Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.8

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,6
8,8

Sort by:

Debbie, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 04 Jun 2013

"The apartment was perfect for our needs. Conveniently located a five minute walk from St Peters, the centre of town was easily accessible by foot. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable. Fabio, the apartment manager was excellent. He contacted us before arrival to make sure everything went smoothly, i.e. checking what time we were arriving and giving tips on the best way to get to the apartment from the airport. On arriving at the apartment he took time to explain a bit about the apartment and also gave us a map of Rome highlighting the best spots. We really appreciated his advice and friendliness and him taking the time to go through everything with us. It was unexpected and we were all very impressed with his customer service. We arrived late at the apartment so he offered to either take us into the centre of town by car to drop us off or he would check if a local bar downstairs was open and serving food – again amazing customer service! We opted for the bar downstairs, and so glad we did – what an amazing experience!! The bar is ran by a very friendly local, Sasha. When we arrived there were a few locals there playing guitar and singing. The bar is very small with only a few tables. We had some drinks and Sasha made us some sandwiches. Later on he brought out some more nibbles for us too. We had a great night and loved spending time with some locals! We went back to Sacha's a few times (we were in Rome for 5 days), had a few drinks and he always brought us out some nibbles to go with our drinks, a wee touch that we loved! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Katharina, young couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 16 Apr 2013

"Good and quiet location Very nice and helpful apartment manager"

"Gute und ruhige Lage Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Apartment Manager"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Jeroen, family with mature children, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2013

"For 4 persons is spacious enough. Good location. Total designs. Very friendly and attentive ' landlord ' Fabio. Not good is exaggerated. More accent improvements: Décor is partly what collected together. I find that don't mind, but others will be there to bother you. E.g. all towels are different. With a small investment you can lay down some sets of the same towels. It does not dry better off but will be just what better impression. What I would have wished (perhaps not properly searched) was a good kitchen knife to cut. The knives that I found were too weak to be able to cut a good from e.g.. "

"Voor 4 personen ruim genoeg. Goede ligging. Complete inrichting. Zeer vriendelijke en attente 'verhuurder' Fabio. Niet goed is overdreven. Meer accentverbeteringen: Inrichting is deels wat bij elkaar geraapt. Ik vind dat niet erg, maar anderen zullen zich daar aan storen. B.v. alle handdoeken zijn verschillend. Met een kleine investering kun je wat setjes van dezelfde handdoeken neerleggen. Het droogt niet beter af maar zal net wat betere indruk geven. Wat ik graag had gezien (misschien niet goed gezocht) was een goed keukenmes om mee te snijden. De messen die ik vond waren te slap om bv goed een uit te kunnen snijden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Mariana, family with mature children, Caracas, Venezuela I 02 Jan 2013

"Its location, which was equipped with everything and the attention of Mr. Fabio A, check-in and check-out. There was no TV cable (only 2-3 channels very little commercial or attractive). We had a single copy of the keys of the apartment Auxiliary Beds mattresses are might be in better shape."

"Su ubicaciòn, el que estuviera equipado con todo y la atención del Sr. Fabio A, encargado del check-in y el check-out. No había TV por cable (solo unos 2-3 canales muy poco comerciales o atractivos). Teníamos una sola copia de las llaves del apartamento Los colchones de las camas auxiliares están podrían estar en mejor estado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9,3
Anonymous, mature couple, trigg Western Australia, Australia I 21 Oct 2012

"The host Fabio was terrific and couldnt do enough to help us in every way. The Apartment had a perfect location for transport, or walking to just about anything. We had a very good holiday. Thanks There were a few more stairs than I thought, but not a real problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
Erik, family with young children, AMERONGEN, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"'When in Rome, act like the Romans' Nice appartment on a small hill, walking distance of St. Peter and old city centre. We arrived at May 1st. so all shops were closed but Fabio drove us to a supermarket to get food and supplies: great service to our family of 5. Had wonderful afternoons at the sunny roof terrace, enjoying the view and a cold glass of white wine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
MARCELA ELIZABETH, family with mature children, SEVILLA, Spain I 23 Apr 2012

"It was perfect, to start we lost arriving but Fabio the person helped us gently with instructions to take the subway and then us as we not managed to get us went to stop where we were that it was very close to the apartment, then the perfect display, welcomed us with wine and chocolates included, the apartment is perfectly located, close to a Carrefour to buynext to the stop of train and station San Pietro, restorauantes etc, and maybe very close to the Vatican, with which pudimoscaminar every day crossing the Vatican area of you buy and other tourist spots, excellent Wifi, cleaning also the quiet neighbourhood, very comfortable sleeping equipment of the apartment has everything you need, in general all brilliant, I loved would definitely return to this apartment totally recommended. "

"Estuvo perfecto, para comenzar nos perdimos al llegar pero Fabio la persona encargada nos ayudo gentilmente con indicaciones para tomar el metro y luego nos como no lográbamos llegar nos fue a ver a la parada donde estábamos que era muy cerca al apartamento, luego las indicacione perfectas, nos recibió con Vino y chocolates incluídos, el apartamento está perfectamente ubicado, muy cerca de un Carrefour para hacer comprás, junto a la parada de tren y estación San Pietro, restorauantes etc, y lo mejor a muy muy cerca al Vaticano, con lo cuál pudimoscaminar todos los días cruzando el Vaticano, a zona de comprás y el resto de puntos turísticos, el Wifi excelente, la limpieza también la vecindad muy tranquila, para dormir muy cómodo, equipamiento del apartamento tiene todo lo necesario, en general todo genial, me encanto volvería definitivamente a este apartamento totalmente recomendado. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
H, group of friends, dIEVER, Netherlands I 21 Dec 2011

"We are friendly, had a lot of explanation and tourist information with map and al ideal address, close to bus and train"

"Wij zijn vriendelijk onthaald, veel uitleg gehad en touristische informatie met kaart en al. Ideaal adres, dicht bij bus en trein"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Joanna, family with mature children, Singapore, Singapore I 28 Jun 2011

"The apartment was cozy and Fabio was very helpful. He took time to explain to us how to get around Rome, and to even call him at any time if we needed help. Location was quite good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Arnaud, young couple, MONTMERREI, France I 16 May 2011

"Home of the owner clarity of the flat, calm situation near the station shower complicated access to the terrace"

"accueil du propriétaire clarté de l'appartement, son calme situation près de la gare douche accès terrasse compliqué"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
Sevlija, group of friends, Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland I 01 Feb 2011

Sevlija rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Milano, Italy I 25 Sep 2010

"Nice and close to St Peter's and there were some nice cafe's and restaurants in the area if you try to avoid the really touristic ones! The apartment is a good size for 3 people and the air conditioning is good. Modern and quiet. The apartment is also nice and quiet. The owner is helpful It's not the most convenient for transport but maybe the owner could provide more advice on that for future guests."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation