Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 9.3

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2014

"An excellent and very clean apartment. Bus 105 to Termini stops almost outside the door. "

"Een prima en zeer schoon appartement. Bus 105 naar Termini stopt bijna voor de deur. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marcela, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 16 Jun 2014

"Everything was EXCELLENT. It was perfectly clean, it had everything, and the lady was charming. I was very pleased, marcela."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Beek, Netherlands I 14 May 2014

"However, apartment, just not as complete as description (e.g. no tumble dryer). "

"Net appartement, echter niet zo compleet als omschrijving (o.a. geen wasdroger). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Alessandro, group of friends, Valdagno, Italy I 05 May 2014

"We stayed in the apartment for 3 nights.We were 2 young couples and we found ourselves really well! l appartamemto is convenient to bus and tram, a little less to the metro, but we talk about 10/15 min walk to ...the owner of the apartment was great for having referred to as primary places get in d interest and explain how they worked the bus, tram and metro, ...the apartment is brand new, to get the hostess gave us 2 magnetic cards, being 2 coppie.il bath is of average size but with everything you need, uniica flaw is that is blind! spacious kitchen and living room with electric blinds, ...I recommend it!!! "

"Abbiamo soggiornato nell'appartamento per 3 notti.Eravamo 2 coppie giovani e ci siamo trovati veramente bene!l appartamemto è comodo a bus e tram,un po meno alla metro,ma si parla di 10/15 min a piedi..la padrona dell appartamento è stata gentilissima per averci indicato come arrivare nei primari luoghi d interesse e spiegarci come funzionavano i bus,tram e metro..l appartamento è nuovissimo,per entrare la padrona ci ha dato 2 carte magnetiche,essendo in 2 coppie.il bagno è di grandezza media ma con tutto il necessario,uniica pecca è che è cieco!cucina e soggiorno spaziosi e con persiane elettriche..lo consigliamo!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Gooik, Belgium I 04 Mar 2014

"The perfect apartment for us (price/quality), location is better than expected and better than expected (we feared that it is slightly too far from the Center but no problem, we have almost done everything on foot)"

"Het perfecte appartement voor ons (prijs/kwaliteit), ligging is beter meegevallen dan verwacht (we vreesden dat het iets te ver van het centrum lag, maar geen probleem, we hebben bijna alles te voet gedaan)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Stourbridge, United Kingdom I 23 Oct 2013

"We had a little trouble finding the place, so it would have been good to have some directions. We did call the building manager at the airport, so she was expecting us but waited downstairs for her because we could not get in the building. We finally got in when someone came out. The building manager was very friendly and gave us a map. There is not much happening in the neighborhood, so we found ourselves eating before we returned for the day. Public transportation is good but you are a distance from the center of Rome and the sights that you would want to see. The apartment itself is really big and quiet. We were very comfortable there and it was nice to have the option to cook. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vladislav, group of friends, Varna, Bulgaria I 21 Oct 2013

"I have no complains about the apartment. Franca was very friendly and helpfull. The only one in Italy who knows what "client" means."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, huarte, Spain I 20 Oct 2013

"The apartment was very clean and very nice. The only but is being slightly away from the Center"

"El apartamento estaba muy limpio y era muy agradable. El único pero es que estaba ligeramente alejado del centro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, YOUNGDUNGPO GU SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 18 Oct 2013

"Just a short walk from the Termini train station you can use the bus, one of the stars walking the yen is not impossible it seemed to flock, the apartment's facilities, cleanliness and price is A ++. "

"테르미니 스테이션에서 도보로 걷기엔 불가능하나, 버스 이용하면 별 무리 없을듯 싶으며, 아파트의 시설, 청결상태 및 가격은 A++ 임. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacqueline, mature couple, Borne, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2013

"A very cozy and clean apartment, everything was there present. We were forgot to ask how the television (with 3 remote controls) the safe and wifi worked, that I would be able to recommend the following. Hurry for the door stops from Termini Bus (bus No. 105 according to me the 4th stop) walk is also possible, but due to old age, we have not done that. It is highly recommended. Lien"

"Een heel gezellig en schoon appartement, alles was er aanwezig. We waren vergeten te vragen hoe de televisie(met 3 afstandsbedieningen) het kluisje en wifi werkte, dat zou ik de volgende kunnen aanbevelen. Bus vanaf Termini stopt haast voor de deur (bus nr.105 volgens mij de 4de halte) lopen kan ook, maar i.v.m. hoge leeftijd hebben wij dat niet gedaan. Het is een echte aanrader. Lien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Margaret, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 08 Oct 2013

"It was quite spacious and bright. The apartment was much too far out from the center of Rome. It was a sheer nightmare trying to get in to the center as public transport is so overcrowded and not at all suitable for people of our age. There was only one restaurant near the apartment. Shops were at least fifteen minutes walk away which was a bit of chore. There was no grill or oven in the apartment. If we had known this we would not have booked it as my husband has dietary problems. We were very disappointed in this holiday. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Eefde, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2013

"Clean and smell, light and well equipped guest kitchen. Airco. "

"Schoon en ruik, licht en goed ingerichte keuken. Airco. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation