Overview

Location & map

Reviews (6) 7.3

Apartment reviews

6 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,7
Cleaning 6,3
Comfort 7,0
Value for money 7,3
7,3

Sort by:

Sharon, group of friends, , Canada I 07 Oct 2016

"Connecting with the property manager was challenging as he confused us with another client. Later he promised to email a receipt for the cash payment but never sent it even after several reminders and promising once more to prepare it. Basically he was no responsive. The second bathroom shower curtain was mouldy and very dirty bathroom. The bed of the second bedroom was against a wall. This wall smelled very mouldy and generally a bad odour making it difficult to sleep. The kitchen was not clean and poorly supplied. Microwave was broken. No toaster and grill dirty. The furniture was covered with blankets which were unclean. The only thing decent about this place was the location and air conditioning. This is the first with Waytostay and I recommend removal of this apartment from your listings because of the poor condition."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4,5

“We're sorry that you had this problem during your stay. We have spoken to the owner who has apologised for the problem, and will definitely take into account your comments on the apartment to try to provide the best stay possible for future guests! We hope that this issue didn't stop you from enjoying Rome and that you come back soon!”

Anonymous, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 26 May 2016

"The apartment is OK, but very loose cleaning. It was quite dirty"

"El apartamento está bien, pero la limpieza muy floja. Estaba bastante sucio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Christian, family with mature children, paris, France I 30 Oct 2013

"Ideally located, very good reception. Small downside: windows closing not there of caulking, missing bulb from the lamp, sluggish water pressure. But other than, very good address. "

"Idéalement placé, très bon accueil. Petit bémol : fenêtres ne fermant pas qu'on a du calfeutrer, ampoule manquante au lampadaire, pression d'eau poussive. Mais à part ça, très bonne adresse. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,3
PIERRE, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 17 Nov 2012

"the ideal location, the excellent reception of the owner. refresh work are done quickly, greater care should be given to the cleaning."

"l'emplacement idéal, l'accueil excellent du propriétaire. des travaux de rafraîchissement sont à faire rapidement, un plus grand soin devrait être apporté au nettoyage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Fritzow, Germany I 07 Oct 2012

"Good location, very close to the major attractions. Typical Italian ambience. Great atmosphere. Very noisy! Sleep only with earplugs possible. Kitchen is very small. Little dish. Indication: for 7 people is exaggerated, suitable maximum for 6 persons. "

"Gute Lage, sehr nahe an den wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Typisch italienisches Ambiente. Tolle Atmosphäre. Sehr laut! Schlafen nur mit Ohrstöpseln möglich. Küche sehr klein. Wenig Geschirr. Angabe: für 7 Leute ist übertrieben, maximal für 6 Personen geeignet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation