Overview

Location & map

Reviews (80) 8.9

Apartment reviews

80 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 08 Jun 2013

"It was great value for money and apartments. From Termini train station could go at once, rather than transfer. Near červar-Fugue so easy, even grocery shopping. Apartment manager: is also very well describe a kind foresight Rome. Feel passionate about Roman history. The House can be made so mild. The Internet is also fast. Shower water was overwhelming. Kitchen cabinets made of fine Italian coffee every morning ready to do. Make sure the right apartment porch Cafe. A simple meal, and drink a cup of coffee is very good. As a whole, without discomfort. Thank you."

"지하철역과 아파트가 가까워서 좋았어요. 테르미니역에서 갈아타지 않고 한 번에 갈 수도 있었고요. 근처에 카르푸가 있어서 장보기도 편했답니다. 아파트 매니저분도 아주 친절하신데다가 로마 설명도 잘해주셨어요. 로마 역사에 대한 열정이 느껴지더라고요. 집은 가정집 같아서 포근했습니다. 인터넷도 빨랐고요. 샤워기 물 수압도 좋았어요. 부엌 찬장에 준비되어 있던 이탈리안 커피도 매일 아침 잘 만들어 마셨어요. 아파트 현관 오른쪽 카페 꼭 가보세요. 간단한 식사나 커피 한 잔 마시기 아주 좋아요. 전체적으로 불편함 없이 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 감사합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 18 May 2013

"Apartment very correct! Very clean! Enrico (the owner) was very friendly, and gave us information bcp!"

"Appartement très correct ! Très propre ! Enrico ( le proprio) a été très sympathique , et nous a donné bcp d'informations!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, aix en provence, France I 25 Apr 2013

"Apartment very well located (near the metro station, a market and... the Vatican!). Very nice home. Consistent with the description and very clean apartment. Comfortable bed. Brief all what it takes to enjoy Rome. Liliane"

"Appartement très bien placé (près du métro, d'un marché et... du Vatican!). Accueil très agréable. Appartement conforme à la description et très propre. Lit confortable. Bref tout ce qu'il faut pour profiter de Rome. Liliane"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Bordeaux, France I 09 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Oviedo, Spain I 06 Apr 2013

"The place, the area was wonderful, very authentic, like living in a real Roman neighbourhood, saying 'bon giorno' to charming old ladies from our window. We were very well received and aviced by Enrico. The apartment is very well placed, not in the middle of the historic Rome but next to a nearby underground station and quite near to Vatican City. We loved our stay there!! Not really. We just missed a good sharp knife, there were only ones for spreading. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Delft, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2013

"The additional service was excellent. We wanted to be called or in advance were we picked up from the airport at a good rate. We could leave the suitcases in management at the return trip and could again through a contact of the lessor arrange airport transportation. The landlord was also easily accessible via his mobile phone. And he spoke good English. He also gave us a map and discussed with us all the highlights of the city. No, the price applied at the quality."

"De bijkomende service was uitstekend. We werden vooraf gebeld of we opgehaald wilden worden van het vliegveld tegen een goed tarief. We konden bij de terugreis de koffers in beheer achterlaten en konden weer via een contact van de verhuurder vervoer naar het vliegveld regelen. De verhuurder was ook goed bereikbaar via zijn gsm. En hij sprak goed Engels. Hij gaf ons ook een plattegrond en besprak met ons alle hoogtepunten van de stad. Nee, de prijs paste bij de kwaliteit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2012

"location, security, check-in and check-out fine, price quality ratio is pretty living room and kitchen is a departure, nice neighbors.."

"ligging, veiligheid, prima check-in en check-out, prijs kwaliteit verhouding is redelijk woonkamer en keuken is een vertrek, gehorig wat betreft buren.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, Farvagny, Switzerland I 05 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Sydney, Australia I 22 Oct 2012

"Good location close to metro NO WI-FI........very very inconvenient. We had to go to restuarants to check-in to our flights, check our emails and book tickets for attractions. I was not impressed . As other guests have previously mentioned........the apartment might have an elevator........the problem is it is STILL "under" repairs. The towels and sheets were very old and worn and desparately need to be replaced, so does the sofa bed....wouldn't recommend any adult to sleep on it. The apartment furnishing as a whole requires updating. The shower leaks badly and the floor needs to be dried after every shower. The oven didn't have any shelves which made it impossible for us to bake a roast which we had purchased before hand. Very basic amount of any kitchen utensils. On a whole I wouldn't recommend this apartment to anybody unless you were after the basics....i.e one bed and a leaky shower. Every other apartment we stayed at during our trip was perfect.......except this one. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.0

“Thanks for your feedback Magali. Wi-Fi and an elevator are indeed are not available in this apartment. We decided to communicate this clearly on the website, because also without elevator and Wi-Fi is still a charming apartment on a top location. The apartment manager will replace the bed linen, complete the kitchen utensils and put shelves in the oven. Sorry for the inconvenience. But thanks again for your feedback. With your comments we can keep the quality of this apartment high. We hope to see you back with us soon!”

, business solo traveller, Frankfurt a.M., Germany I 20 Oct 2012

"Location Old furniture, cheap furnishings,,to colourful, dirthy pans, pots and tableware. And I miss one of my eyeshadow and 50 Euro out of the safe. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.8
, family with mature children, Haltern am See, Germany I 18 Oct 2012

"The location was good, Metro around the corner. Nice landlord with insider tips."

"Die Lage war gut, Metro um die Ecke. Netter Vermieter mit Insider Tipps."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
, mature couple, Walnut Shade, United States of America I 05 Oct 2012

"The apartment was nice, very clean and the owner was very informative and willing to answer any questions that we had. It was a good experience. The shower and holder was broken so you had to hold the wand when showering and the shower doors would not seal completely so you had to be careful or the bathroom floor would get rather wet and require an immediate cleanup. The lift to the 3rd floor was broken but this was not really such a big deal. Check out day was a little confused and I was trying to connect with the owner but could not make contact with him. Fortunately his Aunt was on the first floor and she was able to handle the checkout process. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation