Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 8.8

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Katrien, mature couple, melle, Belgium I 03 Apr 2010

"It is a very comfortable and cozy apartment."

"Het is een zeer comfortabel én gezellig appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jack, mature couple, Woerden, Netherlands I 27 Mar 2010

Jack rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jessica, group of friends, Fort lauderdale FL, United States of America I 24 Mar 2010

"Nice, clean bathroom and kitchen. Lovely."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cas, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2010

"The apartment was clean and comfortable. Nearby are shops where you can buy food. We liked the service of the owner. Everything you need is there, great kitchen, clean bathroom, enough space to stay for a few days. Well maybe the bad condition of the TV (and only italian channels) and the pillows of the bed (to soft/small). But then again, it's not your own house."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jan Willem, mature couple, Huissen, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2010

Jan Willem rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
tracey, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 14 Feb 2010

"Loved the apartment but the location was too far away from the lovely tratoria and resturants. It is at the wrong end of the area. But if you don't like walking (we do) it is near the train station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Patrice, Paris, France I 05 Jan 2010

"The building is calm and the apartment is clean an well furnished. Transportation is close at hand, and there are numerous shops in the area. The area itself isn't very pretty and a bit removed from the principal points of interest."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
7.5
albert, Bussum, Netherlands I 14 Nov 2009

"Excellent apartment, the pictures on the website were as "reality". Friendly staff and owner! Although the brochure indicates that DVD, CD and ADSL would be present, this was not there, so no music and online newspaper, which for me though at an apartment and holiday. There are also CDs. Luckily I had my own laptop with me, so could anything from playing music."

"Prima appartement, de foto's op de website waren zoals "de werkelijkheid ". Vriendelijke ontvangst en eigenaar! Hoewel de brochure aangeeft dat er DVD, CD en ADSL aanwezig zou zijn, was dit er niet, dus geen muziek en online krant, wat voor mij wel bij een appartement en vakantie hoort. Er staan overigens wel CD's. Gelukkig had ik mijn eigen laptop bij mij, dus kon iets van muziek afspelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mijanou, Zwolle, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2009

"the whole package. The bed, the windows, the shower, the kitchen... everything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation