Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.4

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 7.9
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Steenwijk, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2016

"Perfect Lander maarneem computer at night"

"Perfekte lokate maarneem oordoppen mee voor 's nachts"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hennie, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"The location could not be better. Really all nearby and within walking distance. A warning for potential tenants who not fixed sleep: the sound of the venue down sharply by sounds in the apartment. There can in the description a bit more attention to be given."

"De lokatie kan niet beter. Echt alles in de buurt en op loopafstand. Wel een waarschuwing voor potentiele huurders die niet vast slapen: het geluid van de uitgaansgelegenheid beneden klinkt fors door in het appartement. Daar kan in de omschrijving wel wat meer aandacht aan gegeven worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Françoise, family with mature children, Paris, France I 19 Mar 2016

"Located in a typical building, this apartment in the old charm is pleasant and nicely decorated; It is ideally located in the historical heart of Rome, to visit most places walk (but the buses never fail to go further). It is very close to campo di Fiori, a top market in colors and is within walking distance of Trastevere across the Tiber (Tebere). For two, it was very good; my daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. "

"Situé dans un petit immeuble typique, cet appartement au charme ancien est agréable et joliment décoré; il est idéalement situé au cœur historique de Rome, permettant de visiter la plupart des lieux à pied (mais les nombreux bus ne manquent pas pour aller plus loin). Il est tout proche du campo di Fiori, un marché haut en couleurs et est à deux pas du Trastevere en traversant le Tibre (Tebere) . Pour deux, c'était très bien; ma fille et moi-même avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 30 Jun 2014

"As I said, check in and check out perfect, care first, and comfort, but the Department is very loud, given the area. "

"Como ya dije, check in y check out perfectos, atencion de primera y comodidad, pero el departamento es muy ruidoso, dada la zona. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Hamburg, Germany I 15 May 2013

"Priced completely covered old apartment central location, lots of stairs in the apartment itself not nearby"

"Zentrale Lage Altes Apartement Preislich völlig überzogen,viele Treppen auch im Apartement selbst nicht empehlenswert"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Filsen, Germany I 22 Sep 2012

"The hotel met my expectations in every way. Particularly the involvement of the Manager liked me. We needed him only at the check-in, as was the stay without any problem. I can do nothing to criticize."

"Die Unterkunft hat in jeder Hinsicht meinen Erwartungen entsprochen. Besonders gefallen hat mir das Engagement der Managers. Wir haben ihn allerdings auch nur beim Einchecken gebraucht, da der Aufenthalt ohne jedes Problem war. Ich vermag nichts zu kritisieren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Guurtuida Maria, mature couple, Noord-Scharwoude, Netherlands I 18 Jun 2012

"The beds were slept well, spacious bedroom shower room and kitchen were very small and poor quality for the price"

"De bedden waren goed te beslapen, ruime slaapkamer doucheruimte en keukentje waren wel erg klein en onconfortabel"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Bas, family with mature children, Kaatsheuvel, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"The location of the owner Support"

"De lokatie Support van de eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Susan, family with mature children, Exeter, United Kingdom I 16 Mar 2012

"The location was very good, lively and a bit noisy through to the early hours. The kitchen was tiny - there were only 3 of us and we just about managed. The coffee pot was broken and there was no bread knife so I would say it was an exaggeration to say that they kitchen was fully equipped! The apartment was adequate for a short stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.5
Kees, mature couple, Dongen, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2011

"Location great. (we had no experience but is somewhat noisy from the square)."

"Lokatie geweldig. (wij hadden er geen last van maar is wat rumoerig van het plein)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Karen, mature couple, Samford Valley, Australia I 27 Oct 2011

"The apartment is certianly in a central location and Enrico was more than helpful on arrival. The noise from the nightclub below made it impossible to sleep as people were still there at 4am in the morning. Had to sit in the kitchen most of the night to get away from the noise. Also the linen on the beds were thin and quite frankly did not seem fresh. Kitchen utensils were very basic. I felt this apartment was not a of a reasonable standard."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Jerome, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"Great location, nice spacious apartment. Night life in the Street makes a lot of noise, until late. There had, but you should be against."

"Geweldige lokatie in het centrum, mooi ruim appartement. Nachtleven in de straat maakt veel lawaai, tot laat. Geen last van gehad, maar daar moet je wel tegen kunnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation