Overview

Location & map

Reviews (74) 8.9

Apartment reviews

74 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anna, family with young children, Moscow, Russian Federation I 05 Nov 2011

"The Location is superb. Close to the metro and in quite area. Yet you can walk to all the tourist places central if you are after a nice refreshing walk. The Check in process was very efficient. Enrico and Fabio did absolutely fantastic job on supporting us throughout the stay and were extremely helpful. From my stand point cleaning could be slightly improved and towels and bedsheets definitely need to be replaced with new ones."

"Location is superb. Close to the metro and in quite area. Yet you can walk to all central tourist places if you are after a nice refreshing walk. Check in process was very efficient. Enrico and Fabio did absolutely fantastic job on supporting us throughout the stay and were extremely helpful. From my stand point cleaning could be slightly improved and towels and bedsheets definitely need to be replaced with new ones."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Joyce, mature couple, Flower Mound, United States of America I 27 Oct 2011

"Great location. Easy to get to the Metro. Great restaurants in the area. Very safe. Enrico, the manager called us prior to our arrival to verify how we were getting to the apartment. We spoke to him during the week as well. He was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Frank, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 10 Oct 2011

"5 minutes to the Metro, quiet, 10 minute walk to the Vatican museums, bus stop in front of the door, supermarket nearby. Host Enrico was very helpful and gave helpful tips. Nothing to complain about - a clear recommendation!"

"Ruhig gelegen, 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu den Vatikanischen Museen, 5 Min zur Metro, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür, Supermarkt in der Nähe. Gastgeber Enrico war sehr bemüht und hat hilfreiche Tipps gegeben. Nichts zu bemängeln - eine klare Empfehlung!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeannette, mature couple, Ouderkerk aan de Amstel, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2011

"arrival: pleasant reception by owner, tips for staying, cosy apartment, spacious for 2 people not really clean (e.g. unwashed bath mat with dirt in it), cleaned, shower on the eye only contains some discrepancies. Location is really pretty far away v Centre."

"aankomst: prettige ontvangst door eigenaar, tips voor verblijft, gezellig appartment, ruim voor 2 pers. niet echt schoon (bv ongewassen badmat met viezigheid erin), alleen op het oog schoongemaakt, douche niet helemaal in orde. Ligging is echt behoorlijk ver weg v centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
ronald, mature couple, gemert, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2011

"rather too far from Center recommended especially at night"

"toch iets te ver van centrum vooral ´s nachts"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Alberto Gerardo, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 18 Sep 2011

"In an area with everything about (metro, supermarkets, buses, Vatican, restaurants, etc.) but in a quiet and open, on an avenue. Department with good air conditioning (traveled with 40 ° C temperature) and properly equipped with everything. Silent to the interior of the building. For those who wish to wash their clothes, take a little bit of soap powder. It is the only thing which missed. Obligation is no nor owner providing it. It's just a tip for those who want to rent this highly recommended Department."

"En una zona con todo cerca (metro, supermercados, buses, Vaticano, restaurantes, etc.) pero en un lugar tranquilo y abierto, sobre una avenida. Departamento con buen aire acondicionado (viajamos con 40 ºC de temperatura) y debidamente provisto de TODO. Silencioso por dar al interior del edificio. Para aquellos que quieran lavar su ropa, llevar un poquito de jabon en polvo. Es lo único que faltó. No es obligación tampoco del propietario el proveerlo. Es solamente un consejo para quien desee alquilar este MUY RECOMENDABLE departamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FÁTIMA, family with mature children, VALLADOLID, Spain I 12 Sep 2011

"The kindness of the Lord Enrico, concern nothing else get to airport, air conditioning essential for high temperatures of Rome, the location of the apartment, next to the Vatican, metro and some lines of autobuses.la double bed comfortable with extra pillows. In general it could very well improve shower and some accessory for microwave and a bucket with MOP or I at least not what I found.By the other very well.Thanks to Enrico for the very nice people in Rome."

"La amabilidad del señor Enrico, su preocupación nada mas llegar al aeropuerto, el aire acondicionado imprescindible para las altas temperaturas de Roma, la situación del apartamento, proximo al Vaticano, al metro y algunas lineas de autobuses.la cama matrimonial comoda con almohadas supletorias. En general muy bien La ducha se podía mejorar y algun accesorio más para el microondas y un cubo con fregona o yo por lo menos no lo encontre.Por lo demas muy bien.Gracias a Enrico de las poquisimas personas amables en Roma."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Robbert, young couple, Lent, Netherlands I 07 Sep 2011

"The receipt of Enrico was very warm and clear! Fine entry! 1 of the 2 air conditioning devices was broken during our stay. But yes, things like that just happen. And the other air conditioning was powerful enough to keep the apartment cool. Furthermore, everything was in good order."

"Het ontvangst van Enrico was erg warm en duidelijk! Fijne binnenkomst! 1 van de 2 airco apparaten ging kapot tijdens ons verblijf. Maar ja, dat soort dingen gebeuren nou eenmaal. En de andere airco was krachtig genoeg om het appartement koel te houden. Verder was alles goed in orde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
dominique, family with mature children, spay, France I 16 Aug 2011

dominique rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Sarah, young couple, Perth, Australia I 27 Jul 2011

Sarah rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Stefanie, young couple, Aachen, Germany I 01 Jul 2011

"Enrikos reception and his tips for Rome were fantastic! How were 8 nights together in this apartment and probably felt all around... Wine glasses and a bottle opener in a country such as Italy would have been nice :-) Otherwise all perfectly +++"

"Enrikos Empfang und seine Tipps für Rom waren fantastisch ! Wie waren 8 Nächte zu zweit in diesem Appartement und haben uns rundherum wohlgefühlt.... Weingläser und ein Flaschenöffner in einem Land wie Italienen wären schön gewesen :-) Sonst alle perfekt ++++"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
tom, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2011

"excellent location, quiet, spacious enough for sleep and breakfast, very helpful owner about briefly. location close to metro, but depending on Vatican"

"prima ligging, rustig, ruim genoeg voor slapen en kort ontbijt, zeer behulpzame eigenaar ivm. ligging afhankelijk van metro, wel dicht bij vaticaan"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation