Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 9.1

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.5
9.1

Sort by:

Roberto daniel, mature couple, necochea, Argentina I 14 May 2013

"All."

"Todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Elisabeth, young couple, Eltville, Germany I 22 Apr 2013

"Beautiful apartment, convenient size, top location - directly at the Vatican and in a very beautiful area with many great restaurants. High-quality equipped, very clean. Wonderful apartment, good size, great location - close to Vatican and in a very nice neighborhood with lots of great restaurants. High standard, very clean."

"Wunderschöne Wohnung, angenehme Größe, top Lage - direkt am Vatikan und in einem sehr schönen Viertel mit vielen tollen Restaurants. Hochwertig ausgestattet, sehr sauber. Wonderful apartment, good size, great location - close to Vatican and in a very nice neighborhood with lots of great restaurants. High standard, very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Velsen-Zuid, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2013

"The apartment is perfectly situated, nearby the vatican, but in a quiet area. in the surroundings are good restaurants and a supermarket. It is close to the metro station. There are 2 apartments originally from one apartment. The sound isolation is not optimal, you can hear almost exactly what the neighbors say. No problem if they are quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Zoersel, Belgium I 06 Apr 2013

"Good location: close to the Vatican and a metro station.Sufficiently comfortable apartment for 2 people.Very clean."

"Good location: close to the Vatican and a metro station.Sufficiently comfortable apartment for 2 people.Very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Veronica, family with mature children, Wageningen, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"The apartment was lovely, we felt home immediately. Perfect for 2 persons. Location was good, nearby metro station and the Vatican. We could very well hear our neighbours, when they were taking a shower, but fortunately for us, that was not very often."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jorge luis, mature couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 11 Oct 2012

"It is spacious and bright would have to put some furniture, just a table, four chairs, a couch, bed and the bedside tables and being the spacious apartment just a outright. "

"Es espacioso y luminoso Habría que poner algunos muebles mas, sólo tiene una mesa, cuatro sillas, un sillón, la cama y las mesitas de luz y al ser el apartamento espacioso, queda como despoblado.- "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Angel Jesus , mature couple, Puerto de la Cruz, Spain I 02 Oct 2012

"is a large bright and pleasant apartment, the owner was very friendly, accommodating all our requests the Wi-Fi not working fully "

"es un apartamento amplio con mucha luz y agradable, su dueño fué muy amable, facilitandonos todas nuestras solicitudes la wiffi no funciona plenamente "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
HM, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2012

"Quiet, pleasant apartment in good (residential) neighborhood with horeca in nearby area. & Vatican Metro station close by. "

"Rustig, aangenaam appartement in goede (woon)buurt met horeca in nabije omgeving. Metrostation & Vaticaan dichtbij. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 19 Dec 2011

"very comfortable, excellent location did not have internet having paid for this service"

"muy cómodo, la ubicación excelente no tuvimos internet habiendo pagado por ese servicio"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Alice, young couple, Spearwood 6163, Australia I 23 May 2011

"The apartment was just like in the pictures and perfect with everything we needed- it was 'chic', clean and in a nice area close to the metro. The location is great and you can even see the Vatican Wall from the window. More mugs but this was not a big problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, barbentane, France I 13 Apr 2011

"Super very well decorated home very cosy apartment of Fabrizio"

"super appartement très bien décoré acceuil très chaleureux de Fabrizio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Martinus, solo traveller, Zoelmond, Netherlands I 23 Mar 2011

"Very nice appartment only two minutes walk from the Vatican Musea and 5 minutes walk to the nearest tubestation (Cipri)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation