Overview

Location & map

Reviews (74) 8.9

Apartment reviews

74 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

AH YOUNG, family with young children, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 28 Aug 2014

"Good points, was a quiet neighborhood near the Vatican can walk to train station. In addition, the difference is 5 minutes from the station, a Pro Street accessibility. Just 2 minutes from the station, the difference between pro and black loop across the way from the apartments despar. The owner receives a call, the whole thing seemed to estate agent, very friendly and English-speaking difficulty without knowing well the Italian through dialog. Check-out is put aside without key shuts down and says, you're able to work with the elevator, holding the bag. If you've ever used or put down the bag first, upon check-out and shut the door. ^^ Tourism: you don't have to take the subway. Piazza Navona Piazza Venezia is the difference come out from just behind the Pro station there is a bus stop just around the corner, and from there Bus No. 492. Ottaviano weightlifting. Bad points I know the crap I will know to give away where the server is having, at first I was embarrassed. Later on the way to trash a pro station ebony difference separation was a pain. Rome is the old city, but the ants tell really. Flock to eat food from the ants care about a little bit annoyed. From morning till late in the evening, in front of the House from the station until the differences there are Gypsies Pro flea market open. He picked up things pretty much everything to get me on the subway, Gypsy, Roma and obvious Girard was at the top near the rubber."

"좋은 점 조용한 동네였고, 근처에 바티칸까지 걸어갈 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 또한 차이프로 역에서 5분도 안되는 거리라 접근성도 좋습니다. 차이프로 역에서 2분 거리에 까루프가 있고, 아파트에서 길을 건너면 despar가 있습니다. 주인은 전화만 받고, 모든 일은 중개업자가 하는 듯 보였는데, 굉장히 친절하고 영어가 능통해서 이태리어를 잘 몰라도 대화하는데 어려움이 없습니다. 체크 아웃은 따로 없이 열쇠는 놓고 문을 닫기만 하고 가라고 했는데, 엘리베이터를 열쇠로 작동할 수 있어 가방을 들고 내려왔습니다. 혹시 이용하시거든 체크아웃시는 가방을 먼저 내려놓으시고 문을 닫으셔요.^^ 관광시 꼭 지하철 타실 필요 없어요. 나보나 광장 베네치아 광장은 차이프로 역에서 나와서 바로 뒤로 돌면 버스정류장이 있는데, 거기에서 492번 버스를 타세요. 오타비아노역도 갑니다. 나쁜 점 쓰레기를 알아서 버리라는데, 어디다 버려야 하는지 처음엔 당황했습니다. 나중에 보니 차이프로 역 가는 길에 쓰레기를 분리수거하는 통이 있었어요. 로마는 오래된 도시란 걸 알긴 했지만 개미가 정말 많았습니다. 음식을 먹고 개미가 몰려오지 않도록 신경쓰는게 조금 짜증스러웠습니다. 저녁 늦게부터 아침까지 차이프로역부터 집 앞까지 집시들이 벼룩시장을 엽니다. 주워온 물건이 거의 다이게 보였는데, 로마 지하철에서 집시한테 당할 뻔 한지라 근처에도 가기 싫고 무서웠습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Lynn, family with young children, Rhonda Cynon Taff , United Kingdom I 19 Aug 2014

"You always feel at home and safe.Quiet yet vibrant. Only walking distance to tourist attractions and transportation.Enrico (manager) is always helpful.We would surely recommend the place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PIERFRANCO, solo traveller, CAGLIARI, Italy I 25 Jun 2014

"EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.QUIET, WELL-KEPT HOUSE.BUS, METRO GOOD."

"OTTIMA SISTEMAZIONE, OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO .CASA SILENZIOSA, BEN TENUTA.COLLEGAMENTO BUS,METRO BUONO."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 11 May 2014

"Location is not bad. Vatican-Vatican museums and Castel Sant'Angelo, as in the vicinity of the castle within walking distance was fixed Pro (Cipro) station and a 3-minute walk away, because Rome is a 15-minute-anywhere within 20 minutes, I was able to easily go. However, there were complaints about an apartment environment itself. First, write a line in the external Wi-Fi a day 10 minutes wasn't used properly (signal 1 Khan caught or even get caught), the washing machine usage, and later was able to hear through the Maid. The biggest problem is not English at all was Granny maid as he did, but the point is a problem when apartment managers (Enriko) and was forced to call every single time. If you are prepared in advance, so there is a rather good, there is no other SOAP and bathroom amenities gild. Towels are basically discussing ahead of time, Chapter 2, Chapter 3, try to build more. Finally, there are a total of four key dog door apartment (apartment front door entrance, building entrance, elevator doors, home doors) door key and suddenly impossible, never ate 10 minute KE. There may be a problem with the door locks installed bundle. The Manager is very friendly and helpful. I have a letter/e-mail contact often bothered every time I take it kindly. If I will use it again in Rome, thanks to the Manager, Waytostay."

"위치는 나쁘지 않았습니다. 바티칸 주변에 있어서 바티칸 박물관과 산탄젤로 성은 걸어갈 수 있는 거리였고 치프로(Cipro)역과 도보로 3분 거리였기 때문에 로마의 어디든 15분-20분 내에 쉽게 갈 수 있었습니다. 그러나 아파트 환경 자체에 대해서는 불만이 많았습니다. 먼저 와이파이는 외부에 있는 회선을 쓰는지 하루에 10분도 제대로 사용하지 못했고(신호가 1칸 잡히거나 아예 잡히지 않음), 세탁기 사용법 등은 나중에 Maid를 통해서 들을 수 있었습니다. 가장 큰 문제점은 메이드가 영어를 전혀 못한다는 점이었는데 할머니라서 그랬겠지만, 문제가 생겼을 때 아파트 매니저(Enriko)와 매번 통화할 수 밖에 없었습니다. 슬리퍼가 없으니 이용하실 분들은 미리 준비하시는 편이 좋고, 비누 외에 다른 욕실 용품도 없으니 챙겨가시기 바랍니다. 수건은 기본적으로 3장 주는데 미리 얘기해서 2장 더 받긴 했습니다. 마지막으로 아파트문 열쇠가 총 4개가 있는데(아파트 정문 입구, 건물 입구, 엘레베이터문, 집문) 집문 열쇠가 갑자기 안되서 10분 정도 애먹은 적이 있습니다. 문에 설치된 자물쇠 뭉치에 문제가 있는 것 같았습니다. 매니저는 굉장히 친절했습니다. 제가 귀찮게 문자/메일 연락을 자주했는데도 매번 친절하게 받아주었습니다. 만약 제가 로마에서 다시 Waytostay를 이용하게 된다면 매니저 덕분일 것입니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

“안녕하세요. 이용후기 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 이탈리아 할머니는 청소만 해주시는 분이시고, 고객 서비스는 아파트 매니저인 Enriko가 담당하고 있습니다. 아파트 렌탈이어서 호텔과 달리, 슬리퍼와 욕실용품이 준비되지 않은 부분 양해 부탁드릴게요. 고객님의 안전과 철저한 보안을 위해 많은 자물쇠가 있는 아파트입니다. 본의 아니게 불편을 드려 죄송합니다. 아파트 매니저에게 고객님 평을 전달하였고, 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 더욱 노력하겠습니다. 저희 웨이투스테이를 이용해주신 것에 감사 인사드리고, 언제나 고객님의 말씀에 귀기울이고 노력하는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다. ”

Christel, family with young children, bonrepos sur aussonnelle, France I 06 May 2014

"very nice, close to the metro, quiet, people are friendly and helpful"

"quartier trés agréable, proche du métro, calme, les gens sont accueillants et serviables"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, CHAVENAY, France I 29 Apr 2014

"Essentially family apartment, very quiet, well equipped, located just 3 minutes from the Metro station Cipro (location Way to Stay is not really correct) which allows a quick access to the historical centre and 10 minutes walk from the Vatican. All amenities on site including a very large market (Mercato Trionfale) for fresh products. A home of the most charming and attentive. Recommend to find quiet after a long day of visit. "

"Appartement essentiellement familial, très calme, bien équipé, situé à 3 mn du métro Cipro (la localisation Way to Stay n'est pas vraiment exacte) ce qui permet un accès rapide au centre historique et à 10 mn à pied du Vatican. Toutes les commodités sur place dont un très grand marché (Mercato Trionfale) pour faire provision de produits frais . Un accueil des plus charmants et attentionné. A recommander pour se retrouver au calme après de longues journées de visite. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sibylle, family with mature children, Strasbourg, France I 21 Apr 2014

"The apartment is very well located, Metro and supermarkets close to the unmitttelbarer. Despite the central location (only ten minutes to the Vatican on foot, very quiet, in the courtyard, and for three to four people really not too tight. Comfortable: small balcony. not too dark, located in the third floor. The contact with the apartment manager in advance of the trip via email worked smoothly, he has given us some good tips for our sightseeing tours. On the day of departure, we could easily so long deposit our luggage in the apartment as it was convenient for us. He gave us also the transport of the and organized to the airport. "

"Das Apartment ist sehr gut gelegen, Metro und Supermärkte in unmitttelbarer Nähe. Trotz der zentralen Lage (nur zehn Minuten zum Vatikan zu Fuß, sehr ruhig, da im Innenhof, und für drei bis vier Personen wirklich nicht zu eng. Angenehm: kleiner Balkon. auch nicht dunkel, da im dritten Stock gelegen. Der Kontakt zum Apartment-Manager auch schon im Vorfeld der Reise per email hat reibungslos funktioniert, er hat uns auch gute Tipps für unsere Besichtigungstouren gegeben. Am Abreisetag konnten wir unser Gepäck problemlos so lange in der Wohnung deponieren, wie es für uns praktisch war. Er hat uns auch den Transport vom und zum Flughafen organisiert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Peter, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2014

"Very basic apartment, quiet by location to a courtyard garden.Good base for Rome but still an end run to the Centre. Owner is helpful with tips ed. "

"Erg basic appartement, rustig door ligging aan een binnentuin.Goede uitvalsbasis voor Rome maar nog wel een eind lopen tot het centrum. Eigenaar is behulpzaam met tips ed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Gisela, family with young children, München, Germany I 10 Mar 2014

"Beautiful apartment in elegant Palazzo, good neighborhood, conveniently located near the Vatican. Diverse shopping facilities, excellent transport links."

"Schöne Wohnung in gediegenem Palazzo, gute Nachbarschaft, angenehme Lage in der Nähe des Vatikans. Vielfältige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, gute Verkehrsanbindung."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Gierle, Belgium I 07 Feb 2014

"Nice apartment, very good location. Friendly and correct owner!"

"Leuk appartement, zeer goede ligging. Vriendelijke en correcte eigenaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Adelaide, Australia I 13 Dec 2013

"It was very easy to check in and out and the owner was very helpful and gave us good advice about the area. The apartment was well represented on the website. It was bright and clean and had everything we needed. it was Would recommend waytostay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
YOUJUNG, family with mature children, CHILGOK, Korea, Republic of I 14 Nov 2013

"Looking at the photos had a lot to worry about in this House was picked to take over the idea of having good or bad The House is a small size and whatnot that contain write to fill five seemed to be felt in La I'm narrowly. Our family has three boys makes you feel better you write wrote Dad's nose and letting the cows went to sleep alone on the bed corrugation doorstep as a detached door type with very nice. Like the dawn risers Daddy would never fire break key us Puffy, had comfortably without written rubbish. Close to the train station and bus stop is directly in front of a small house right near the Carrefour stores was exaggerating a little bit than the Vatican is buying this eopeojimyeon I'm in the neighborhood. Owner is very friendly, and uncle first Roman has given us very useful map when you walk you've written Ideally situated for guests who check out early in the morning as I was leaving time for true appreciation. I'm a well-House Wi-Fi Planet, let us go into the House, the beginning was a little winter chill had But this is where I go to get hot, like South Korea, arrived and established the heating. Parents with travel, eat well cooked, as in Korea goes "

"사진만 보고 고른 집이라 걱정이 많았었는데 생각이상으로 좋았어요 집은 아담한 사이즈에 이것저것 다 들어있는 형식이라 5명 꽉차게 쓰면 좁게 느껴질듯해요. 저희 가족은 3명이서 써서 널널하게 편하게 잘 썼어요 아빠가 코를 고셔서 소파형 침대에 혼자 주무셨는데 안방이랑 문이 분리된 형식이라서 아주 좋았어요. 새벽같이 일어나시는 아빠가 괜히 우리 깰까봐 불도 못키는 일도없이 편하게 쓰셨다고 하시네요. 역이랑 버스 정류장 가깝고 까르푸 바로 근처, 집 바로앞에 작은 구멍가게 있어서 이것저것 사기도 편하고 바티칸은 조금 과장해서 엎어지면 코 닿을 곳에 있어요. 주인 아저씨가 무척 친절하시고, 처음에 로마 설명해줄때 주신 지도 아주 유용하게 썼어요 마지막날 새벽같이 떠난다고 하시니까 체크아웃 시간 이해주셔서 참 감사했어요. 집에 와이파이 잘 터지구요, 저희가 겨울 초입에 가서 집안이 좀 쌀쌀했어요 근데 이건 어느 곳을 가도 한국처럼 뜨끈하게 난방해주진 않더라구요. 부모님이랑 여행했더니, 한국에 있는것처럼 요리 잘해먹고 갑니다 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation