Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.4

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

Pepe, group of friends, Córdoba, Spain I 18 Oct 2016

"Very good experience. The owner very attentive and very nice. All in perfect condition, very good apartment's amenities. Ideally located 5 minutes from San Pedro and very close to the Centre 15 minutes from Piazza Venezia."

"La experiencia muy buena. La propietaria muy atenta y muy agradable. Todo en perfecto estado, el equipamiento del apartamento muy bueno. Muy bien situado a 5 minutos de San Pedro y muy cerca del centro a 15 minutos de la Plaza Venecia."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Benoit, group of friends, saint martin d'heres, France I 16 Nov 2015

"Excellent time in this apartment in the center of everything... very good reception. However quite noisy environment."

"Excellent moment dans cet appartement au centre de tout......très bon accueil. Environnement néanmoins assez bruyant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hgm , family with mature children, Heeswijk-Dinther, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2015

"Ideal location, very old Rome within walking distance. Apartment very complete, clean, good beds and pillows. Elevator comes directly in the apartment from, unfortunately there in the entrance (Hall) still four stair step be taken. We had booked this apartment special because of my mother who can walk with a Walker and no stairs. Those four step we have taken for granted because the rest was perfect. With help of two people we have helped her with that four step."

"Ideale locatie, heel oud Rome op loopafstand. Appartement zeer compleet, schoon, goede bedden en kussens. Lift komt rechtstreeks in het appartement uit, helaas moet er in de entree (hal) nog wel vier traptrede genomen worden. We hadden dit appartement speciaal geboekt vanwege mijn moeder die met een rollator loopt en geen trap kan lopen. Die vier trede hebben we voor lief genomen omdat de rest perfect was. Met hulp van twee personen hebben we haar met die vier trede geholpen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2015

"We were welcomed by the owner, and the apartment was exactly as described on the website. Great position for exploring on foot. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, The Hague, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2015

"Centrally located, lots of space and the hospitality of the landlady make your stay perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 05 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with young children, Cadsden Road, Princes Risborough, United Kingdom I 31 May 2014

David rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jan, group of friends, Gooseberry Hill, Australia I 22 May 2014

"Check in and out xwas friendly and efficient. The apartment is close to transport and major attractions. Good restaurants and bars close by. The apartment was very comfortable for the five of us. A washing machine would be an improvement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, The Hague, Netherlands I 20 Feb 2014

"Rione Ponte is a perfect location for staying in Rome. Centrally located, with all necessary comfort. And on top of that very friendly people to welcome you and help you whenever you need help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Osanna, group of friends, Cospicua, Malta I 16 Nov 2013

"We were 5 girls so having 3 shower rooms helped a lot!!! - even though 1 was really small. The location is fantastic - just across the bridges from Castel St Angelo and the Vatican. These seen at night all lit up and reflected in the Tiber are a photograph's dream - we used to end every evening here!! The buses 40 and 64 from Termini Railway Station stop just round the corner and to go to Termini the buses are just across the square - great. Piazza Navona and Campo Dei Fiori are just a short stroll away. There is a coffee shop just opposite the apartment and 2 restaurants in the same street, with a bakery just round the corner which starts open till late. What more do you want!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Vught, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2013

"Excellent apartment, a bed should be renewed but location is very good and also the receipt."

"Prima appartement, een bed mag vernieuwd worden maar ligging is heel goed en ook het ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
G.W.M., mature couple, Loon op Zand, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2013

"Spacious and clean apartment. Friendly and not pushy staff. We could the owners with 1 reach at the touch of a button, if necessary. We felt really ' guests '. "

"Ruim en schoon appartement. Vriendelijke en niet opdringerige ontvangst. We konden de eigenaren met 1 druk op de knop bereiken, indien nodig. We voelden ons echt 'gasten'. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation