Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.4

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Angela, group of friends, Cork, Ireland I 04 Oct 2016

"The apartment has a great location and is very comfortable . Paullo who met us on arrival was very pleasant , informative and extremely helpful during our stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kerrie, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 23 Jul 2016

"This was the Best find for us! In a super location, a street or two away from Piazza Navona, local shops, cafes, and wonderful Trattorias just at the doorstep. The apartment has everything you could need! Very spacious, clean and comfort at its best. There were only three of us, and although the apartment can easily sleep another 3, the bathroom is quite small with the toilet and shower in the one room. We would definitely stay here again and can highly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gilles, family with mature children, , France I 11 Jul 2016

"Apartment very well located but that is probably not the 90 m announced 2. A problem: the noise made by the top neighbors walking barefoot certainly."

"Appartement très bien situé mais qui ne fait sans doute pas le 90m2 annoncés. Un problème : le bruit fait par les voisins du dessus marchant pieds nus certainement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ugchelen, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2016

"great central location, spacious apartment. excellent way to Rome."

"prima centraal gelegen, ruim appartement. uitstekende manier om Rome te beleven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Karen, family with mature children, Charenton le pont, France I 27 May 2016

"The apartment is perfectly situated in the center of Rome. It is within walking distance of absolutely everything. It is in a very charming and secure building, very safe area. Accessing the appartment was very very easy, the Way to Stay people were highly reactive, welcoming and perfectly on time. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed, and we checked in early. Only 2 minor downsides : do not expect a view. The appartment is surrounded by other buildings and the bedrooms look down on a very very narrow street that resonates somewhat. It wasn't a huge issue for our family but if you are very sensitive to noise while you sleep, it could potentially be bothersome. Otherwise, we were leaving Rome on a Friday night and we had to check out at 10 a.m. There was no solution (but this is often the case with appartment rentals) to store our luggage because other people were checking in. All in all, everything was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Frie, mature couple, tilburg, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"The apartment was in an excellent location close to the Vatican. We were received at the apartment by a very correct man. Apartment was part of an old attractive House with pretty courtyard. "

"Het appartement lag op een uitstekende locatie dicht bij Het Vaticaan. We werden ontvangen bij het appartement door een zeer correcte man. Appartement was onderdeel van een oud sfeervol huis met mooie binnenplaats. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, wuustwezel, Belgium I 31 Mar 2016

"Perfect location in the old town!"

"Perfecte ligging in het oude stadsgedeelte!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Belén , family with mature children, Ourense , Spain I 11 Feb 2016

"We were there for 4 days in Rome and the apartment was fantastic. Very good situación(fuimos andando a todos los sitios) had cafeteria to turn around for a good breakfast and restaurantesen the same street., spacious, clean, with a powerful heating, decorated with much taste and the kitchen with everything you need, I recommend it to everyone! We were waiting for you to give us the keys and with an exquisite service! "

"Estuvimos 4 dias en Roma y el apartamento resultó fantástico. Buenísima situación(fuimos andando a todos los sitios) teníamos cafeteria al dar la vuelta para un buen desayuno y restaurantesen la misma calle.,Amplio,limpísimo,con una calefacción potente,decorado con mucho gusto y la cocina con todo lo necesario, Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo!!!! Nos estában esperando para darnos las llaves y con un trato exquisito!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, family with mature children, selles, France I 03 Jan 2016

"As well very well located apartment for visits to places in Rome for both quiet and lively district. Comfortable and clean a reproach: lacks a bit of kitchen utensils and dishes for the kitchen during the holidays minimum final very good report quality/price "

"Appartement très bien situé aussi bien pour les visites de lieux incontournables à Rome que pour le quartier à la fois calme et très vivant . Confortable et propre Un reproche : manque un peu d'ustensiles de cuisine et vaisselles pour le minimum de cuisine pendant les vacances Au final très bon rapport qualité /prix "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Trude, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"Despite being in the heart of the city is you hear from the busy Rome not much. The apartment is spacious and everything is there. You can go in all directions, bus is on the corner. We have no use for this, have all walked. St. Peter's is within walking distance. The neighborhood is cozy. You have restaurants, shops, supermarkets, ice-cream parlours and you can get your fresh bread around the corner. Cool place. If you open the door (street side) does this will lead you to a small courtyard. (delicious cool and quiet. This apartment is definitely recommended."

"Ondanks dat het in hartje stad is hoor je van het drukke Rome niet veel. Het appartement is ruim en alles is aanwezig. Je kunt alle kanten op, bus is op de hoek. Wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt, hebben namelijk alles gelopen. Sint Pieter is op loopafstand. De buurt is gezellig. Je hebt restaurants, winkels, supermarkten, ijssalon en je kunt om de hoek je verse brood halen. Toffe plek. Als je de deur(straatkant) open doet dan kom je op een binnenplaatsje. (heerlijk koel en rustig. Dit appartement is zeker een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation