Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.9

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Hendrik, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2012

"The atmosphere of the appartment is okay The kitchen appliance is below standart"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Olivier, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2012

"Great apartment! Perfect for our stay in Rome. Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, balcony view on a garden, good shower, luxurious, close to metro and Vatican. All together I would definitely advise this apartment! We didn't find too many nice restaurants or cafes in the neighborhood, but the metro can take you there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, young couple, Langenfeld, Germany I 27 Sep 2011

"the apartment is very lovely, we cannot imagine a better place to stay in rome. rsquo country, metro station, many stores, coffee bars and a supermarket just around the corner. We loved the balcony with a view to the quiete pation, so nice to drink a glass of wine in the evening. Fabrizio what very helpful – we will recommend this location and hope we could come back again sometime... check - in what, a little confusing due to several telephone numbers we had, maybe this could be organized a little bit better. but no matter, everything what ok in the end."

"the apartment is very lovely, we cannot imagine a better place to stay in rome. vatican country, metro station, many stores, coffee-bars and a supermarket just around the corner. we loved the balcony with a view to the quiete pation, so nice to drink a glass of wine in the evening. fabrizio was very helpful - we will recommend this location and hope we could come back again sometime ... check-in was a little confusing due to several telephone numbers we had, maybe this could be organized a little bit better. but no matter, everything was ok in the end."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Hendrik, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2011

Hendrik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Linda, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2011

"Although it is a small apartment, it is fully equipped. Efficient design. In the description is not indicated that despite the elevator a few up and down stairs must. If you have a child with buggy and luggage then that's what awkward."

"Hoewel het een klein appartement is, is het van alle gemakken voorzien. Efficiente inrichting. In de omschrijving is niet aangegeven dat je ondanks de lift een paar trappen op en af moet. Als je een kind met buggy en bagage hebt dan is dat wat onhandig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
John, mature couple, Swindon, United Kingdom I 24 May 2011

"Great location, very handy for exploring the city, open tour buses all leave from near St Peters, appt qiuet three supermarkets nearby plus a fantastic local market 2 mins away. Appt very nicely decorated with most comfortable bed ever! Kitchenette small but functional with fridge etc so perfect for those who like a bit of self catering. Would highly recommend this as a place to stay,the owners very helpful, thank you Fabrizio we hope to return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, family with mature children, Middle Dural, Australia I 01 May 2011

"We found the whole experince at this apartment to be fantastic. The owner Fabrizio and team were all really helpful at check in. They made themselves available to help us when required during our stay. They even helped us with a bag that was lost by the airline in transit to Rome. The apartment was very well appointed and very comfortable. Close restaurants and shops and transport. And close to the Vatican and Saint Peter's Basilica."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, young couple, Peize, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2011

"clean comfortable apartment. Prima bed, sofa and shower. photos and description on internet corresponds to reality."

"schoon comfortabel appartement. Prima bed, bank en douche.foto's en omschrijving op internet komt overeen met de werkelijkheid."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.5
Ben, mature couple, Eys, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2011

"just okay"

"gewoon okay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation