Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.0

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Anthony, business group travellers, Busan, Korea, Republic of I 05 Sep 2016

"I traveled to Rome to attend a conference with a group of medical professors from South Korea. We weren't really sure what to expect, but our experience was very positive. The unit was very comfortable and the Air Conditioners were a major plus. What my team and I enjoyed most, was the location. The apartment is located in a university town(lower prices for food etc), and there are several outdoor bars, pubs, pizzerias, and bakeries just a few steps away. Finally, the service and kindness from Barbara and her team were above and beyond. So thank you for everything and, we hope to stay with you again in future. Cheers! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Omaha, United States of America I 04 Jul 2016

"The apartment layout with three bedrooms and multiple beds is favorable to accommodate a larger group or family. The furniture is outdated, as it's the AC unit in the main bedroom and the washer in the bathroom. The apartment had a particular smell, which is probably due to the age of the furniture and the building. It was clean but could be better. The only TV was in the kitchen, which was moderately equipped with a stove, fridge and a microwave. The walls can use a fresh paint. The manager, Barbara Fortuna was very helpful and nice. The location was good with a bus station across the street and another one about 400 meters north. The double deck buses are by the Central Station about 2.5 kilometers northwest. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, capelle aanden ijssel, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"It was a great apartment but I'm missing what easy chairs and a living room further was receiving good very helpful, Nice neighborhood neighborhood was good all shops in the neighborhood and cozy "

"het was een goed appartement maar ik mis wat makkelijk stoelen en een woonkamer verder was ontvangst goed erg behulpzaam, leuke wijk buurt was goed alle winkels in de buurt en gezellig "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2015

"Nice and comfortable apartment. It's simple but great for if you do the most in the city. Nice location in the student quarter with a top restaurant down right if you fence comes out, seems simple but does top food????"

"Leuk en verzorgd appartement.Het is simpel maar prima voor als je toch het meeste in de stad verblijft.leuke locatie in de studentenwijk met een top restaurantje beneden rechts als je het hek uitkomt ,lijkt simpel maar heeft top eten????"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Philippe, group of friends, Valencin, France I 14 May 2015

"Nice apartment, close to the Termini station (10 mins walk). Service bus to go to the city centre (the 71 and 492). Small cafe just down the building where patrons serve a delicious chocolate and cappucino. As more caring. And the tavern, also at the foot of the building, serves delicious Roman pizza on Slate and offers delicious pasta dishes. The apartment is quiet, spacious, bedding is good, however the street noise is present however, closed windows (soundproofed), it was going to. But sensitive ears, anticipate your earplugs for the first hours of the night (between 1 h and 6 h, it's quiet in contrast). Beautiful building, incredible stairwell! Great home: the owner was good at the time, we advised well, was very friendly and spoke good English. A counselor."

"Appartement agréable, proche de la gare Termini (10 mn à pieds). Desserte bus pour aller au centre ville (le 71 et le 492). Petit café juste en bas de l'immeuble où les patrons servent un délicieux chocolat et cappucino. En plus, aux petits soins. Et la taverne, également au pied de l'immeuble, sert de délicieuses pizzas romaines sur ardoise et propose des plats de pâtes délicieux. L'appart est calme, spacieux, la literie est bonne, par contre le bruit de la rue est bien présent Toutefois, fenêtres fermées (bonne isolation phonique), ça allait. Mais oreilles sensibles, prévoir vos boules Quiès pour les premières heures de la nuit (entre 1h et 6h, c'est calme par contre). Bel immeuble, cage d'escalier incroyable ! Accueil formidable : la propriétaire était bien à l'heure, nous a bien conseillés, était fort sympathique et parlait bien anglais. A conseiller."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Doetinchem, Netherlands I 05 May 2015

"Super apartment. Spacious, lots of extras and very clean! Also, it's super close to the station. If I ever go to Rome again, then I choose this apartment."

"Super appartement. Ruim, veel extra's en heel schoon! Ook is het super dichtbij het station. Mocht ik ooit weer naar Rome gaan, dan kies ik dit appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Groß Kummerfeld, Germany I 28 Oct 2014

"It is a great accomodation. We can truely recommend it. it is 900 m to "Termini". Just downstairs you find no a bus stop. 71 and a few streets away no. 492, that goes to the vatican. The apartment manager is very helpful. Really near to the apartment you will find a lot of little bistros, pizzerias, taverns etc and a supermarket."

"It is a great accomodation. We can truely recommend it. It is 900 m to "Termini". Just downstairs you find a bus stop no. 71 and a few streets away no. 492, that goes to the vatican. The appartment mananger is very helpful. Really near to the appartment you will find a lot of little bistros, pizzerias, osterias etc. and a supermarket."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Richard, family with mature children, Naples, FL, United States of America I 02 Oct 2014

Richard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carmen, group of friends, LONDERZEEL, Belgium I 06 Jul 2014

"6 Belgian girls on a city trip to Rome. Lovely apartment and beautiful building, good beds, air conditioning and location. Friendly owner and no problems with the check-in, check-out or other stuff. Single negative point: two bathrooms but the hot water can't be used at the same time. We enjoyed it very much."

"6 Belgian girls on a citytrip to Rome. Lovely apartment and beautiful building, good beds, airconditioning and location. Friendly owner and no problems with the check-in, check-out or other stuff. Single negative point: two bathrooms but the hot water can't be used at the same time. We enjoyed it very much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Franck, group of friends, saint aubin le cloud, France I 17 Jun 2014

"Well placed, not too far from the Termini station and very good restaurant just below the apartment..."

"Bien placé , pas trop loin de la gare Termini et trés bon restaurant juste dessous l'appartement..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anne, family with young children, Molinghem, France I 26 Apr 2014

"Thanks much to our guests that are full of delicate attention. We had booked 2 apartments and have been enchanted to any point of view. "

"Merci beaucoup à nos hôtes qui sont pleines d attention délicates. Nous avions réservé 2 appartements et avons été enchanté à tout point de vue. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Mascha, group of friends, Delft, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2014

"Fine surroundings and conveniently located with just a 10-minute walk to the Termini. In the House are two bathrooms, but you can not at the same time, because they are both on the same audio output boiler. One of the toilets flushed not good by. For the rest Ok In the House we have a normal living room with the little group missed, which is not! "

"Prima omgeving en gunstig gelegen met slechts 10 minuten lopen naar de Termini. In het huis zijn twee badkamers, maar je kunt ze niet tegelijk gebruiken, want ze zijn allebei op dezelfde boiler aangelsoten. Een van de wc's spoelde niet goed door. Voor de rest O.K. In het huis hebben we met het groepje wel een normale woonkamer gemist, die is er namelijk niet! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

“Hoi Mascha, Het toilet spoelt inmiddels weer goed door. Bedankt voor je review!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation