Overview

Location & map

Reviews (80) 8.9

Apartment reviews

80 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

, family with mature children, VALLADOLID, Spain I 12 Sep 2011

"The kindness of the Lord Enrico, concern nothing else get to airport, air conditioning essential for high temperatures of Rome, the location of the apartment, next to the Vatican, metro and some lines of autobuses.la double bed comfortable with extra pillows. In general it could very well improve shower and some accessory for microwave and a bucket with MOP or I at least not what I found.By the other very well.Thanks to Enrico for the very nice people in Rome."

"La amabilidad del señor Enrico, su preocupación nada mas llegar al aeropuerto, el aire acondicionado imprescindible para las altas temperaturas de Roma, la situación del apartamento, proximo al Vaticano, al metro y algunas lineas de autobuses.la cama matrimonial comoda con almohadas supletorias. En general muy bien La ducha se podía mejorar y algun accesorio más para el microondas y un cubo con fregona o yo por lo menos no lo encontre.Por lo demas muy bien.Gracias a Enrico de las poquisimas personas amables en Roma."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Lent, Netherlands I 07 Sep 2011

"The receipt of Enrico was very warm and clear! Fine entry! 1 of the 2 air conditioning devices was broken during our stay. But yes, things like that just happen. And the other air conditioning was powerful enough to keep the apartment cool. Furthermore, everything was in good order."

"Het ontvangst van Enrico was erg warm en duidelijk! Fijne binnenkomst! 1 van de 2 airco apparaten ging kapot tijdens ons verblijf. Maar ja, dat soort dingen gebeuren nou eenmaal. En de andere airco was krachtig genoeg om het appartement koel te houden. Verder was alles goed in orde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, spay, France I 16 Aug 2011

dominique rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, young couple, Perth, Australia I 27 Jul 2011

Sarah rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Aachen, Germany I 01 Jul 2011

"Enrikos reception and his tips for Rome were fantastic! How were 8 nights together in this apartment and probably felt all around... Wine glasses and a bottle opener in a country such as Italy would have been nice :-) Otherwise all perfectly +++"

"Enrikos Empfang und seine Tipps für Rom waren fantastisch ! Wie waren 8 Nächte zu zweit in diesem Appartement und haben uns rundherum wohlgefühlt.... Weingläser und ein Flaschenöffner in einem Land wie Italienen wären schön gewesen :-) Sonst alle perfekt ++++"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2011

"excellent location, quiet, spacious enough for sleep and breakfast, very helpful owner about briefly. location close to metro, but depending on Vatican"

"prima ligging, rustig, ruim genoeg voor slapen en kort ontbijt, zeer behulpzame eigenaar ivm. ligging afhankelijk van metro, wel dicht bij vaticaan"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, HAMILTON, New Zealand I 10 Jun 2011

"The location was excellent. Enrico was extremely helpful. The studio was well equipped for most purposes. Several non-tourist restaurants handy. Walk to Vatican Museum less than 10 minutes. St Peter's Basilica around 15-20 minutes. Cipro metro 4 minutes. Are recommending to friends. An egg whisk would have been useful! Good to have Enrico help with luggage on the way up - many stairs to the second floor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Lisarow, Australia I 04 Jun 2011

"Location and security of building. Access to buses and metro. Local shopping especially supermarket. Better towels. Toaster would be nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Onderdijk, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"staff was helpful and nice; taxi was arranged in advance; quiet area beds are perhaps in need of replacement;"

"prettige ontvangst; taxi werd tevoren geregeld; rustige omgeving bedden zijn misschien aan vervanging toe;"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
, mature couple, San Isidro, Argentina I 19 Apr 2011

"The Department has all the necessary comforts, is very spacious and in perfect condition, and is conveniently located in terms of media. We were very well received by the owner and advised turnisticamente. Some consumables, such as SOAP for washing machine it would be better that they were provided by few days one not wearing it in the suitcase or worth going out to buy."

"El departameto cuenta con todas las comodidades necesarias, es muy amplio y en perfecto estado, y está muy bien ubicado en cuanto a medios de comunicación. Fuimos muy bien recibidos por el dueño y asesorados turñisticamente. Algunos consumibles, como jabón para la máquina de lavar, estaría mejor que fueran provistos ya que por pocos días uno no lo lleva en la valija ni vale la pena salir a comprar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Delden, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2011

"All you need for a stay that is present no possibility to eat at a table with the three of us. There was one Chair and a sofa bed, but since we used the sofa bed, that was not an option."

"Alles wat je nodig hebt voor een verblijf, dat is aanwezig Geen mogelijkheid om met z'n drieën aan een tafel te eten. Er was één stoel en een slaapbank, maar aangezien we de slaapbank gebruikten, was dat geen optie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
, group of friends, AVILA, Spain I 25 Nov 2010

"We liked very much the location of the House, since it is very close to the metro and the city of the Vatican, metro has line direct connection with the sights of Rome. The kindness of Enrico, neighborhood and quiet community"

"Nos gustó mucho la situación de la casa, ya que está muy próximo al metro y a la ciudad del vaticano, El metro tiene linea conexión directa con los lugares de interés de Roma. La amabilidad de Enrico, barrio y comunidad tranquila"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation