Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 8,7

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,4
8.7

Sort by:

, young couple, Indianapolis, United States of America I 04 Oct 2017

"This apartment and location were great! It is in walking distance to many of Rome's top attractions. The bed was wonderfully comfortable and the kitchen and bath had everything we needed. The neighborhood is beautiful with amazing architecture and lots of great places to eat. Would love to return to Rome and stay here again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Aurora, United States of America I 06 Mar 2017

"Wonderful location. Spacious single room. Serviceable kitchen for my purposes--eating snacks and breakfast only. Why cook when visiting Rome? Actually, the space was excellent, and the mattress terrific. I gave it a "good" for comfort because a couple of light bulbs, and a couple of electrical sockets were not working--but this did not affect the experience of my stay at all. Would go back there over other Rome apartments I have taken, without question."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, , Spain I 11 Apr 2016

"The location of the apartment is very good since it is close to many of the major tourist attractions. The street is very noisy, although windows isolated enough traffic is still heard. The area is always crowded and has next supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants, etc. The connection of the microwave, since cable does not reach the plug could be improved. We would repeat."

"La situación del apartamento es muy buena ya que está cerca de muchos de los mayores atractivos turísticos. La calle es muy ruidosa, aunque las ventanas aíslan bastante se sigue oyendo el tráfico. La zona está siempre frecuentada y tiene al lado supermercado, farmacia, restaurantes,etc. Podría mejorarse la conexión del microondas,ya que el cable no llega al enchufe. Volveríamos a repetir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 30 May 2015

"Hotel staff were very helpful"

"교통이 편해서 좋았습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 12 May 2014

"Location is really nice stay all day ticket for 4 days without limbs. Spain square, Trevi, a 15-minute walk to Termini is also generously enough. Right next door to an apartment building, super helpful. The two men, which makes it a fairly large size (Roman hotels are a little small and expensive), and had the owner requests or feedback from the Wifi just fine just gets by. Downside is the window to the House side of the closing morning work is that at a time when the noise is a bit much I suppose. "

"위치가 정말 좋아서 4일간 머무르면서 종일권을 사지않고 다녔어요. 스페인광장, 트레비, 떼르미니도 넉넉히 15분걸으면 충분했어요. 아파트 바로 옆건물에 슈퍼있어서 좋았습니다. 두사람 머물기에 적당히 큰 사이즈 (로마호텔들이 좀 작고 비싸잖아요)였고 Wifi 잘터졌고 주인이 요청이나 feedback이 바로바로 메일로 되니 편했어요. 단점이라면 도로변집이라 창문을 다닫아도 아침출근시간이되면 소음이 좀 있다는점 정도되겠네요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2013

"Good location, well equipped, comfortable"

"Goede ligging, prima ingericht, comfortabel"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2013

"More spacious than on the picture! Good quality furniture & other stuff. All good clean (except see right: coffee maker). Location & ambiance. Person at check-in only spoke Italian and Spanish. Result: difficult communication. Coffee maker not decalcified. Kitchenware: no scissors, no cutting board. Street noise (we were somewhat for alerted by reviews previous tenants)."

"Ruimer dan op de foto! Goeie kwaliteit meubels & overige spullen. Alles goed schoon (behoudens zie rechts: koffieapparaat). Ligging & ambiance. Persoon bij check-in sprak alleen Italiaans en Spaans. Resultaat: moeizame communicatie. Koffiezetapparaat niet ontkalkt. Keukengerei: geen schaar, geen snijplank. Straatlawaai (waren we wel enigszins voor gewaarschuwd via recensies vorige huurders)."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 01 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Hoorn, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2013

"You're sitting in the middle of the Roman life!! "

"Je zit midden in het Romeinse leven!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Langenboom, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2013

"Comfortable app., central location, supermarket almost under the app."

"Confortabel app., centrale ligging, supermarkt bijna onder het app."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Canada I 24 May 2011

"Exceptional situation. Everything is accessible. Occasional furniture, lack of surface. Chairs plastic inconfortablent."

"Situation exeptionnelle. Tout est accessible. Meubles d'appoint, manque de surface. Chaises en plastic inconfortablent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2011

"good location. Nice/behulpzame owner."

"goede ligging. Aardige /behulpzame eigenaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation