Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.5

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,3
9,5

Sort by:

seong hyeon, group of friends, , Korea, Republic of I 17 Jul 2016

"A twenty-minute walk from the Termini station, but still the center of Radda as good managers walk a woman too and the staff just in bed all rooms are comfy bathroom door not locked out a bit I did good then click here to go to, even if you think it's going to come again to the"

"테르미니에서 걸어서 십분정도 가야 하지만 그래도 중심가라 다 걸어 다닐만큼 좋았구요 매니저 여자분도 너무 친절하셨고 방도 침대도 모든게 편해서 좋았습니다 다만 화장실이 문이 안잠기는게 조금 그랬지만 좋았구요 다음에 또 온다해도 여기로 할 것 같아요"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Junko, group of friends, Tesikagachou , Japan I 11 Dec 2015

"部屋の広さ・備品・清潔さ全てに満足しました。ただ一つ不満があるとすれば、2つのお風呂のうち、ひとつにバスタブがあれば完璧でした。 I was satisfied with all the area, the equipment, the cleanliness of the room. One was only perfect among two baths if dissatisfied if one had a bathtub."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Engel, family with mature children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2015

"We have the apartment very pleasant for 9 people. The rooms were well-appointed, though calls in two rooms by many street noise at night. But that may not otherwise at such a location. In the House is all available to you to be able to provide everything! You sit East of Termini and are fairly fast in the Centre. The neighborhood is lively and pressure, plenty of nice eateries. "

"Wij hebben het appartement als zeer prettig ervaren voor 9 personen. De slaapkamers waren prima uitgerust, weliswaar dringt er in twee kamers veel straatlawaai door 's nachts. Maar dat kan niet anders op zo'n locatie. In het huis is alles voorhanden om je goed te kunnen voorzien in alles! Je zit ten oosten van Termini en bent redelijk snel in het centrum. De buurt is levendig en druk, genoeg leuke eettentjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Peter S., group of friends, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2015

"Am very pleased with this apartment. The contact with the landlord (s) went very smoothly. The beds were good, there was a good air conditioning. Keep in mind the fact that it is in the heat not always fun to walk the distance between Service-station and the apartment. In front of the apartment there is a bus stop, a must to use this!"

"Ben zeer tevreden over dit appartement. Het contact met de verhuurder(s) verliep heel soepel. De bedden waren goed, er was een goede airco. Houd wel rekening met het feit dat het in de hitte niet altijd even leuk is om de afstand te lopen tussen Termin-station en het appartement. Tegenover het appartement is een bushalte, een aanrader om deze te gebruiken!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 26 May 2015

"the very spacious rooms, the clean sanitary rooms and all complete amenities are a must to stay in Rome in a peaceful yet lively area with good, affordable restaurants and everything you need to with public transport to discover the city."

"de zeer ruime kamers, de schone sanitaire ruimtes en alle complete voorzieningen zijn een aanrader om in Rome te verblijven in een rustige en toch levendige buurt met goede, betaalbare restaurants en alles wat je verder nodig hebt om ook met openbaar vervoer de stad te ontdekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Riet, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2015

"Fine midweek in Nice ordinary neighborhood. Beautiful city, not all seen!"

"Prima midweek in leuke gewone buurt. Mooie stad, nog lang niet alles gezien!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 04 Dec 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
NAZARET, family with young children, BADAJOZ, Spain I 12 Sep 2014

"Traveling with my family in September, we were waiting for our arrival to the apartment, all very clean, towels placed on top of the beds with slippers at home in bathrooms we had samples of gel, shampoo, toothbrushes as in hotels, very good mattresses. Down the street, there are bakeries, supermarkets... I will recommend to my friends."

"Viaje con mi familia en septiembre,nos estaban esperando a nuestra llegada al apartamento,todo muy limpio,las toallas colocadas encima de las camas con zapatillas de estar por casa,en los baños teniamos muestras de gel,champu,cepillos de dientes como en los hoteles,los colchones muy buenos. Bajando la calle hay panaderias,supermercados.. Lo recomendare a mis conocidos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation