Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 8.4

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.0
8.4

Sort by:

Sally, mature couple, wicklow, Ireland I 21 Nov 2016

"fab location, excellent "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Nice, France I 06 Nov 2015

"Location in the impeccable historical heart. The situation in dream of pavement gives a bit of noise."

"Emplacement au cœur historique impeccable. La situation en rêve de chaussée donne un peu de bruit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, solo traveller, Doylestown, United States of America I 18 Jun 2015

"Great experience staying here! It was beautiful and situated in a quaint and safe area. Very friendly and helpful owner. Would recommend this apartment to any two travelers!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Joop , mature couple, Heerlen, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2015

"Wonderful apartment in historic Rome."

"Prachtig appartement in historisch Rome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Loyse, young couple, Lausanne, Switzerland I 04 Nov 2014

"very nice area, close to the most beautiful Roman sites! friendly, cosy apartment."

"très joli quartier, proche des plus beaux sites romains! accueil agréable, appartement cosy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, München, Germany I 01 Sep 2014

"Thank you Maurizio for this wonderful stay in beautiful Rome! Check in and check out were absolutely unproblematic and the apartment what as nice as it appeared on the pictures and very clean. Although the hot temperature outside the apartment what always cool, we didn't ´ t even need the air conditioner. The apartment is located just between Roman Forum and Campidoglio and has a really nice and Council made quiet neighborhood with orange colored houses and cobbled pavement. If you want to eat nearby we can recommend restaurant "Normal" in via San Giovanni Decollato (nice service and excellent food). "

"Thank you Maurizio for this wonderful stay in beautiful Rome! Check in and check out were absolutely unproblematic and the apartment was as nice as it appeared on the pictures and very clean. Although the hot temperature outside the apartment was always cool, we didn´t even need the air conditioner. The Apartment is located just between Forum Romanum and Kapitol and has a really nice and rather quiet neighborhood with orange colored houses and cobbled pavement. If you want to eat nearby we can recommend restaurant "Normale" in Via San Giovanni Decollato (nice service and excellent food). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
EUNJU, business traveller with family, Incheon, Korea, Republic of I 01 Jun 2014

"I stayed because of the cheap price, but the location was good and facilities not binary steamed Ku When you turn on electricity at the same time, two out of the stove, I put the bed is completely twisted Horde barrage The reason for the fight in Act Some give and go elsewhere Think again!"

"저렴한가격때문에 머물렀으나 위치가매우안좋고 시설이 진찐 구렸다 스토브는 2개동시에켜면 전기가다 나가버리고 침대는 완전삐그덕댔다 싸대는이유가있는법 조금더주고 딴데가세요 다시생각해보세요"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Vlagtwedde, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Good experience. Apartment next to the Roman Forum. Delicious everything within walking distance."

"Goede ervaring. Appartement naast het Forum Romanum. Heerlijk alles op loopafstand te bereiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Jivko, mature couple, Shumen, Bulgaria I 01 May 2014

"The apartment is at an excellent location and great comfort in terms of visiting all sites. We ejoyed our stay a lot. Only the kitchen chairs are very uncomfortable and it will be great if the owner replaces them. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Bremen, Germany I 22 Apr 2014

"Very good location, directly behind the Roman Forum, so everything within walking distance can be very central. The apartment is very clean and chic, everything you need is there including a hair dryer. The bed is very comfortable to. Who wants to watch local TV, has a problem here, there is only ZDF and 500 Arab channels, but there do so far more interesting in Rome. Around the corner is a small shop, there are incredibly tasty sandwiches, breakfast is so secured. We can only recommend the apartment!"

"Sehr gute Lage, direkt hinter dem Forum Romanum, sehr zentral, so dass alles fußläufig erreicht werden kann. Das Appartement ist sehr sauber und schick, alles was man braucht ist da, u.a. auch ein Fön. Das Bett ist zu dem sehr bequem. Wer vor Ort TV gucken möchte, hat hier ein Problem, es gibt nur ZDF und 500 arabische Sender, aber es gibt ja weit interessanteres zu tun in Rom. Um die Ecke ist ein kleiner Shop, dort gibt es unglaublich leckere Sandwiches, das Frühstück ist also gesichert. Wir können das Appartement nur empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Hoorn, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2014

"It was bad, a thick enough."

"Het was slecht,een dikke onvoldoende."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Bucharest, Romania I 13 Mar 2014

"Great location, but the problems in the bathroom were not fixed. Good experience overall. :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5

“The shower was completely renewed so the owner was surprised by your feedback. She is going to check it to make sure the shower works well. Great to hear that you had such a good experience and thanks for informing us!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation