Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.6

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.4
9.6

Sort by:

Iris und Thomas, group of friends, München, Germany I 16 Oct 2016

"The apartment was very clean, the landlord is very friendly and uncomplicated. The location is perfect, to reach quickly all the sights by public transport. A good alternative to the hotel and in the ratio at an occupancy four persons in Rome not too expensive."

"Das Apartement war sehr sauber, die Vermieter sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Die Lage ist perfekt, man erreicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln schnell alle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Eine gute Alternative zum Hotel und im Verhältnis bei einer Belegung bei vier Personen in Rom nicht zu teuer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Cees, group of friends, Huizen, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2016

"Otto House is a lovely place to stay in Rome. Good, thorough explanation of landlords. The apartment was clean, spacious, fully equipped. Mattresses can better. The city centre is easy to reach by tram. Quiet area with all amenities close by."

"Het Otto House is een heerlijke plek om te verblijven in Rome. Goede, gedegen uitleg van verhuurders.Het appartement is netjes, ruim, van alle gemakken voorzien. Matrassen kunnen beter. Het centrum is goed te bereiken met de tram. Rustige buurt met alle voorzieningen dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Diane, mature couple, Magog, Canada I 03 Nov 2014

"Une belle accueil ,beaucoup d'informations donner pour les achats et visites, Il y a peu d'eau chaude le matin car le réservoir est a l'extérieur et les nuits sont plus fraîche . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
John, family with mature children, Heythuysen, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2014

"Otto house Roma is a must for anyone visiting Rome for a few days. By tram or bus to the City Center had a good connection in a few minutes the Center. The apartment is clean and comfortable. The receipt of Calamba and Ivan is cordial and informative. The Trasteverre is also on the way to and from the city center, ideal for eating good food in the evening in cosy small restaurants. "

"Otto house Roma is een aanrader voor iedereen die Rome bezoekt voor enkele dagen. Met de tram of bus naar het centrum in enkele minuten een goede verbinding bnaar het centrum. Het apartement is schoon en comfortabel. De ontvangst van Chinzi en Ivan is hartelijk en informatief. Ook de gezellige wijk Trasteverre ligt op de weg van en naar het centrum, dus ideaal voor 's avonds nog lekker te eten in gezellige kleine restaurantjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Merian, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2014

"Apartment is nice and big and central location, close to public transport, close to restaurant, and at supermarkets. A few drawbacks, regularly had a cold shower, the hot water supply (boiler) can not deliver to constant hot water. Unfortunately there was no dishwasher, which was missed."

"Appartement is mooi en groot en centrale ligging, dicht bij openbaar vervoer, dicht bij restaurant, en bij supermarkten. Een paar minpuntjes, regelmatig een koude douche gehad, de warmwatervoorziening (ketel) kan het niet aan om constant warm water te leveren. Helaas was er geen vaatwasser aanwezig, die werd wel gemist."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Benjamin, mature couple, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2014

"This is our 3rd time in an apartment in Rome ... so we have something of experience. This apartment is very highly recommended. Contact with the owner (and that is your "winner").. is excellent Apartment: beautiful. Everything is very, it does. Nothing is a problem because everything is new. Cleaning: perfect big difference from our previous experiences. Location: fine. Public transport: fine. tram, bus and Taxi..around the corner Access to city centre via tram and bus but if you decide to do the walk and you see something of the surrounding area. Shops: around the corner. Restaurants: around the corner "

"Dit is onze 3e keer in een appartement in Rome...dus we hebben iets van ervaring opgedaan. Dit appartement is zeer zeker aan te raden. Contact met de eigenaar (en dat is je "winner") .. is uitstekend Appartement: prachtig. Alles is heel, doet het. Niets is stuk want alles is nieuw. Schoonmaak:perfect Groot verschil met onze eerdere ervaringen. Locatie: prima. Openbaarvervoer:prima. tram, bus en Taxi..om de hoek Bereikbaarheid centrum via tram en bus maar als je van lopen houdt is het beslist te doen en je ziet ook nog iets van de omgeving. Winkels: om de hoek. Restaurants: om de hoek "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrian, family with mature children, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom I 03 Nov 2013

"Otto House Roma was very clean, comfortable and well presented. It is situated in a pleasant and quiet residential area, with a variety of shops and places to eat nearby. There is a tram line five minutes walk away, which runs straight into the City. Bus routes and two train stations are also within easy walking distance, making it a good base for a city break. The apartment owners were very friendly, and advised us on local transport, good places to eat etc, which helped to make our stay in Rome thoroughly relaxed and enjoyable. It will certainly be our first choice if we visit Rome again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susan, business group travellers, Helston, Cornwall, United Kingdom I 14 Oct 2013

"Lovely apartment in a reasonably quiet suburb of Rome, meaning we had a good night`s sleep. The apartment was immaculate and we loved the stylish bathrooms. The apartment manager and his wife gave us a wonderfully warm welcome and provided us with some very useful information regarding our planned outings and travel. He also arranged transfers to and from the airport at a very reasonable rate and these made the airport experience stress free."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Cornelis, group of friends, 's-Heerenberg, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2013

"It is a nicely furnished and fully equipped apartment, The location is fine compared to public transport; in 15 minutes you are in the heart of the city. The bedrooms have air conditioning and the two bathrooms are modern and of high quality sanitary ware. With some extra attention to the quality of the mattresses could this apartment on all points ' excellent ' score"

"Het is een mooi ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien appartement, De ligging is prima t.o.v. openbaar vervoer; in 15 minuten ben je in hartje stad. De slaapkamers zijn voorzien van airco en de twee badkamers zijn modern en van uitstekende kwaliteit sanitair. Met nog wat extra aandacht aan de kwaliteit van de matrassen zou dit appartement op alle punten 'uitstekend' scoren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Martin, group of friends, Brielle, Netherlands I 15 Apr 2013

"There were 2 well-equipped bathrooms and basically anything you desire in an apartment. By fridge until heating; from furnace to easy chairs; from balcony to 2 TVs and internet access. I am very satisfied. Public transport; Centre can be reached within 15 minutes. Many cities have seen, many apartments visited. Otto house Roma is the undisputed number 1."

"er waren 2 goed geoutilleerde badkamers en eigenlijk alles wat je wenst in een appartement. Van koelkast tot verwarming; van oven tot makkelijke stoelen; van balkon tot 2 tv's en internetaansluiting. Ik ben erg tevreden. Openbaar vervoer vlakbij; centrum binnen 15 minuten bereikbaar. Heb vele steden gezien, vele appartementen bezocht. Otto house Roma is de onbetwiste nummer 1."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation