon en groot appartement, nabij Termini station. Een echte aanrader !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, mature couple, AUDEUX, France I 03 May 2015

"An excellent welcome from the Barbara which went very available. His advice proved to be excellent. The apartment is very quiet and gives in a charming courtyard very well maintained. The district is very cosmopolitan. "

"Un excellent accueil de la part de Barbara qui s'est rendue très disponible. Ses conseils se sont révélés excellent. L'appartement est très calme et donne dans une charmante cour intérieure très bien entretenue. Le quartier est très cosmopolite. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ladia zora, group of friends, lyon, France I 18 Apr 2015

"Everything was perfect!"

"Tout était parfait!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tom, family with young children, Tienen, Belgium I 12 Apr 2015

"Charming apartment, located in a quiet courtyard (which you should not use to sit). But 1 lockable bedroom, no seating area. Comfortable kitchen, two small bathrooms with toilets. Not centrally located, but easy to reach by bus and close to Termini station. Shops, park with playground and restaurants in the immediate vicinity."

"Charmant appartementje, gelegen aan een rustige binnenplaats (die je niet mag gebruiken om te zitten). Maar 1 afsluitbare slaapkamer, geen zithoek. Gerieflijke keuken, twee kleine badkamers met toilet. Niet centraal gelegen, maar vlot bereikbaar met de bus en dicht bij station Termini. Winkels, park met speeltuintje en restaurantjes in de onmiddellijke omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Heesun, family with mature children, Incheon, Korea, Republic of I 02 Feb 2015

"It was great. 1. check-in was in charge of the homeowner Barb. .. Friendly. It's like beauty and came to feel like a master of the ' Christina ' blah It was youthful and pleasant to ignorance. Best thing is, did not receive any points for the deposit? heh heh heh heh The location was great. Termini station is a 10-minute walk from the kind of ... At first I thought it was the street, rather than the normal, but If you still own Danilo. Around 5 minutes away was a big Super 2 ... Outside a pizzeria that is really a very good formula 1?. (Margherita pizza from Naples had similar taste in home aid. highly recommended!) "

"좋았어요. 1. 체크인을 담당했던 집주인 바바라.. 친절했네요. 마치 미녀들의 수다에 나왔던 '크리스티나' 같은 느낌의 주인ㅋㅋ 무지 발랄하고 유쾌하신 분이었습니다. 가장 좋았던 점은, 보증금을 받지 않았다는 점?ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 위치도 좋았어요. 테르미니 역에서 도보로 10분 정도라... 처음 생각했던 거리보다는 멀었지만, 그래도 나름 다닐만 했습니다. 주변에 5분 정도 거리에 큰 슈퍼가 2개 있었고... 숙소 바로 앞에 있는 포뮬러 1?이라는 피자집 정말 맛있었어요. (나폴리에서 마르게리따 피자 원조집에서 먹었던 맛과 유사했습니다. 추천!) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gilles, family with mature children, champsecret, France I 15 Jan 2015

"Hello; Quiet apartment well located in nearby commerce, bus, railway station, district without apparent problems, We spent a pleasant stay. "

"bonjour; Appartement calme, bien situé tout à proximité commerce, bus, gare, quartier sans problèmes apparents, Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation