Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.0

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Marilene, family with mature children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 07 Jan 2013

"Barbara was very helpful-helped us with the first practical things on your way. What very nice was that we had the possibility to leave our luggage on the last day. Supermarket is 2 blocks away, evening shop around the corner, the metro Victor Emmanuel was 10 minutes walking far, Termini 15 minutes ' walk away. The boiler was quick empty, despite the presence of 2 showers. The thermostat we have not found, so it stayed quite warm in our apartment. There is no bench seat, but that we knew. Further, despite searching: no corkscrew, or milk beater (Italians do not sell coffee milk?? So we have milk cooked with coffee). Coffee maker ran very slowly by. "

"Barbara was heel behulpzaam - hielp ons met de eerste praktische dingen op weg. Wat heel fijn was dat we de mogelijkheid hadden om onze bagage te laten staan op de laatste dag. Supermarkt zit 2 blokken verder, avondwinkel om de hoek, de metro Victor Emmanuel was 10 minuten lopen ver, Termini 15 minuten lopen. De boiler was snel leeg, ondanks de aanwezigheid van 2 douches. De thermostaat hebben we niet gevonden, dus het bleef vrij warm in ons appartement. Er is geen zitbank, maar dat wisten we. Verder, ondanks zoeken: geen kurkentrekker, of melkklopper (Italianen verkopen geen koffiemelk?? Dus we hebben melk gekookt bij de koffie). Koffiezetapparaat liep heel langzaam door. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jacobus, family with mature children, Bergharen, Netherlands I 23 Dec 2012

"the confidence of the landlords. everything was present in the apparetement."

"het vertrouwen van de verhuurders. alles was in het apparetement aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eva maria, group of friends, el puerto de santa maria, Spain I 30 Sep 2012

"Its location is very good, and the place in which it is located is a good area. The owner is very nice and pleasant."

"Su localización es muy buena, y el lugar en el que está situado es buena zona. La propietaria es muy simpática y agradable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
frans, group of friends, koog aan de zaan, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2012

"Location was perfect, we were late (around 00.30). Was neat waiting for us. No deposit free of charge and very friendly."

"Ontvangst was perfect, we waren laat (rond 00.30). Stond netjes op ons te wachten. Geen extra kosten geen borg en zeer vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adolf, family with mature children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2011

"Location, comfort beds, spacious bedrooms."

"Ligging,comfort bedden,ruime slaapkamers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
J, group of friends, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

J rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Rijkje, family with mature children, Deventer, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2011

"that it is clean, spacious apartment with 2 bathrooms and very pleasant. that we cannot leave the suitcases on the day of check-out, we left only s, need to keep with us this afternoon we have from 11.00 first couldn t now and on the day of check-out it all was occupied this was unfortunate."

"dat het schoon is,en het is een ruim appartement met 2 badkamers erg prettig. dat we de koffers niet kunnen laten staan op de dag van uitchecken, we vertrokken pas s,middags deze hebben we bij ons moeten houden vanaf 11.00 eerst kon t wel en op de dag van uitchecken niet meer alles was bezet dit was jammer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jacqueline, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 20 Sep 2011

"The apartment had everything we needed and was clean. The airconditioning units in each room were great. The apartment could use a little work in decor. There is some peeling paint etc that would be better if it were fixed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
María, family with young children, CARDEDEU (Barcelona), Spain I 20 Aug 2011

"1. decoration of rooms. 2 amplitude bedrooms and bathrooms. 3. washing machine. 4. cleaning and washing products. 1. noisy extractor which costs identify their switch to apargarlo. 2. very small kitchen. 3 window room of Fund defective (roller shutter and window cloth)"

"1. Decoración de las habitaciones. 2. Amplitud habitaciones y baños. 3. Lavadora. 4. Productos de limpieza y lavado. 1. Extractor ruidoso del cual cuesta de identificar su interruptor para apargarlo. 2. Cocina muy pequeña. 3. Ventana habitación del fondo defectuosa (persiana y paño de la ventana)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Kris, family with young children, Kessel-Lo, Belgium I 08 Aug 2011

"Heel aangenaam appartement met 3 ruime slaapkamers wat ideaal is voor 2 koppels en 2 kinderen!! Groot warenhuis op wandelafstand; gelegen op een pleintje, maar zeer goede geluidsisolatie en zeer goede airco Werken op het plein die op dat moment voor de nodige geluidsoverlast zorgden; Wandelafstand tot de dichtsbijzijnde metro relatief ver voor oudere bezoekers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Francisco Javier, family with young children, Valencia, Spain I 01 Aug 2011

Francisco Javier rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hayley, family with mature children, North Shore City, New Zealand I 18 Jul 2011

"Barbara who met us was very friendly and helpful and gave us info on local markets and restaurants. The apartment was large and the two bathrooms for five people was helpful. It was close to the main train station which made it very easy to get around Rome and it was also away from the main tourist areas which meant the that locals markets and places to eat were very reasonable. The main living area wasn't airconditioned so was very hot due to the heat wave."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation