Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.3

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

Manuela, group of friends, Vaulruz, Switzerland I 25 Mar 2011

"The bed in the bedroom was perfect and very friendly owner. The kitchen leaves much to be desired and the bed in the living room is somewhat uncomfortable"

"Le lit dans la chambre à coucher était parfait et le propriétaire très sympathique. La cuisine laisse à désirer et le lit dans le salon est quelque peu inconfortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Edward, group of friends, Iklin, Malta I 09 Mar 2011

"The apartment is beautiful, really comfortable and serviced with everything you need; including fast wireless (key) internet connection, TV, washing machine,microwave oven  ect...even a jacuzzi.Mrs.Eva Mazzetta is very very helpful and flexible to deal with and she speaks perfect english.Public transport at your door step and only 20 minutes walk to the Vatican.Grocery & Tavola Calda / pizzeria shops are only few meters away from the appartment.We recommend this apartment and would definitely go again in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jean luc, mature couple, PONTIVY, France I 14 Jan 2011

"Spacious apartment"

"Appartement spacieux"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
armando, family with mature children, mareuil les meaux, France I 28 Dec 2010

"spacious, close to shops, quiet. the sleeping sofa, impossible to sleep at two acknowledge because too thin mattress."

"spacieux, proximité des commerces, calme. le sofa couchage, impossible de dormir à deux dessu car matelas trop fin."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.8
ando, family with mature children, La Garenne Colombes, France I 22 Dec 2010

"Owner very friendly. Very clean apartment. Small supermarket nearby. Mattress the sofa a little late."

"Propriétaire très acceuillante. Bel appartement très propre. Petite superette à proximité. Matelas du canapé un peu fin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marina, young couple, BRON, France I 02 Oct 2010

"A very quiet and very friendly, ideally located apartment and a charming owner... The address is to keep preciously."

"Un appartement très calme et très chaleureux, idéalement situé et une propriétaire charmante... L'adresse est à garder précieusement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jos, mature couple, Bladel, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2010

"excellent bed. Good location and good information about buses and shops. number of towels to the minimum side and the kettle not very clean, to the extent that we are not using it."

"uitstekend bed. Goede lokatie en goede informatie over bussen en winkels. aantal handdoeken aan de minimale kant en de snelkoker niet erg schoon, in die mate dat we hem niet gebruikt hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Elainie, solo traveller, Tacoma, United States of America I 15 Sep 2010

"The location was great. the bus stop right outside of our apartment took us right to the Vatican and to the bus terminal which made getting around the city a breeze. Eva was a wonderful hostess as well. She was so nice and charming. I will recommend her apartment to all of my friends who are interested in going to Rome. The apartment was great but I think I got a small case of bed bugs. It may or may not of been from the bed, but Eva, you may want to double check just in case."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Martinus, solo traveller, Groot-Ammers, Netherlands I 27 May 2010

"busstop near appartment, internet and airco in appartment. Eva is very friendly. there is no garden or balcony or an other place to be 'outside'."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Torino, Italy I 12 Apr 2010

"Good apartment, clean and comfortable. Its location is very good. A 3 minute walk, there are bus stops that are directed at various parts of the capital. In many area restaurants, bars and caterers (excellent one at the corner with via Gregorio VII). Neighbors even supermarket and drugstore. Quiet area a few minutes from Saint Peter."

"Buon appartamento, pulito e confortevole. La sua ubicazione è molto buona. A 3 minuti a piedi, ci sono le fermate dei bus che si dirigono in varie zone della capitale. In zona molti ristoranti, bar e rosticcerie (ottima quella all'angolo con via Gregorio VII). Vicini anche supermercato e farmacia. Zona tranquilla a pochi minuti da San Pietro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation