Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 7,7

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,3
Cleaning 7,4
Comfort 7,6
Value for money 7,6
7.7

Sort by:

, family with mature children, San Miguel de Tucumán, Argentina I 18 Oct 2017

"El dpto. es muy comodo y muy bien ubicado. Le falta mantenimiento y mayor limpieza. No habia covertores limpios por ejemplo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,8
, group of friends, Berg en Dal, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2017

"Location is perfect! Apartment really needs a good investment, it has so much potential. Lots of things are old and worn out. But overall, we had a good time there with lot of laughs!! "

"Location is perfect! Apartment really needs a good investment, it has so much potential. Lots of things are old and worn out. But overall, we had a good time there with lot of laughs!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 17 Dec 2016

"This apartment needs to be refurbished. There was only one powerpoint in the whole apartment that worked. The ensuite bathroom had such a bad smell we couldn't use it. The flush on the toilet in the main bathroom was so very weak, the shower over the bath had nowhere to hang it making it difficult to shower whilst holding the shower in your hand. The kitchen was inadequate for such a big apartment. If you opened the window to one of the bedrooms there was a horrible smell that came in. If you are renting to overseas visitors the TV should have Sky so that foreign people can watch it. The furniture is very old and extremely uncomfortable in the living area. Everything in this apartment is outdated. Overall a very disappointing experience and I would not recommend anyone to stay here. The only positive about this apartment is its location and if it was to be refurbished it could be great"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5,5
, group of friends, , Bulgaria I 30 Nov 2016

"Beautiful location, large and spacious three-bedroom apartment in the heart of Rome, with many nice restaurants around and a great place for various tours. My remark is associated with bathrooms - a little old, and in one there was a slight odor. But the atmosphere and experience in Rome was magnificent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, SALERNO, Italy I 16 Nov 2016

"the apartment is in a strategic location, right in the city centre, a short walk from Trevi Fountain, handy for those who want to visit the sights of Rome. as for the comfort, should pay more attention to toilet and furnishings a bit too dated. The Manager was very friendly and helpful. Anyway to keep in mind for another vacation in Rome."

"l'appartamento si trova in una posizione strategica, in pieno centro, a due passi da Fontana di Trevi, comodissimo per chi vuole visitare le bellezze di Roma. per quanto riguarda il comfort, dovrebbero prestare più attenzione ai servizi igienici e all'arredamento un po' troppo datato. Il responsabile è stato molto gentile e disponibile. Comunque da tener presente per un altra vacanza romana."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
, group of friends, MARKTOBERDORF, Germany I 27 May 2016

"Great location, on-site by Michel was really excellent, everything as expected again!"

"Super zentrale Lage, die Betreuung vor Ort durch Michel war wirklich ausgezeichnet, alles wie erwartet- gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, , United States of America I 29 Jun 2015

"Excellent location. Apt. WA in a perfect spot for walking to see sites! Good restaurants and grociery store very close. House Manager was accessable via email or text and helped out when asked questions, transportation, etc. Mr. Mosserie was pleasant and accomodating. Apt. was in older building and had some slight issues, but overall, beautiful, spacious and comfortable. "

"Excellent location. Apt. wa in a perfect spot for walking to see sites! Good restaurants and grociery store very close. House Manager was accessable via email or text and helped out when asked questions, transportation, etc. Mr. Mosserie was pleasent and accomodating. Apt. was in older building and had some slight issues, but overall, beautiful, spacious and comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, VILLENAVE D'ORNON, France I 18 Mar 2015

"Very nice apartment, ideally located. "

"Très bel appartement, idéalement situé. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, group of friends, Leicester, United Kingdom I 21 May 2014

"Great location, very convenient to all central sites, but in a quiet side street - no trouble with street noise. Supermarket close to the apartment which is convenient. The apartment is spacious and well-equipped kitchen. Some of the furniture could do with modernisation, but it was characteristic of older Italian apartments. Plenty of nice places to eat nearby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Bielefeld, Germany I 26 May 2013

"Centrally located in the Centro storico in the vicinity via Trittone with several bus lines, underground at Piazza Barberini is not far away. Lift (I'm disabled). 3 bedrooms and 2 baths good for one Family of five. Good mattresses! Very good locking system the Apartment door. To the side of the road (already relatively quiet residential area) modern insulated glass. Virtually no Lärmbelastigung by other roommates. -Booking, settlement of Buchungsver- driving and check-in by the Manager, as well as of Accessibility for the keys for the apartment were perfectly alright. Miserable, especially only the visible surfaces concerned provisions cleaning, especially totally inadequate in cabinets and Drawers. Sanitary installations partly broken, partly through limestone and Verdigris chronically polluted and self-locking. Partly worn and old towels. Relatively small remainders of glasses and tableware (we have only had breakfast and not) cooked). A significant part of the already weak incandescent bulb is defective. Some electrical switches are without coverage Open. -Sorry, the criticisms are extensive, but help you Maybe, from defects to be. "

"Zentrale Lage im Centro storico in der Nähe der Via Trittone mit etlichen Buslinien, U-Bahn an der Piazza Barberini nicht weit entfernt. Lift (ich bin gehbehindert). 3 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder gut für eine fünfköpfige Familie. Gute Matratzen ! Sehr gute Schließanlage der Wohnungstür. Zur Straßenseite (ohnehin relativ ruhige Wohnlage) moderne Isolierglasfenster. Praktisch keine Lärmbelastigung durch andere Mitbewohner. - Buchung, Abwicklung des Buchungsver- fahrens und Einchecken durch den Manager sowie dessen Erreichbarkeit für die Schlüsselübergabe für das Apartment waren vollkommen in Ordnung. Miserable, vor allem nur die sichtbaren Oberflächen betreffende Vor- reinigung, vor allem vollkommen unzureichend in Schränken und Schubladen. Sanitäre Installationen teils defekt, teils durch Kalk und Grünspan chronisch verdreckt und klemmend. Teils verschlissene und überalterte Handtücher. Relativ geringe Restbestände an Gläsern und Geschirr (wir haben auch nur gefrühstückt und nicht gekocht). Ein nennenswerter Teil der ohnehin schwachen Glüh- birnen ist defekt. Einige elektrische Schalter liegen ohne Abdeckung offen. - Sorry, die Kritikpunkte sind umfangreich, aber helfen Ihnen vielleicht, Mängel abstellen zu lassen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,5

“Danke für diese Information! Die Handtücher wurden inzwischen ersetzt und werden nun von einer anderen Firma zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Eigentümer wird neue Weingläser usw. kaufen und prüfen, wo das Apartment überholt werden sollten. Wir sind froh, dass Sie einen guten Aufenthalt hatten. Bis zum nächsten Mal!”

, family with young children, Taumarunui, New Zealand I 10 Jan 2013

"Being central in Rome. Good sized rooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with mature children, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2013

"Central location. Spacious apartment. Supermarket around the corner extremely outdated bathrooms were very clean, who did smoke. Towels were large tea towels"

"Centrale lokatie. Ruim appartement. Supermarkt om de hoek Zeer verouderde badkamers, die wel schoon waren maar zeker niet fris roken. Handdoeken waren grote theedoeken"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation