Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 8.5

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.3
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Ferndale, United States of America I 12 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Beate, group of friends, Oberndorf am Neckar, Germany I 08 Oct 2013

"Central location Close to subway Two bathrooms for more than four persons Extra beds catastrophic"

"Zentrale Lage Nähe UBahn Zwei Badezimmer Nicht für mehr als vier Personen ausgestattet Zusatzbetten katastrophal"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 27 May 2013

"The very welcome guest's wife Daniela, previously provided on request by sms even if useful information and eg. an affordable shuttle settled. Location is top and recommended restaurants as well."

"De zeer hartelijke ontvangst van gastvrouw Daniela, die vooraf per sms ook al op verzoek nuttige informatie verstrekte en bijv. een betaalbare shuttle regelde. Ligging is top en geadviseerde restaurants ook."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Floraville, Australia I 08 Oct 2012

"Location was excellent and breakfast supplies were greatly appreciated . Also assistance with bags was great. Good recommendation of restaurant to celebrate a birthday. Bed configuration was not as we had requested and dispite being tired we had to get in and help make up beds. Lots of fluff etc under the beds. Soap and toilet rolls had not been refilled. Owner seemed disappointed with the level of cleaning."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
6.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2012

"Donna Rossa Rome is a fine apartment. The decor is very complete; everything we needed was provided. In addition, the landlord can be easily reached. "

"Donna Rossa is een prima appartement om Rome te bekijken. De inrichting is heel compleet; alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. Daarnaast is de verhuurder goed bereikbaar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
otto, family with mature children, schweiggers, Austria I 28 May 2012

"very good location to the Vatican and in the Centre; spacious and functionally furnished. self-contained highly suitable very loud, because the window only wind and snow deter; one of the two cabins were in the inaccessible corner is still being very dirty"

"sehr gute lage zum vatikan und ins zentrum; grossräumig und praktisch eingerichtet; zur selbstverpflegung bestens geeignet leider sehr laut, da die fenster nur wind und schnee abhalten; eine der beiden duschkabinen waren in der schlecht zugänglichen ecke noch sehr verschmutzt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
edith, group of friends, wechelderzande, Belgium I 23 May 2012

"Location and service!! The musty odor, folding bed on left-wing room wasn't so solid, surplus food in refrigerator by previous tenants ..."

"Ligging en service!! De muffe geur, vouwbed op linkse kamer was niet zo stevig, overschot eten in ijskast van vorige huurders ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Willem J.M., family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 08 May 2012

"Fine location and surroundings Good reception and explanation of General Affairs in the apartment Curtains should be washed Advice: Might be good to indicate where the supermarkets are located and also where e.g. the covered market (200 m walk) is. Guests can also go to indicate where garbage (around the corner). "

"Prima locatie en omgeving Goede ontvangst en uitleg over algemene zaken in het appartement Gordijnen mogen gewassen worden Advies: Wellicht goed om aan te geven waar de supermarkets zich bevinden en ook waar b.v. de overdekte markt (200 mtr lopen) is. Ook aan gasten aangeven waar vuilnis naartoe kan (om de hoek). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Wil, mature couple, Grevenbicht, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2012

"The location next to the Vatican. The apartment was very extensively equipped. Very friendly reception by Daniela. Also the contact then via sms was pleasant. The cleaning could be better. The traffic sounds to insist strongly by many in the rooms, double glazing would fix it."

"De ligging naast het Vaticaan. Het appartement was erg uitgebreid geoutilleerd. Erg vriendelijke ontvangst door Daniela. Ook het contact daarna via sms was prettig. De schoonmaak kan beter. De verkeersgeluiden dringen te sterk door in de kamers, Dubbele beglazing zou al veel verhelpen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 16 Apr 2012

"the generosity and the proximity to the sights of the street noise, no sound proof Windows Street noise, no sound proof Windows"

"die Großzügigkeit und die Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Straßenlärm, keine Schallschutzfenster Straßenlärm, keine Schallschutzfenster"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Boxtel, Netherlands I 04 Apr 2012

"quality of the bed bad hot water supply"

"kwaliteit van het bed slechte warm water voorziening"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Charlotte Renate, business group travellers, Zwolle, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2012

"The great location! The luxury of two bathrooms! The central location!"

"De geweldige ligging! De luxe van twee badkamers! De centrale ligging!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation