Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 8.4

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.0
8.4

Sort by:

Lindsey , mature couple, London , United Kingdom I 15 May 2013

"The best thing about this apartment was the location and value for money. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sven, mature couple, Denhaag, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2013

"Top!"

"Top!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mirjam, mature couple, breda, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"A. Contact owner was very friendly. B. location was beautiful. In the middle of the city and yet very quiet, lovely restaurant around the corner, large covered market in the street. All attractions within walking distance. C. Apartment was attractively furnished. D. Nice bed. First time a long search. It is next to Foro Romano where you can not pass through. METRO: Best get off at Circo Massimo, then Via dei Cadogan, right on Via di San Teodoro. (10 min walk)"

"A. Contact met eigenaar was heel gemoedelijk. B. Locatie was prachtig. Midden in de stad en toch heel rustig, heerlijk restaurant om de hoek, grote overdekte markt in de straat. Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. C. Appartement was sfeervol ingericht. D. Lekker bed. Eerste keer lang zoeken. Het ligt naast Foro Romano waar je niet doorheen kan. METRO: Beste uitstappen bij Circo Massimo, dan Via dei Cerchi, rechtsaf Via di S. Teodoro. (10 min lopen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Dübendorf, Switzerland I 19 Aug 2012

"Das Appartment liegt direkt hinter dem Foro Romano und sehr zentral zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr angenehme Gegend. Ab Abend ist es sehr ruhig. Die Wohnung ist für zwei Personen optimal. Es bietet alles was man braucht. Alles entsprach unserern Vorstellungen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Eugenio, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2012

"Charming apartment, very clean. Charmingly located, Central. Tricky is that there is no electric kettle. Little power (the stop stands out quickly), small water heater, leaking kitchen faucet, kitchen sink runs under water."

"Sfeervol appartement, goed schoon. Prettig gelegen, centraal. Lastig dat er geen elektrische waterkoker is. Weinig vermogen (de stop springt er snel uit), kleine warmwaterboiler, lekkende keukenkraan, aanrecht loopt onder water."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Jacqueline, mature couple, Meppel, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2011

"The receipt by the owner/manager was fine. Also the Central was good. There were towels ready for us. Also there was coffee and tea and other basic ingredients such as pepper, salt and olive oil is present. What was less, that you could not take a shower. After several minutes was the hot water on. And in addition that the shower tray was leaking."

"De ontvangst door de eigenaar/manager was prima. Ook de ligging t.o.v. het centrum was goed. Er lagen handdoeken voor ons klaar. Ook was er koffie en thee en andere basale ingrediënten zoals peper, zout en olijfolie aanwezig. Wat minder was, dat je je niet uitgebreid kon douchen. Na een aantal minuten was het warme water op. En daarnaast dat de douchebak lekte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
G.J.P.m., mature couple, venlo, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"The location of the apartment is good, just outside the hustle and bustle. Everything within walking distance tour. Nice restaurant in the street. The reception was not really very much, got little explanation overappartement and the neighborhood. Very little towels for a stay of 5 days. The bed was very hard. Kitchen equipment was not complete, eg. no wine glasses. No chairs at the dining table, only stools."

"De ligging van het appartement is goed, net buiten de drukte. Alles op loopafstand te bezichtigen. Leuk restaurantje in de straat. De ontvangst was niet echt hartelijk, weinig uitleg gekregen overappartement en de buurt. Erg weinig handdoeken voor een verblijf van 5 dagen. Het bed was erg hard. Keukenuitrusting was niet compleet, bijv. geen wijnglazen. Geen stoelen bij de eettafel, alleen krukjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3
Anonymous, young couple, Portogruaro, Italy I 14 Sep 2011

"The position"

"La posizione"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Peronne, mature couple, Mosman Park, Australia I 17 Jul 2011

"Great location! With a few lovely cafes and deli around the corner where they serve good coffee and croissants. Great place for a few days for two. Not very big (looks bigger on the photos) but, as we spent most time in the city anyway, a perfect place for us. We missed a few items in the kitchen and bathroom. Chopping board would have been handy. Hairdryer maybe? Small tip; the sponge for washing the dishes was used and very much in need for replacement. Put a new one down for new guests."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation