Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 9.1

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Moo Hyun, business group travellers, Busan, Korea, Republic of I 05 Sep 2016

"I traveled to Rome to attend a conference with a group of medical professors from South Korea. We weren't really sure what to expect, but our experience was very positive. The unit was very comfortable and the rooms were large and equipped with strong ACs. The apartment is located in a university town(lower prices for food etc), and there are several outdoor bars, pubs, pizzerias, and bakeries just a few steps away. The service and kindness from Ewa and Gabriel were above and beyond. So thank you for everything and, we hope to stay with you again in future. Cheers! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kittie, group of friends, Uden, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2015

"Very nice apartment, with a good host who took the time to welcome us and tell us a lot about Rome and the neighbourhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 31 May 2015

"Very nice and clean apartment on the 5th floor. Very friendly and helpful hosts. "

"Sehr schönes und sauberes Appartement im 5. Stock. Sehr zuvorkommende und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annelies, family with mature children, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 01 May 2013

"Located just outside the hustle and bustle of Rome in a student neighborhood. Several shops In the immediate vicinity for your everyday shopping. Nice apartment with spacious bedrooms and good working kitchen. Contact friendly and helpful; has for us a taxi arranged for transport to the airport at night. SUPER service and taxi fare was also fine (60 euro) Kettle went spontaneously "on", which is not really safe."

"Gelegen net buiten de hectiek van Rome in een studentenbuurt. In de directe omgeving diverse winkels voor je dagelijkse boodschappen. Mooi appartement met ruime slaapkamers en goedwerkende keuken. Contactpersoon vriendelijk en behulpzaam; heeft voor ons een taxi geregeld voor vervoer snachts naar het vliegveld. SUPER service en prijs van de taxi was ook prima (60 euro) Waterkoker ging spontaan "aan", wat niet echt veilig is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Greg, business group travellers, Glen Waverley Victoria, Australia I 09 Jun 2012

"Overall reasonably good - large bedrooms, good kitchen. No Loungeroom, Bathrooms very small plus shower too small to move in . Being on fifth floor we were required to use the lift at all times. unfortunately someone vomited in the lift which took the caretaker 2 days to clean up, which meant we had to use the stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jean Louis, family with mature children, Marnes la coquette, France I 04 Mar 2012

"neighborhood very well, very authentic; true Italian apartment; very well (we were 6) a little noise of neighbors in the stairwell"

"quartier très bien, très authentique; vrai appartement italien ; très bien (nous étions 6) un peu de bruit des voisins dans la cage d'escalier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Yvonne, group of friends, helmond, Netherlands I 08 Feb 2012

"It is a luxury apartment even more beautiful as on the pictures visible. Fully equipped. "

"Het is een luxe appartement nog mooier als op de foto's zichtbaar is. Van alle gemakken voorzien. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kerry, group of friends, Lake Gardens, Australia I 24 Dec 2011

"all the amenities, good location, quality and spaciousness, very high standard accommodation"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, APO, United States of America I 16 Nov 2011

"The location was great. Right near a university. Very close to public transport. Very nice apartment. Nice kitchen. Felt safe. No living room, hot water in the showers would only stay on for 3 minutes before turning icy cold. The kitchen had plenty of hot water from the faucet, so I'm not sure why the showers didn't."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jean-Marc, family with young children, Le Mont-sur-Lausanne, Switzerland I 25 Oct 2011

"Space: we were family, gd-parents, parents and children of 14 and 12 years. Decoration original and well adapted to this place."

"L'espace : nous étions en famille, gd-parents, parents et enfants de 14 et 12 ans. La décoration originale et bien adaptée à cet endroit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
H.G., mature couple, Houten, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2011

"Two 65 plus couples. Excellent apartment for a visit of several days to Rome. Great location, clean and cared for. Kitchen fully equipped."

"Twee 65 plus echtparen. Prima appartement voor een bezoek van een aantal dagen aan Rome. Ruime nette kamers,schoon en verzorgd. Keuken van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Yves, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 13 Oct 2011

"The apartment was ideally located, we could walk to the centre of town. It was near public transport and surrounded by restaurants and supermarkets. We had problems with the hot water system and found it hard to have a hot shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation