Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.8

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Gert, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2011

"satisfied all requirements cd collection was very interesting confidence that Massimo gave was generous (the goodies, no deposit, no check upon departure)"

"voldeed aan alle wensen cd-verzameling was erg interessant vertrouwen dat Massimo gaf was royaal (de spulletjes, geen borg, geen controle bij vertrek)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jeroen, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2011

"Accessibility. Trastevere train airport-4 x/hour, then less than five minutes walk away. Owner correct, certainly not unfriendly, but also not ' hot blooded '. We found all the attractions can be walked on. Pleasant area. Price/quality is in order, but leans to the high side (see criticism). Roof terrace closed, was well advertised. Beds very hard and on the small side for Dutch. Often flows, especially at night wasn't annoying."

"Bereikbaarheid. Trein luchthaven-Trastevere 4x/uur, vervolgens nog geen vijf minuten lopen. Eigenaar correct, zeker niet onvriendelijk, maar ook niet 'warmbloedig'. Wij vonden alle attracties beloopbaar. Aangename buurt. Prijs/kwaliteit in orde, maar leunt naar de hoge kant(zie kritiek). Dakterras gesloten, was wel mee geadverteerd. Bedden erg hard en aan de kleine kant voor nederlanders. Toilet bleef vaak stromen, vooral 's nachts vervelend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Irma, solo traveller, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2011

"Nice place, well cared for, everything you need. Washing machine was very fine. The contact was very helpful and easy to reach via sms or phone there was some small overdue maintenance in the apartment. Faucets that do not walk properly because they never be descaled, a loose cabinet door in the kitchen. What little pans (and very large)."

"Fijne plek, goed verzorgd, alles aanwezig. Wasmachine was erg fijn. De contactpersoon was erg behulpzaam en goed bereikbaar via sms of telefoon Er was wat klein achterstallig onderhoud in het apartement. Kranen die niet goed lopen omdat ze nooit ontkalkt worden, een loshangend kastdeurtje in de keuken. Wat weinig pannen (en erg groot) aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 03 May 2011

"Well equipped and comfortable. The shower was fairly poor quality though. The tram only took 10-15 mins from the centre of town but it felt like it was the outskirts of town and quite unsafe at night for women, near a busy roads and bridges."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
cornelis, mature couple, dordrecht, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2011

"fine location/all you need for a stay is provided/really Italian design/no nonses/good music/books/is also easily accessible from the airport by train (station is almost around the corner/it takes about 30 min from airport was too bad there is no access to the roof terrace/key did not fit, would also not be present after Tel. contact furniture, was a pity given the temperature about 25 degrees during our stay/Please note is since 01-01-2011 city tax levied for us at € 20.00/contrast this was no deposit. was asked and no surcharge for departures before 8: 00 pm"

"prima locatie/ alles wat je nodig hebt voor een verblijf is aanwezig/echt italiaans design/ no nonses/goede muziek/boeken/ is ook makkelijk bereikbaar vanaf het vliegveld met de trein (station ligt bijna om de hoek/reistijd ca. 30min vanaf airport jammer dat er geen toegang was tot het dakterras/sleutel paste niet, zou na tel. contact ook geen meubilair aanwezig zijn, was wel jammer gezien de temperatuur tijdens ons verblijf ca. 25 graden/ let op wordt sinds 01-01-2011 toeristenbelasting geheven voor ons verblijf was dit €.20,00/stond tegenover dat er geen waarborgsom werd gevraagd en geen toeslag voor vertrek voor 8.00uur"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lianne, group of friends, Horssen, Netherlands I 31 Mar 2011

"No comments. Excellent location, nice owner. Close to station Trasteverre."

"Geen op-en aanmerkingen. Prima appartement, aardige eigenaar. Dicht bij station Trasteverre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Frankfurt a.M., Germany I 14 Mar 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, madrid, Spain I 14 Feb 2011

"all decoration I thought it was awesome, very simple but just enough! the most amazing was the provision of bed! that penalty gave me go me..."

"todo, la decoracion me parecio impresionante, muy sencilla pero lo justo! lo mas alucinante era la disposicion de la cama!!!! que pena me dio irme...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
ISIDRE M, young couple, BARCELONA, Spain I 05 Jan 2011

"Just one word...Perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martine, family with mature children, schoonhoven, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2010

"derde bed was veel te hard Appartement veel te ver van centrum Trasteverre en centrum Rome"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Jolijn, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2010

"The apartment is close to trastevere train subway station, something further away from the cosy busy streets, but that's good. If you want to go out you the bridge but over and you sit at Monte Testaccio. On Sunday 10 steps from the flea market. The apartment is fully furnished, including basic ingredients for cooking and a spare and to listen to a piece of music. Really a nice apartment and a must."

"Het appartement ligt dicht bij trein-metrostation trastevere, iets verder weg van de gezellige drukke straatjes, maar dat is goed te lopen. Als je wilt uitgaan hoef je de brug maar over en je zit bij Monte Testaccio. Op zondag 10 stappen van de vlooienmarkt vandaan. Het appartement is volledig gemeubileerd, incl. basisingredienten voor het koken en een cdtje om een muziekje te luisteren. Echt een fijn appartement en een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, group of friends, Oud- Beijerland, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2010

"The apartment was very funny. After landing we got even sms by massimo and he has met us in the apartment. Fine service! Very nice heeeeerlijke cappucino's coffee bar where you can drink! If you cross the Ponte testaccio is a cosy area where you like. The apartment is located in a bleak dealt by Trasteverre. If you take the bus or tram, you get into the fun, old part! The apartment was very noisy and the mattress I found very hard. Further I found the apartment not very good clean."

"Het appartement was erg grappig ingedeeld. Na de landing kregen we eens sms van massimo en hij heeft ons opgewacht in het appartement. Prima service! Tegenover het appartement zit een leuke koffiebar waar je heeeeerlijke cappucino's kan drinken! Als je de Ponte testaccio oversteekt is daar een gezellige wijk waar je leuk uit kunt gaan. Het appartement bevindt zich in een sfeerloos gedeelt van Trasteverre. Als je de bus of de tram pakt, kom je in het leuke, oude gedeelte! Het appartement was overigens erg gehorig en het matras vond ik erg hard. Verder vond ik het appartement niet erg goed schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation