Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 9,1

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,9
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Gyunggido sungnam, Korea, Republic of I 08 Sep 2017

"주인분인 Paolo는 너무 친절하고 상냥하다.. 체크인부터 체크아웃때까지 최대한 저희를 위하여 배려를 해주셨다. 숙소의 위치는 버스정류장과 가까웠고(200m정도), 입구에서 나오면 바로 도로변이기에 커다란 문제가 없었다. 또한 천사의 성과 인접하였고(도보로 2-3분거리), 바티칸과도 가까워서 너무 좋은 위치였다. 숙소내의 시설과 청결도 모두 만족하였으나 단지 두가지의 좀 아쉬운점이 있었다. 하나는 작은방의 위치가 골목에 위치한 상태에 이동식에어컨설치로 인하여 창분을 닫을수 없어서 소음문제가 좀 있었다..하지만 이것은 그리 큰 문제는 되디 않는다. 두번째는 전체적으로 주방및거실을 제외하고는 조명이 좀 어두운편이다. 스텐드로 조명을 대체하다보니 좀 어두운면이 있어 이것만 수정해준다면 완벽에 가까운 숙소라고 생각합니다. 참고로 화장실이 작은편이지만 그리 큰 문제는 없다고 봅니다. 그리고 2층에 위치해 있는데 좁은 복도라서 24인치 이상 무거운 캐리어를 들고 올라갈때 조금은 힘들수 있습니다. 주변에 작은 슈퍼마켓있고, 간단히 식사를 할수 있는 음식점들이 있어 편의성으로는 커다란 문제가 없습니다. 다시 숙박할 용의가 있냐고 물어본다면 전 다시 예약할것입니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, , Netherlands I 15 Jun 2017

"Prima lokatie op loopafstand van Vaticaan. Rustige buurt met genoeg horeca."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 May 2017

"Appartement ligt op een uitstekende positie t.o.v. vele bezienswaardigheden, restaurants, winkels en het openbaar vervoer. het heeft goede bedden. Verdient zeker aandacht voor achterstallig onderhoud. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
, mature couple, Arlesheim, Switzerland I 08 Apr 2017

"In the center of Rome but very quiet. Bus stop nearby. It is not what I would call a luxury suite. Only one small bathroom with toilet is o.k. for 2 persons but not for 4! The second bedroom offers no room for your clothes. (The dishwasher needs badly cleaning as well as the shower head and the drainpipe of the kitchen and bathroom.That is why I did not mark "excellent" for the cleaning.) The bedlinen and the towels are perfect, the beds comfortable. And Paolo is very friendly and always there when you need help. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2017

"Excellent location. Central near the Vatican. Secure environment with nice restaurants and a supermarket nearby."

"Prima lokatie. Centraal vlakbij Vaticaan. Veilige omgeving met leuke restaurantjes en een supermarkt in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Raworth, Australia I 19 Feb 2017

"This was a great place to stay. We didn't get in until about 7.00pm and we were met by Paulo at the front door to the apartment. He assisted us with our luggage up to the apartment and than went through everything to ensure our stay was terrific. Even though there were plenty of places to eat close by he told us of other great places to eat at. He gave us information on how to get to all of the major sites of interest and he arranged for our transport back to the airport at the end of the week. We walked everywhere from the apartment and utilised the hop on hop off buses which was great. we felt safe at all times day and night. Would thoroughly recommend staying here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2016

Johannes rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
, group of friends, Cork, Ireland I 04 Oct 2016

"The apartment has a great location and is very comfortable . Paullo who met us on arrival was very pleasant , informative and extremely helpful during our stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 23 Jul 2016

"This was the Best find for us! In a super location, a street or two away from Piazza Navona, local shops, cafes, and wonderful Trattorias just at the doorstep. The apartment has everything you could need! Very spacious, clean and comfort at its best. There were only three of us, and although the apartment can easily sleep another 3, the bathroom is quite small with the toilet and shower in the one room. We would definitely stay here again and can highly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , France I 11 Jul 2016

"Apartment very well located but that is probably not the 90 m announced 2. A problem: the noise made by the top neighbors walking barefoot certainly."

"Appartement très bien situé mais qui ne fait sans doute pas le 90m2 annoncés. Un problème : le bruit fait par les voisins du dessus marchant pieds nus certainement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
, family with mature children, Ugchelen, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2016

"great central location, spacious apartment. excellent way to Rome."

"prima centraal gelegen, ruim appartement. uitstekende manier om Rome te beleven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Charenton le pont, France I 27 May 2016

"The apartment is perfectly situated in the center of Rome. It is within walking distance of absolutely everything. It is in a very charming and secure building, very safe area. Accessing the appartment was very very easy, the Way to Stay people were highly reactive, welcoming and perfectly on time. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed, and we checked in early. Only 2 minor downsides : do not expect a view. The appartment is surrounded by other buildings and the bedrooms look down on a very very narrow street that resonates somewhat. It wasn't a huge issue for our family but if you are very sensitive to noise while you sleep, it could potentially be bothersome. Otherwise, we were leaving Rome on a Friday night and we had to check out at 10 a.m. There was no solution (but this is often the case with appartment rentals) to store our luggage because other people were checking in. All in all, everything was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation