Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.4

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.6
9.4

Sort by:

Heidi, mature couple, Darmstadt, Germany I 17 Feb 2016

"The small but nice apartment impresses with its sophisticated and stylish furnishings and fantastic facilities with everything you could wish a Rome traveler as well as through the central location in the heart of the centro storico, which allows to reach the main attractions on foot. In addition, it offers a first-class transport connections at a few steps from Largo di Torre Argentina, which is served by all major bus lines. The landlady is very hospitable and attentive. "

"Die kleine aber feine Wohnung besticht durch ihre kultivierte und stilvolle Einrichtung und fantastische Ausstattung mit allem, was man sich als Romreisender wünschen kann ebenso wie durch die zentrale Lage im Herzen des centro storico, die es ermöglicht, die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dazu bietet sie eine erstklassige Verkehrsanbindung am wenige Schritte entfernten Largo di Torre Argentina, der von allen wichtigen Buslinien angefahren wird. Die Vermieterin erweist sich als äußerst gastfreundlich und aufmerksam. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wolfgang, family with mature children, Wien, Austria I 02 Nov 2015

Wolfgang rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Heidi, group of friends, , United States of America I 30 Jul 2015

"Our stay in this apartment Rome was the best! The perfect location in the center made for easy walking to many sights, restaurants and shopping with a convenient transportation hub (buses and tram) also just one block away. The owner was lovely and inviting, very helpful yet respectful of our privacy. Her care for her guests and her lovely apartment is easy to see. The apartment is comfortable for 2 adults although you could sleep three. The kitchenette came stocked with starter items and staples, even a small bottle of prosecco, fresh fruit, coffee and milk were supplied to us. The rooftop terrace was a special treat in the morning before the heat of the day. We would certainly choose to stay here again and again. Great value... Cannot wait to return!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 15 Jun 2015

"Great location. Pretty much all of the main tourist attractions are within walking distance (10-20 mins). There are plenty cafes and restaurants on the doorstep, and a great daily market about 5 mins walk away. The apartment itself is very compact, comfortable, with everything you really need. Cooking facilities are a little restricted (2 x electric plates, but no oven or grill), but that was OK for us. The owner lives in the flat next door, and was very friendly and helpful, and was on call if we needed anything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Johan, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 14 May 2015

"The apartment was well located in the Centre and the ' highlights ' were excellent within walking distance. Public transport was to around the corner. Cooking facilities was limited with a small stove. Everything else just fine for what you would expect in a busy town."

"Het appartement was uitstekend gelegen in het centrum en de 'highlights' waren uitstekend te voet bereikbaar. Openbaar vervoer was om om de hoek. Kookgelegenheid was met een kleine kookplaat beperkt. Verder alles prima voor wat je in een drukke binnenstad mag verwachten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 07 May 2015

"Very central location and very welcoming host. Lovely if small rooftop terrace . miminal cooking facilities. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 06 May 2014

"Great Location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation