Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.4

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,3
Comfort 8,0
Value for money 8,0
8,4

Sort by:

Mark, young couple, Best, Netherlands I 30 Nov 2015

"Fine apartment on beautiful location in the District of Trastevere. Full of bars and restaurants. The contact with the owner was excellent, he is very friendly and helpful. "

"Prima appartement op mooie locatie in de wijk Trastevere. Vol met gezellige barretjes en restaurants. Het contact met de eigenaar was uitstekend, hij is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Frankfurt, Germany I 27 Sep 2015

"good location in Trastevere. the apartment is nice and seemed clean but dishes were dirty (had to clean them before use is not a problem but not really nice), bathroom equipment in kitchen: enough plates but only one glass! "

"good location in Trastevere. the apartment is nice and seemed clean but dishes were dirty (had to clean them before use which is not a problem but not really nice), bad equipment in kitchen: enough plates but only one glass! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

“Dear client, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Trastevere area and that the apartment made your stay a very comfortable one. Regarding the cleaning, we have spoken to the owner and he has been very apologetic and will talk to the cleaning lady about it, to ensure that the cleaning is spot on. Finally about the glasses, he was surprised for you comment as there are some 10 glasses in one of cupboards so no need to add more. All in all, we are glad to know that you had a great stay and hope that you come back to Rome soon! ”

Anonymous, mature couple, Capelle a/d IJssel, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2015

"Great location, nice neighborhood!"

"Prima appartement, leuke buurt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
YUNG, family with mature children, SUNGNAM, Korea, Republic of I 09 Aug 2015

"1. If you think the air conditioner, it's usually not very noisy air conditioning fan level -Portable air conditioners, operating noise is very extreme As this air conditioning heat-Roman is born it's hard to imagine that the 2. portable air conditioning-free duplex bed, unable to sleep in a very hot and Right next door to a small room had the living room macangajiim 3. photographs should not be seduced by, never never want to recommend accommodation Lim"

"1. 보통의 에어컨을 생각한다면, 이건 에어컨이 아니라 매우 시끄러운 선풍기 수준이다 - 이동형 에어컨으로, 작동소음이 매우 심함 - 로마의 더위를 이 에어컨으로 견딘다는 것은 상상하기 힘들 것임 2. 이동식 에어컨이 없는 복층형 침대는, 매우 더워서 잠을 잘 수 없는 수준이며 거실바로 옆 작은 방 역시도 마찬가지임 3. 사진에 현혹되지 마시길, 결코 추천 드리고 싶지 않은 숙소임"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6,0
Joy, family with mature children, Kilkenny, Ireland I 12 Jul 2015

"Had a fab week. Enrico the manager offered excellent support/advice when/if required. Location was top class and buzzing. Loads of choice to eat, great hang out area for locals and tourists at night. Only problem was the shallow shower tray, couldn't use one of the showers at all-floor drenched. Also loft bedroom too too hot, air con down below had no effect but to be fair temp in Rome was 35 when we went. Would highly recommend this place, everything supplied. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Best, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2015

"Nice, cosy apartment with a mix of tight and old-fashioned Interior. The location was ideal, as all sights are within walking distance. It is in a lively area with many nice restaurants and bars."

"Leuk, knus appartement met een mix van strak en ouderwets interieur. De lokatie was ideaal, want alle bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Verder ligt het in een gezellige buurt met veel leuke restaurantjes en barretjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, Surhuisterveen, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2015

"+: reception and check-out: fine! Contact landlord: fine. Thank landlord also had arranged transport to/from Airport (for a fee) +: Location: use to fine city on foot. Neighborhood: cozy with very many dining options --: night noise. For its nightlife (also in december) I would really ADVISE AGAINST the location for families. Every evening (except Sunday evening) was very noisy on the street, which culminated in shouting. This stopped only around 3/half 4 in the morning. For us the reason to absolutely NOT one more time for this location. "

"+: ontvangst en uitchecken: prima! Contact met verhuurder: prima. Fijn dat verhuurder ook vervoer had geregeld van/ naar luchthaven ( tegen vergoeding) +: Locatie: prima uitvalslocatie om stad te voet te bezichtigen. Buurt: gezellig met zeer veel eetgelegenheden --: nachtelijk lawaai. Vanwege het uitgaansleven ( ook in december) zou ik de locatie echt AFRADEN voor gezinnen. Ieder avond ( behalve zondagavond) was het zeer luidruchtig op straat, wat uit uitmondde in geschreeuw. Dit staakte pas rond 3/ half 4 in de ochtend. Voor ons de reden om absoluut NIET nog een keer voor deze locatie te kiezen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, young couple, eindhoven, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2014

"Fine lodging, location in the middle of a street strewn with restaurants in Trastevere. This is cosy, but also delivers some noise on."

"Prima appartement, ligging midden in een met restaurants bezaaide straat in Trastevere. Dit is gezellig, maar levert ook enige geluidshinder op."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Cor, family with young children, Gouda, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2014

"The apartment is located in a lively district, surrounded by quaint restaurants and bars. Especially at night, it is very cozy in the small streets. Until the early hours it remains very lively. Furthermore, all high lights of Rome on foot. A quarter of an hour to the St Peter's and the Colosseum. Great place to stay in Rome. "

"Het appartement ligt in een gezellige wijk, omgeven door leuke restaurantjes en barretjes. Vooral 's avonds is het heel gezellig in de kleine straatjes. Tot in de vroege uurtjes blijft het heel levendig. Verder zijn alle high lights van Rome goed te belopen. Een kwartiertje naar de St Pieter en het Colloseum. Prima plekje voor een verblijf in Rome. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Shaun, young couple, leeds, United Kingdom I 01 Jun 2014

"Great apartment, great location ( if you like staying up late, because it is very noisy). Terrible showers which need sorting out. Awful shower heads wich spray water outside the shower space, curtains do not work and the foor ends up flooded. A great shame as the rest of the apartment is great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

“Hi Shaun. Sorry for the inconvenience. The owner let us know that he is fixing the shower now. We are happy that you liked the apartment and thanks you for your feedback.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 28 Apr 2014

"the apartment is excellent. Of course this night a bit louder. Showers use is pretty impossible to shower too small, shower curtain far too long and the water sloshes through the apartment. "

"das Apartment liegt super zentral. Natürlich dadurch nachts ein bisschen lauter. Die Duschenbenutzung ist ziemlich unmöglich, Dusche viel zu klein, Duschvorhang viel zu lang und das Wasser schwappt durchs apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, saint brice sous foret, France I 23 Apr 2014

"Our stay was very pleasant in a very popular area and animated. The home was very correct by Enrico and comfortable apartment in the whole. Just improve the shower area not very convenient (ok for a short stay). However the proximity with shops and the main site make it a very nice place that we recommend."

"Notre séjour a été très agréable dans un quartier très populaire et animé. L'accueil a été très correct par Enrico et l'appartement confortable dans l'ensemble. Juste à améliorer l'espace de douche pas très pratique (ok pour un court séjour). Cependant la proximité avec les commerces et des principaux site en font un lieu très agréable que nous recommandons."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation