Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.8

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Katja, mature couple, Giethoorn, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2015

"Wonderful appartment on good location. Coffee and restaurant in the street. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Senigallia, Italy I 01 Dec 2014

"the apt is very nice and the owner too. the location is not really central : there is a garage just in front of the apt and was really usefull "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, Toulouse, France I 28 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, waasmunster, Belgium I 09 Apr 2013

"everything was top"

"alles was top"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Sigrid, mature couple, Brasschaat, Belgium I 04 Nov 2012

"it's a very nice and cosy appartment, it's spacy enough, well decorated and you've all the comfort you need. Also the owner arranged our taxi back to the airport, for us. I particularly liked being so close to the neighbourhood Testaccio, because it's not touristic yet and there are a lot of good restaurants with an authentic atmosphere and merely Italian guests. The shower should be replaced, it doesn't work well anymore ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Jersey, Jersey I 20 Jul 2012

"Apartment was nice and well equipped The apartment was very far from any of the major sights and the nearest metro station was a good 30 minute walk away."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2012

"We found that the apartment reasonable outside the village lay. From Trastevere station and tram 8 Bus 3 brings you to the City Center (had told this can be-good service). A next time I'll want to sit closer to the Centre for the conviviality in the evening on the street. The shower (cistern) has too little pressure. A ' normal ' shower you at different heights (depending on your length) can hang up, would be just fine."

"Wij vonden dat het appartement redelijk buiten het centrum lag. Bus 3 en tram 8 vanaf station Trastevere brengt je naar het centrum (dit had verteld kunnen worden-goede service). Een volgende keer zal ik dichter in het centrum willen zitten voor de gezelligheid 's avonds op straat. De douche (stortbak) heeft te weinig druk. Een 'gewone' douche die je op verschillende hoogtes (afhankelijk van je lengte) kan ophangen, zou prima zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Valerie, family with young children, Paris, France I 14 Nov 2011

"Very nice & cosy apartment. Very convenient with the baby. Small issue with the shower. The water was either cold and too hot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2011

"Everything went quickly and easily, we wouldn't have to pay no tip. Very easy! There was little water pressure, thereby was showering and wash off of lesser quality."

"Alles ging snel gemakkelijk, we hoefden geen fooi te betalen. Very easy! Er was weinig waterdruk, daardoor was het douchen en afwassen van mindere kwaliteit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Brigitte, mature couple, Ulestraten, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2011

"A nice apartment little water from the faucet in the shower and kitchen. Rain shower has stopped working. Flush toilet is broken."

"Prettig appartement Weinig water uit de kraan in de douche en keuken. Stortdouche werkt niet meer. Doorspoelen toilet kapot."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Adam, young couple, Red Hill, Australia I 02 Sep 2011

"Because we were there for a month, the choice of this apartment was perfect for us. Massimo gave us a full run down on the apartment, everything worked and the one time we needed assistance it was provided in good time. The apartment had everything we needed and more, including the bar 'Dolce' and Tratorria straight outside the front door. We will try and book this again next time we are in Rome. The small air-conditioner struggled with the heat, but it did manage to take the edge off the 35+ days."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation