Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.0

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, chicago, United States of America I 04 Nov 2015

"The apartment is well located, not far from very lively neighborhoods but not in the middle of it; not far from public transportation and walkable distance to many interesting sites. The apartment is very well designed and pleasant to live in. Bathtub could be scrubbed thoroughly. Kitchen is equipped with the bare minimum. Bed is very good. Sofa bed mattress is a bit thin and not fully flat. Overall, we enjoyed staying there!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Dear Sylvie, many thanks for your comment! The owner is really interested in knowing the guest's feedback in order to be able to improve the service quality. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Rome!”

Corné, family with mature children, Etten-Leur, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2015

"Fine apartment on good location for the most important things in the city on foot. (Central on a few km from everywhere) 15 mtr a good supermarket where you can buy your things for a really good price. The apartment was not properly cleaned. (or our standard in NL is a lot higher) we have not complained about it, but even on discharged. I would this apartment again. "

"Prima appartement op goede lokatie om de belangrijkste dingen in de stad te voet te gaan bekijken. (centraal op een paar km overal vandaan ) Op 15 mtr een goede supermarkt waar je voor een heel goede prijs je spulletjes kan kopen. Het appartement was niet goed schoon gemaakt. ( of onze standaard in NL is een stuk hoger) we hebben er niet over geklaagd, maar zelf even op gelost. Ik zou dit appartement zo weer boeken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Barbara, mature couple, , Germany I 26 Oct 2015

"The location of the apartment in Trastevere was very good. Right next door a small supermarket which was always open. Also, restaurants very close and we have done everything on foot. Now to the apartment: a pity that you could not see the sky and the apartment was very dark. Every morning very loud due to the structure of the market across and at night loud through the small Studio (Theatre) on the ground floor. They entered the apartment, a musty/musty smell struck against one. The bathroom was already a bit bad unaesthetic: dark and angesüfft the silicone of the glass to the bathtub, the fan on the wall full dusty and Brown contaminated the jets in the tub. Here I would hope a thorough cleaning and repair of the bath (in comparison to the WC of the surrounding restaurants, the bathroom is nevertheless first class). Otherwise, the apartment makes a nice impression, I would not recommend it but due to the smell, of bath and the darkness."

"Die Lage der Wohnung in Trastevere war sehr gut. Direkt nebenan ein kleiner Supermarkt, der immer geöffnet war. Auch zu den Lokalen sehr nah und wir haben alles zu Fuß erledigt. Jetzt zu der Wohnung: schade, dass man den Himmel nicht sehen konnte und die Wohnung sehr dunkel war. Jeden Morgen sehr laut durch den Aufbau des Marktes gegenüber und abends laut durch das kleine Studio (Theater) im Erdgeschoss. Betrat man die Wohnung, schlug einem ein muffiger/modriger Geruch entgegen. Das Bad war schon ein bisschen arg unästhetisch: das Silikon der Glasscheibe zur Badewanne dunkel und angesüfft, der Lüfter an der Wand voll verstaubt und die Düsen in der Wanne braun verunreinigt. Hier würde ich mir eine gründliche Reinigung und Ausbesserung des Bades wünschen (im Vergleich zu den WC der umliegenden Lokale ist das Bad jedoch erste Klasse). Ansonsten macht die Wohnung einen netten Eindruck, ich würde sie aber Aufgrund des Geruchs, des Bades und der Dunkelheit nicht weiter empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0

“Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Der Ferienwohnung Besitzer war sehr überrascht über diese Nachricht, da Sie nichts beim Einchecken oder Ausschecken gesagt haben. Die Ferienwohnung ist auf der Rückseite von der lauten Trastevere mit Ihrer Musik, dem Market und all dem was Rom ausmacht und was wir so an Rom schätzen. Der Apartment Besitzer hat mir versichert, dass das Badezimmer im guten Zustand ist und es kein moderigen Geruch gibt, etwas was auch vor Ihnen noch keine anderen Gäste bemerkt oder in einer Bewertungen geschrieben haben. Nichtsdestotrotz, wird der Besitzer das Badezimmer noch einmal inspizieren. Wir wissen, dass dem Besitzer eine Saubere Wohnung viel wert ist und das die Reinigung Standards sehr hoch sind. Sollte es ein Problem mit der Sauberkeit geben hätte der Besitzer sofort das Reinigungspersonal kommen lassen, so dass sich seine Gäste wohlfühlen können. Es ist wirklich schade, dass Sie den Besitzer nicht direkt kontaktiert haben, sonst hätte er direkt handeln können, damit Sie sich wohlfühlen. Dem Besitzer liegt es wirklich am Herzen, dass es seinen Gästen gut geht, wie er es auch bei Ihnen bewiesen hat, als er Ihnen einen frühen Check-in ermöglicht hat ohne extra Kosten. Wir möchten uns nochmal für Ihr Feedback bedanken und freuen uns zuhören, dass Sie sonst einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und hoffen Sie bald wieder zusehen. ”

Lorie, mature couple, , United States of America I 04 May 2015

"Riccardo was an excellent host, and we couldn't have stayed in a more auspicious location. Very close to all the taxi, tram and bus stands/stops, great food in every direction branching out from the Piazza, plus one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Plenty of lively neighbors and a downstairs theatre troupe to keep you from getting bored, but also a very homey feeling once you're inside the actual apartment. Highly recommend it, and if given the chance will definitely stay here again! Lovely."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeroen, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2015

"Fine spacious apartment with all amenities. Good beds, good Wi-Fi. Is located in a pleasant neighbourhood, close to supermarket, bakery, market, restaurants and tram. Walk to the city center is also fine to do, nice route, about 10 minutes."

"Fijn ruim appartement voorzien van alle gemakken. Goede bedden, prima wifi. Ligt in een prettige volksbuurt, dicht bij supermarkt, bakker, markt, restaurants en tram. Lopen naar het centrum is ook prima te doen, leuke route, circa 10 minuten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Gabriele Eggemann, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 25 Sep 2014

"The location of the apartments in Trastevere is wonderful. You reach the Piazza Santa Maria in Trastevere in only a few minutes and still has a quiet stay, the apartment is situated to the courtyard. Therefore, it is not bathed in light, what but is offset by the bright and modern facilities and does not fall in the weight. The personal on-site support is outstanding; friendly and reliable. "

"Die Lage des Appartements in Trastevere ist wunderbar. Man erreicht die Piazza S. Maria in Trastevere in wenigen Gehminuten und hat dennoch einen ruhigen Aufenthalt, das Appartment liegt zum Innenhof. Folglich ist es nicht lichtdurchflutet, was aber durch die helle und moderne Ausstattung wettgemacht wird und nicht ins Gewicht fällt. Die persönliche Betreuung vor Ort ist hervorragend; zuvorkommend und zuverlässig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alejandro, family with mature children, Hillarys, Australia I 07 Aug 2014

"Jacuzzi Trastevere was a fabulous apartment for us to stay in whilst in Rome. The friendly owner Riccardo, who greeted us upon our arrival, gave us some helpful hints and information about the apartment, Trastevere area and Rome in general. We found the stylishly furnished apartment to be very clean, comfortable and spacious. The entry into the apartments is quite beautiful too. Its location is within walking distance of all the historical sites and ruins of Ancient Rome, galleries, markets, restaurants and points of interest. We enjoyed coming back to the apartment (usually late in the evening) after very busy days visiting, walking, eating and immersing ourselves in Rome. Public transport was also close by. Great location. We can definitely recommend this fabulous apartment. Alex, Annette, Brianna & Brodie, Perth Western Australia. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with young children, Vienna, Austria I 08 Apr 2014

"Trastevere has some good restaurants, super markets and all you need to feed your family . You easily drive to the center with bus or tram. The apartment is neat and clean with very stylish IKEA furniture. WiFi is good and the management is nice and helpful. We will book again, when in Rome. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

“Hi, thanks for your kind review! The owner asked us to emphasize that he mixed IKEA with design to make the interior extra stylish. Important information for people with an eye for detail. :) We are happy that you had such a great stay. See you next time! ”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation