Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.4

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.3
9.4

Sort by:

Kelly, group of friends, Lincoln, United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2013

"Barbara the lady who greeted us could not have been more helpful, leaving us maps and helping us with where we needed to be. The apartment was clean and central to all the attractions. I would definitely recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deborah, group of friends, Redwater, Canada I 10 Sep 2013

"The apartment was in an excellent location, close to many of Rome's attractions. The apartment was well equipped for our stay. A washer and dryer would have been convenient as there were no laundry services nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Paul, family with young children, Eigenbilzen, Belgium I 16 Aug 2013

"Very well located. Good value for money. Plenty of room with 3! bathrooms "

"Zeer goed gelegen. Goede airco. Veel ruimte met 3! badkamers "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronald, family with mature children, Modesto, United States of America I 28 Jul 2013

"The apartment was close to everything. Very spacious, clean and easy to use. The hot water was not reliable and having a shower was tedious- it was often cold. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Sharon, group of friends, Thornlie WA, Australia I 29 Jun 2013

"The apartment was amazing, so roomy and it felt like home away from home. It was beautifully decorated, had everything you needed. Lybia was so friendly and helpful, lovely restaurant ( Opera ) Just down the road. It was close to Angel Bridge.. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment. If you were to stay for long periods of time , a washing machine would be handy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antony, family with young children, Adelaide, Australia I 02 Jun 2013

"The location of this apartment was excellent, the apartment was very clean, the owner was exceptionally helpful with lots of valuable information for people like us..the first time traveller. ....the lift from the street direct into the apartment was a real bonus when lugging large suitcases as we had heard of other apartments which only had stairs...I feel that our memories of Rome were made that more special because of the quality and location of this apartment so close to everything Rome has to offer... A big thank you to the owners for running a very inviting and professional apartment....I highly recommend rione ponte apartment and we hope to return here for another stay in the future.... For us it has been a wonderful experience...I couldn't think of anything more that they didn't already provide."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, The Hague, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

"All in all we would give it a 10 minus, on the scale from 1 to 10. It was almost pefectly clean, excellent check-in and check-out, leaving the luggage was no problem at all, people were very kind and effective. If we are coming to Rome again, Rione Ponte would be the first choice for us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Barbara, group of friends, Leibnitz, Austria I 16 Apr 2013

"Central very friendly, helpful owners charming apartment"

"Zentral sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite Vermieter charmantes Appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Borne, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2013

"No possibility to hang the towels in the bathroom."

"Geen mogelijkheid om de handdoeken in de badkamer op te hangen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Charlotte, group of friends, Hilversum, Netherlands I 12 Feb 2013

"We were much too late, by slowing down the plane, this was all no problem. Very friendly and the location is really top! We could even later check-out so we could see some of the city. Furthermore, they were easily accessible for questions. Top!"

"We waren veel te laat, door vertraging van het vliegtuig, dit was allemaal geen probleem. Erg vriendelijk en de locatie is echt top! We mochten zelfs later uitchecken zodat we nog een en ander van de stad konden zien. Verder waren ze goed bereikbaar voor vragen. Top!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Johan , group of friends, Kallaroo, Australia I 07 Jan 2013

" the original apartment was not available on last notice but despite being the 31st of dec. a swift alternative was sources. Very good location, beautiful apartment, Barabara was very helpful and friendly. Great experience and we would love to come back to this place None- we only made breakfast, beds were fine. After figuring out water termostat also no problem with showering."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Melisa, family with mature children, Dublin, Ireland I 20 Feb 2012

"The apartment is very nice and comfortable. It is ideal for a family with two teen age children of different sexes. Everyone had their own room and bathroom. The location is great very handy for an early reservation at St Peter's or the Vatican Museums while being in the centro storico with numerous restaurants nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation