Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.0

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Jan, family with mature children, Oosterwolde, Netherlands I 20 Dec 2013

"very clean apartment, fine receipt, pretige neighborhood within walking distance via some lesser hiking route from Termini. enjoyable as with two bathrooms we were there with 8 adults and everyone was satisfied. Within walking distance to the Vatican in boarding tram 3. Cosy and pleasant and very affordable with not too many tourists in the area. We were rather with way to stay in Barcelona, Lisbon and Paris, and have always had a very positive experience!!!!"

"zeer pretige ontvangst, schoon appartement, prima buurt op loopafstand via wat mindere wandelroute vanaf Termini. plezierig zo met twee badkamers wij waren er met 8 volwassenen en iedereen was tevreden. Op loopafstand instappen in tram 3 naar het Vaticaan. Gezellige en plezierige en zeer betaalbare met niet teveel toeristen in de omgeving. Wij waren eerder met way to stay in Barcelona, Lissabon en Parijs en hebben steeds een erg positieve ervaring gehad!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Isaiah , group of friends, Los Angeles , United States of America I 15 Oct 2013

"The service was great the apartment was clean and spacious "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
FM, family with mature children, someren, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2013

"Nothing at all to say everything was perfectly arranged by a perfect barbara with the appropriate last name Fortuna, even to disposable slippers is thought. She is very flexible in terms of arrival and departure times. Bravissimo"

"Helemaal niets op aan te merken alles was perfect geregeld door een perfecte barbara met de passende achternaam Fortuna, zelfs aan wegwerp badslippers is gedacht. Ze is zeer flexibel wat betreft aankomst en vertrektijden. Bravissimo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Frederik, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2013

"Apartment has convenient location to train station from where a good connection to Fiumicino airport. You can also directly in front of the door in a bus. Then lies around Rome by public transport within easy reach. Meanwhile, the apartment also has a Wi-Fi. Previous visitors have reported this as a loss. The lack of a seating area with easy furniture. You now have only the choice between sitting at the dining table or lie down on your bed. And those missing can opener we have only bought and left behind."

"Appartement heeft gunstige locatie t.o.v. treinstation vanwaar er een goede verbinding is met de luchthaven Fiumicino. Je kan ook direct voor de deur in een bus stappen. Dan ligt heel Rome met het openbaar vervoer binnen handbereik. Inmiddels beschikt het appartement ook over een WiFi. Vorige bezoekers meldden dit nog als een gemis. Het ontbreken van een zithoek met gemakkelijke meubels. Je hebt nu alleen de keus tussen zitten aan de eettafel of op je bed gaan liggen. En die ontbrekende blikopener hebben wij maar gekocht en achtergelaten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Tamara, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2013

"apartment was great and the manager was very friendly and helpful. "

"appartement was prachtig en de manager was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, family with mature children, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2013

"Nice apartment, conveniently located in a nice neighborhood. Perfect place to discover Rome. A washing machine is fine if you're already in the third week of the holiday is. Too bad there is no ' living room ' is present. A nice Chair or sofa is not present, whereby everyone soon on bed lies down."

"Mooi appartement, gunstig gelegen in een leuke buurt. Perfecte plaats om Rome te ontdekken. Een wasmachine is fijn als je al in de derde week van de vakantie zit. Jammer dat er geen 'huiskamer' aanwezig is. Een lekkere stoel of bank is niet aanwezig, waardoor iedereen al snel op bed gaat liggen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Elizabeth, mature couple, Toowoomba, Australia I 25 Jun 2013

"Barbara met us at the apartment and gave us a thorough run down on how everything worked and where all the services, such as market, trams, trains, restaurants were and at what times they operated. The apartment is located in the heart of a residential area but the double glazed windows lock out any street noise. It is very convenient to the train and bus services and it provides easy access to all the major attractions of the city. It is equipped with all the necessities and offers secure access. Comfortable bedding, simple but function decor, this apartment offers everything the weary traveler or sightseer could want in a home away from home."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium I 12 May 2013

"good reception; very friendly dear Lady. Good location and the apartment was nice and comfortable!"

"goede ontvangst ;zeer vriendelijke lieve dame. Goede ligging en het appartement was leuk en comfortabel !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mario, group of friends, Reservoir, Australia I 08 May 2013

"Proxinity to city centre and train station. Olivia was very helpful and friendly. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"The appartment was very clean, but we were really only there to shower and sleep. It was convenient that the Tabacchi across the street sold day tickets for public transport. This enabled us to take the 71 bus to Termini (or even to the Trevi Fountain) and travel on from there. If you walk down the street there are several shops a.o. Two supermarkets and a greengrocer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
José Ignacio, family with young children, Balcarce, Argentina I 05 Apr 2013

"Excelente atencion "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carmen, group of friends, Targu Mures, Romania I 21 Mar 2013

"The apartment was very well equipped with everything one could possibly need and had enough space for 8 persons. Close to public transport services (bus). The owner was very kind, she had lent us her mobile WiFi . Would not hesitate to recommend this apartment. Grazie Barbara "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation