Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.9

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Cyprien, family with mature children, lee, France I 02 Nov 2013

"Conveniently located to the centre of Rome on foot. Very nice car the day lively area and quiet night. The reception is excellent. You are halfway between the Colosseum and the Vatican and next to the Navona square and the Trevi Fountain. Crossing the Tiber you are 5 minutes from Trastevere to enjoy the delicious Roman cuisine at low cost..."

"Idealement placé pour faire le centre de Rome à pied. Quartier très sympa car animé le jour et calme la nuit. L' accueil est excellent. Vous êtes à mi chemin entre le Colisée et le Vatican et tout à côté de la place Navonne et de la fontaine de Trevi. En traversant le Tibre vous êtes à 5 mn du Trastevere pour savourer la délicieuse cuisine romaine à petit prix..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen, mature couple, Maida Vale, Australia I 16 Jun 2013

"The location was excellent The lift didn't work. There was not a safe in the apartment, they need to supply better pillows the one each supplied was terrible,"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Ewen, family with young children, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 04 Jun 2013

"Location was excellent for touring old Rome. Beds where un comfortable, the appartment was not clean and had a damp smell in the bedroom. Accessibility was not ideal for a baby as the lift was too small to fit a pram"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.0
PIERRE, family with young children, SALLEBOEUF, France I 04 May 2013

"The situation: in the heart of Rome. We were able to all tours on foot, with no concern. The height of the doors (inadequate apartment for people over 1 m 75). The bathroom deserves to be modernized."

"La situation : en plein coeur de Rome. Nous avons pu faire toutes les visites à pieds, sans aucun souci. La hauteur des portes (appartement inadapté pour les personnes de plus de 1m75). La salle de bain mérite d'être modernisée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Han, family with mature children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2012

"Right when in February; good personal check-in and-out by Mrs. nicodemi. Fine apartment; safe and near Trastevere, where you especially at night after visit to the various museums, monuments, etc can eat and fine can go out. There is no subway or bus station in the immediate vicinity."

"Gelijk als in februari; goede persoonlijke check-in en -out door mevr Nicodemi. Prima appartement; veilig en vlakbij Trastevere, waar je met name 's avonds na bezoek aan de diverse musea, monumenten, etc heerlijk kunt eten en prima kunt uitgaan. Er is geen metro of busstation in de directe omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Vic, mature couple, St Kilda, Australia I 30 Jun 2012

"The wonderful location in walking distance of so many major attractions with god restaurants nearby as well as the Campo Di Fiore daily market. It is also a very quiet area where a good night's sleep is guaranteed. We would have liked harder pillows, but it is only a minor point."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Owen, mature couple, Lambton NSW, Australia I 26 Apr 2012

"This is an excellent apartment in a very good location.It was a 2 minute stroll to Campo Di Fiori. We slept well and having a washing machine was a real bonus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Han, family with mature children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 09 Feb 2012

"Though we arrived late due to weather (snow) circumstances Mrs Nicodemi waited for us in the app. until we arrived. A connected PC including accessoires in the appartment. Free WIFI. The fact that the app is more or less in the Centre; waliking distance from the tourist. attractions. Safe and quiet environment. The excellent hospitality!! The TV, which we hardly missd, did not function properly. For the rest excellent appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Leichhardt, Australia I 18 Oct 2011

"EVERYTHING!! the appt was immaculate and completely met all our needs plus more. Beds were comfortable, kitchen well equipped, WiFi perefect plus a PC available for our personal use with a printer. Owner provided a bottle of wine and jams on our arrival. Location was fantastic and we walked with our young children to all locations easily. Highly Recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation