Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8,9

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,6
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, Gierle, Belgium I 07 Feb 2014

"Nice apartment, very good location. Friendly and correct owner!"

"Leuk appartement, zeer goede ligging. Vriendelijke en correcte eigenaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Adelaide, Australia I 13 Dec 2013

"It was very easy to check in and out and the owner was very helpful and gave us good advice about the area. The apartment was well represented on the website. It was bright and clean and had everything we needed. it was Would recommend waytostay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
, family with mature children, CHILGOK, Korea, Republic of I 14 Nov 2013

"Looking at the photos had a lot to worry about in this House was picked to take over the idea of having good or bad The House is a small size and whatnot that contain write to fill five seemed to be felt in La I'm narrowly. Our family has three boys makes you feel better you write wrote Dad's nose and letting the cows went to sleep alone on the bed corrugation doorstep as a detached door type with very nice. Like the dawn risers Daddy would never fire break key us Puffy, had comfortably without written rubbish. Close to the train station and bus stop is directly in front of a small house right near the Carrefour stores was exaggerating a little bit than the Vatican is buying this eopeojimyeon I'm in the neighborhood. Owner is very friendly, and uncle first Roman has given us very useful map when you walk you've written Ideally situated for guests who check out early in the morning as I was leaving time for true appreciation. I'm a well-House Wi-Fi Planet, let us go into the House, the beginning was a little winter chill had But this is where I go to get hot, like South Korea, arrived and established the heating. Parents with travel, eat well cooked, as in Korea goes "

"사진만 보고 고른 집이라 걱정이 많았었는데 생각이상으로 좋았어요 집은 아담한 사이즈에 이것저것 다 들어있는 형식이라 5명 꽉차게 쓰면 좁게 느껴질듯해요. 저희 가족은 3명이서 써서 널널하게 편하게 잘 썼어요 아빠가 코를 고셔서 소파형 침대에 혼자 주무셨는데 안방이랑 문이 분리된 형식이라서 아주 좋았어요. 새벽같이 일어나시는 아빠가 괜히 우리 깰까봐 불도 못키는 일도없이 편하게 쓰셨다고 하시네요. 역이랑 버스 정류장 가깝고 까르푸 바로 근처, 집 바로앞에 작은 구멍가게 있어서 이것저것 사기도 편하고 바티칸은 조금 과장해서 엎어지면 코 닿을 곳에 있어요. 주인 아저씨가 무척 친절하시고, 처음에 로마 설명해줄때 주신 지도 아주 유용하게 썼어요 마지막날 새벽같이 떠난다고 하시니까 체크아웃 시간 이해주셔서 참 감사했어요. 집에 와이파이 잘 터지구요, 저희가 겨울 초입에 가서 집안이 좀 쌀쌀했어요 근데 이건 어느 곳을 가도 한국처럼 뜨끈하게 난방해주진 않더라구요. 부모님이랑 여행했더니, 한국에 있는것처럼 요리 잘해먹고 갑니다 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, La bouexiere, France I 11 Nov 2013

"Very well, the apartment fits perfectly with the announcement. I am very satisfied, I repasserais by your site if necessary. I had a few questions before leaving, I had easily someone on the phone. Only flat, the french was very fair but I still got my answers."

"Très bien, l'appartement correspond parfaitement à l'annonce. Je suis très satisfaite, je repasserais par votre site si besoin est. J'avais quelques questions avant de partir, j'ai eu facilement quelqu'un au téléphone. Seule bémol, le français étais très juste mais j'ai tout de même obtenu mes réponses."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Hall, Australia I 10 Oct 2013

"A lovely apartment in a fabulous location. Excellent orientation by Enrico. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2013

"I liked the neighbourhood, partly a working-class quarter. The building, in which this appartment was situated, has an internal garden. My appartment had a little balcony, so a bit of tranquility after being out in Rome the whole day. As promised the Wifi was not working, as supposed to be. This appartment doesn't have his own Wifi. I suppose it makes use of somebody's else Wifi in the building. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

“Great that you had such a good stay. The owner told us that he is changing provider to make sure that the Wifi will always work perfectly.”

, family with mature children, la plata, Argentina I 17 Jul 2013

"The Department covered all our expectations, clean, spacious, quiet at night, ka area is quiet and is well-connected. The very friendly owner"

"El departamento cubrió todas nuestras expectativas, limpio, amplio, silencioso por la noche, ka zona es tranquila y está bien comunicada. El dueño muy amable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Lisboa, Portugal I 09 Jul 2013

"The location was very good, the subway station cipro is very near, there is a nice supermarket very close, and also a convenience store next door. You can walk to the Vatican. The building is very pleasant, with the inner garden and patios, and from the small balcony you can hear the sounds of the city and relax. The sounds are not intrusive, so you feel you are in a big city but it is quiet enough. The manager Enrico is very nice and efficient the bed linen (sheets) was hot and somewhat coarse. A small investment there would make it even more pleasant, at least in hot summer time"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Den haag, Netherlands I 18 Jun 2013

"Loved the balcony, we could just have our morning coffee and tea (which was available!) there. Shower was good, very much enjoyed the washing machine. Space was sufficient for what we needed - we didn't dine there though. Wifi was great! Enrico kept in touch with us on our way to the apartment and was very flexible about checking out. The bed linen seemed new and unwashed, which didn't feel comfortable the first night. But, thanks to the washing machine this was easily solved. Wine glasses might have been nice (not a big thing)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, group of friends, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 08 Jun 2013

"It was great value for money and apartments. From Termini train station could go at once, rather than transfer. Near červar-Fugue so easy, even grocery shopping. Apartment manager: is also very well describe a kind foresight Rome. Feel passionate about Roman history. The House can be made so mild. The Internet is also fast. Shower water was overwhelming. Kitchen cabinets made of fine Italian coffee every morning ready to do. Make sure the right apartment porch Cafe. A simple meal, and drink a cup of coffee is very good. As a whole, without discomfort. Thank you."

"지하철역과 아파트가 가까워서 좋았어요. 테르미니역에서 갈아타지 않고 한 번에 갈 수도 있었고요. 근처에 카르푸가 있어서 장보기도 편했답니다. 아파트 매니저분도 아주 친절하신데다가 로마 설명도 잘해주셨어요. 로마 역사에 대한 열정이 느껴지더라고요. 집은 가정집 같아서 포근했습니다. 인터넷도 빨랐고요. 샤워기 물 수압도 좋았어요. 부엌 찬장에 준비되어 있던 이탈리안 커피도 매일 아침 잘 만들어 마셨어요. 아파트 현관 오른쪽 카페 꼭 가보세요. 간단한 식사나 커피 한 잔 마시기 아주 좋아요. 전체적으로 불편함 없이 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 감사합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 18 May 2013

"Apartment very correct! Very clean! Enrico (the owner) was very friendly, and gave us information bcp!"

"Appartement très correct ! Très propre ! Enrico ( le proprio) a été très sympathique , et nous a donné bcp d'informations!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, aix en provence, France I 25 Apr 2013

"Apartment very well located (near the metro station, a market and... the Vatican!). Very nice home. Consistent with the description and very clean apartment. Comfortable bed. Brief all what it takes to enjoy Rome. Liliane"

"Appartement très bien placé (près du métro, d'un marché et... du Vatican!). Accueil très agréable. Appartement conforme à la description et très propre. Lit confortable. Bref tout ce qu'il faut pour profiter de Rome. Liliane"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation