Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.6

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Bonnelles, France I 27 May 2016

"very nice apartment. noisy on the street (stay) but very quiet in the room. Perfect for 2, the sleeping in the living room would have been noisy. Perfectly equipped, what it takes but not too much. Ideally placed for visiting the tourist centre"

"appartement très agréable. bruyant sur la rue (séjour) mais très silencieux dans la chambre. Parfait pour 2, le couchage dans le séjour aurait été bruyant. Parfaitement équipé, ce qu'il faut mais pas trop. Idéalement placé pour visiter le centre touristique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ad, mature couple, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2016

"apartment is very centrally located by the major sights and public transport. The owner is extremely friendly and helpful. Nice restaurants and small shops in the same street. At a next visit to Rome we certainly come back. Ad"

"appartement ligt zeer centraal van de grote bezienswaardigheden en openbaar vervoer. De eigenaar is uitermate vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Leuke eettentjes en kleine winkels in de zelfde straat. Bij een volgende bezoek aan Rome komen wij zeken terug. Ad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Bologna, Italy I 13 Feb 2016

"The location is ideal: just ten minutes from the Colosseum, and the borough is full of restaurants and wine bars without being noisy. The man in charge of the flat is very welcoming and will help you for everything you need, even for tourist information. You can really rely on him. The only reproach we have to make is that some of the flat's equipment like the boiler could be modernized."

"The location is ideal: just ten minutes away from the Colosseum, and the borough is full of restaurants and wine bars without being noisy. The man in charge of the flat is very welcoming and will help you for everything you need, even for tourist information. You can really rely on him. The only reproach we have to make is that some of the flat's equipment like the boiler could be modernized."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8
Marjan, group of friends, de bilt, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2015

"location is fine, very centrally located, all to run. neighborhood is cozy place. We had a major leakage that unfortunately was not repaired, even though we had the manager called. even have it but solved by getting the water to close."

"locatie is prima, heel centraal gelegen, alles te lopen. buurt is gezeliig. we hadden een grote lekkage die helaas niet gerepareerd werd, ook al hadden we de manager gebeld. hebben het zelf maar opgelost door steeds het water af te sluiten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

“Beste Marjan, Heel erg bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen om een reactie te schrijven. We hebben contact opgenomen met de appartementmanager en het probleem is inmiddels opgelost. We zijn erg blij om te horen dat de locatie van het appartement goed is! We hopen dat jullie het naar je zin hebben gehad en nog een keer met ons boeken. ”

Francesca, mature couple, GENOVA, Italy I 23 Mar 2015

"The apartment is in a very convenient and very pretty, is full of beautiful locations, metro very close. The person who greeted us was precise, polite and helpful. Especially the bathroom could be improved: the shower curtain is old and not very clean, the shower head is to change because sprinkles from all sides and the water pressure is very low."

"L'appartamento è in una comodissima e molto carina, è piena di bei locali, la metro vicinissima. La persona che ci ha accolto è stata precisa, gentile e disponibile. In particolar modo il bagno potrebbe essere migliorato: la tenda della doccia è vecchia e non pulitissima, il soffione della doccia è da cambiare perchè spruzza da tutte le parti e la pressione dell'acqua è decisamente scarsa."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Ronny, young couple, Grimbergen, Belgium I 17 Feb 2015

"Location was excellent near Collosseum. Neigbourhood was alive, a lot of bars and resto's nearby. We did everything by foot and everything was close. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Roscommon, Ireland I 04 Sep 2014

"A nice apartment in an ideal location, It actually is less than a 10 minute walk to the colosseum! and also near the metro, the bathroom was a little small but overall it was a good clean apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Leuven, Belgium I 14 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, BORDEAUX, France I 07 Jan 2014

"The apartment is ideally located, close to the Roma Forum, and you can find bakery, grocery store and take away delicious Pizza in the street. Enricho is a great host, he indicated all the places to visit. A minor problem with the water heater was solved within hours. The apatment is clean, cosy and sunny and well decorated. We had a great stay !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation