Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.4

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

PJ Monteban, group of friends, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2016

"Although we had reserved for 4 people said the lady that they present on 3 people bargained for. As a result, there were no two 2persoonsbedden. This we found disappointing."

"Hoewel we voor 4 personen hadden gereserveerd zei de aanwezige dame dat ze op 3 personen had gerekend. Daardoor waren er geen twee 2persoonsbedden aanwezig . Dit vonden wij tegenvallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bianca, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2016

"A wonderfully comfortable/spacious apartment. Just outside Center, but there was you with a 10-minute walk away. Quiet area. Apartment was clean and fresh. Good Wi-Fi. Christina received us excited. Told us everything about the city. And was available 24/7 (no use of have to worry)"

"Een heerlijk comfortabel/ruim appartement. Net iets buiten centrum,maar daar was je met 10 minuten lopen. Rustige wijk. Appartement was schoon en fris. Goede WIFI. Christina ontving ons enthousiast. Vertelde ons van alles over de stad. En was 24/7 bereikbaar (geen gebruik van hoeven te maken)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
René, mature couple, Renkum, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2016

"St. Peter Lodge is an excellent apartment. It is situated in a quiet neighborhood of Rome and there are a lot of buses for to go in town. Very comfortable, that there are two bathrooms. Each couple has so there own area in the house. The maintenance is not up to date. So are the squeaking doors, was the toilet seat not fixed at one site and the shower-head was loose. Also the rolling shutters didn't work every where. Thus the apartment needs urgently a handyman. The supermarket is in the neighborhood and also it is possible to eat near by. Further we had a marvelous time in St. Peter Lodge. "

"St. Peter Lodge is an excellent apartment. It is situated in a quiet neighborhood of Rome and there are a lot of buses for to go in town. Very comfortable is, that there are two bathrooms. Each couple has so there own area in the house. The maintenance is not up to date. So are the doors squeaking, was the toilet seat not fixed at one site and the shower-head was loose. Also the rolling shutters didn't work every where. Thus the apartment needs urgently a handyman. The supermarket is in the neighborhood and also it is possible to eat near by. Further we had a marvelous time in St. Peter Lodge. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, ZEVENBERGEN, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2016

"Very nice and complete apartment. Good service from the manager Dany who had a good answer to all the questions and was very involved. Very good location. A must."

"Hartstikke mooi en compleet appartement. Goede service van de manager Dany die op alle vragen een goed antwoord had en erg betrokken was. Hartstikke goede locatie. Een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Brendan, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 31 May 2016

"From check-in to check-out it all went perfectly. If anything the pictures undersold the apartment. Christina met us and walked s through the flat pointing out all the features. She also told us about shops in the local area, provided maps. Very Very good. The position was also great for the Vatican but far enough away from the hussle and bussle."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, GLASGOW, United Kingdom I 27 May 2016

"Excellent apartment. A little out of way but acceptable. the ladies in charge were helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Petra, group of friends, Essen, Germany I 26 May 2016

"Spacious apartment with nice Loggia; conveniently located to bus and supermarket, quiet residential area; very helpful and nice landlady; Shuttle from the / smoothly to the airport."

"Großzügiges Appartment mit schöner Loggia; günstig gelegen zu Bus und Supermarkt, ruhiges Wohngebiet; sehr hilfsbereite und nette Vermieterin; Shuttle vom/zum Airport reibungslos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sarah, family with mature children, Zürich, Switzerland I 29 Dec 2015

"it was a very nice apartment like the picture said. we were kindly be welcomed by cristina who gave us tips and shown everything about the staying. was very pleasent. everything was how we expected it, nice, charming and friendly. thanks a lot. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation