Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.4

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 7.9
8.4

Sort by:

Maria Carmen Beatrijs, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2011

"We found it very very good situated cheerful colors of everything! The owner very friendly + helpful.Check out was very easy (key on kitchen table) with the owner we had good contact (very very helpful!) Next time we would like to again in any of his other apartments! We have had the Fantastico in Roma! What would be nice is: still one two few towels per person for one week stay is! Also a termostaatkraan in the shower. And maybe onderhoes (mattress living room-bed) refresh: it was washed but actually on (faded), creating two hairs on remained down from a previous visitor! There was also a long hair on an extra pillow in the closet! Maybe also a nice if there is some clean pillowcases are.For if you want to use an extra pillow! Further Fine! This I have actually not yet told to the owner! am I going to do!"

"Wij vonden het heel erg goed gesitueerd vrolijke kleuren van alles aanwezig! De eigenaar zeer vriendelijk+goede ontvangst.Uit chequen was heel makelijk(sleutel op keukentafel) Met de eigenaar hadden we goed contact (heel erg behulpzaam!) Volgende keer willen we weer in een van zijn andere apartementen! Wij hebben het Fantastico gehad in Roma! Wat erg prettig zou zijn is: nog èèn twee paar handdoeken per persoon voor èèn week verblijf is! Ook een termostaatkraan in de douche. En maybe onderhoes (matras livingroom-bed) vernieuwen:het was wel gewassen maar eigenlijk op (verwassen) waardoor er twee haren aan bleven zitten van een voorige bezoeker! Ook lag er een lange haar op een extra kussen in de kast! Misschien ook prettig als er wat schone slopen liggen.Voor als je een extra kussen wil gebruiken! Verder Prima! Dit heb ik eigenlijk nog niet aan de eigenaar verteld! ga ik doen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Francisca, family with mature children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2011

"Location of apartment excellent. Check-In/check-out smoothly Apartment is pretty small (Café-noise) Possibility of wi-fi would be fine"

"Ligging van het appartement uitstekend. In- en uitchecken soepel Apartement is vrij gehorig (cafe-lawaai) Mogelijkheid tot wi-fi zou fijn zijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
andreas, mature couple, purmerend, Netherlands I 31 Mar 2011

"Central location simple but good"

"centrale ligging eenvoudig maar goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
Tanja, family with mature children, Westkapelle, Netherlands I 11 Mar 2011

"We werden uiterst vriendelijk ontvangen door de eigenaar die alle tijd voor ons had om uitleg te geven over de bezienswaardigheden van de stad. Van het geluidsoverlast waar hij ons voor waarschuwde hebben we geen last gehad. Het appartement was schoon en door de centrale ligging was bijna alles te voet te bereiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
juan, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 25 Jan 2011

"its location and extent of the apartment"

"su ubicación y la amplitud del apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
josie, group of friends, burbank, United States of America I 10 Jan 2011

"The apartment was in a very central area, and made walking to all areas of Rome very easy. There is a pub/bar DIRECTLY under the apartment and loud music was played every night from 10 p.m till 2 a.m. This made it very difficult to sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Pamplona, Spain I 02 Dec 2010

"The downtown is"

"Lo centrico que esta"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Joop, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2010

"location, space, atmosphere, welcome and smooth attitude owner noise around late into the night (but that is part of course at the central location!)"

"ligging, ruimte, sfeer, hartelijke ontvangst en soepele houding eigenaar lawaai in de omgeving tot diep in de nacht (maar dat hoort natuurlijk bij de centrale ligging!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jannet, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2010

Jannet rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Daimiel, Spain I 09 Sep 2010

"THE APARTMENT WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE OWNER WAS VERY NICE.WE PROVIDE INFORMATION ABOUT ROME AND WE OFFERED OTHER SERVICES FOR OUR COMFORT THERE. IN TERMS OF THE COMFORT OFFERED, IS VERY WELL EQUIPPED WITH AIR CONDITIONING IN ALL THE ROOMS, WASHING MACHINE, IRON, THE BEDS ARE GOOD, ETC... THE BATHROOM AND THE KITCHEN ARE TINY BUT ARE GOOD. THE APARTMENT WAS VERY CLEAN. ONLY SI.LO WAS THAT HE WAS ON TOP OF A DISCO BAR AND THERE WAS NOISE UNTIL 2 IN THE MORNING. IF YOU LIKE THE PARTY, NOT TEA MATTER, BUT IF YOU WANT TO GET UP EARLY, TEA COST GO TO SLEEP."

"EL APARTAMENTO ESTABA MUY CENTRICO Y EL DUEÑO FUE MUY MAJO.NOS PROPORCIONO INFORMACION SOBRE ROMA Y NOS OFRECIO OTROS SERVICIOS PARA NUESTRA COMODIDAD ALLI. EN CUANTO A LA COMODIDAD QUE OFRECIA, ESTÁ MUY BIEN EQUIPADO CON AIRE ACONDICIONADO EN TODAS LAS ESTANCIAS, LAVADORA,PLANCHA, LAS CAMAS ESTAN BIEN, ETC... EL BAÑO Y LA COCINA SON PEQUEÑITOS PERO ESTAN BIEN. EL APARTAMENTO ESTABA MUY LIMPIO. SI.LO UNICO ERA QUE ESTABA ENCIMA DE UN DISCO-BAR Y HABIA RUIDO HASTA LAS 2 DE LA MAÑANA. SI TE GUSTA LA FIESTA, NO TE IMPORTARA, PERO SI QUIERES MADRUGAR, TE COSTARA DORMIRTE."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
pablo, young couple, cordoba, Argentina I 28 Jun 2010

"I want to thank for this medium to Henry, who manages the Department and with whom we did check in, since I lost your personal card and not have your address i mail. Thank you for your good vibes, good predisposition, their advice about Rome and say that we expect it when you want to in Argentina. The Department is divine, super well located and equipped, very spacious and tastefully. The super recommend!"

"quiero agradecer por este medio a Enrique, quien maneja el departamento y con quien hicimos el check in, ya que perdi su tarjeta personal y no tengo su direccion de i mail. Gracias por su buena onda, su buena predisposicion, sus consejos sobre Roma y decirle que lo esperamos cuando quiera en Argentina. El dpto es divino, super bien ubicado y equipado, muy amplio y con buen gusto. Lo super recomendamos!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation