Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.0

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Maria, group of friends, Ramos Mejia, Argentina I 01 Jul 2011

"excellent location, a few tbsp of Termini... we were 5 people and it was very comfortable to us!"

"excelente ubicación, a pocas cdas de Termini... eramos 5 personas y nos resultó muy cómodo!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erik, group of friends, Dronten, Netherlands I 31 May 2011

"Ivm with a delay we came later to (I have the owner called and said did not difficult at all). She was very relaxed and very friendly upon arrival. Borg was not needed and the extra costs due to late arrival did not. The apartment was very spacious and everything was present. We got it. Really perfect, I can anyone recommend this apartment. Pretty clean, Nice location, nice neighborhood, just perfect."

"Ivm met een vertraging kwamen we later aan ( ik heb de eigenaar gebeld en zei deed helemaal niet moeilijk). Ze was bij aankomst erg relaxed en erg vriendelijk. Borg was niet nodig en de extra kosten ivm late aankomst hoefde ook niet. Het appartement was lekker ruim en alles was aanwezig. We kregen uitleg over het openbaar vervoer. Echt perfect, ik kan iedereen dit appartement aanraden. Mooi schoon, leuke ligging, leuke buurt, gewoon perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Maria, family with mature children, Kapelle, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"It was clean, fully equipped. Neat! The living space for the number of people is small. The number of seats was too little. There would be a bed, that was not the case. Is a day later fine fixed by the management."

"Het was schoon, van alle gemakken voorzien. Netjes ! De leefruimte voor het aantal personen is klein. Het aantal stoelen was te weinig. Er zou een bed bijgeplaatst worden , dat was niet gebeurd. Is een dag later prima opgelost door de beheerster."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

“Apartment's capacity is advertised for 8 pax, but 9 people requested to stay in this apartment.”

Maureen, family with mature children, Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States of America I 04 Apr 2011

"It was sufficient for our stay in Rome and was very clean. A lot of noise at night outside the bedroom windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ronald, family with mature children, Schagen, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2011

"clean comfortable sofa to relax"

"schoon geen lekkere bank om te relaxen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alica Ida, family with mature children, Brunssum, Netherlands I 11 Mar 2011

"The location to the city, cheap supermarkets within walking distance. Equipment in the apartment is in need of replacement. Showering together in both bathrooms is not possible. Also, the apartment is not equipped for 8 people, rather for 6 people."

"De ligging naar de stad, goedkope supermarkten op loopafstand. Apparatuur in het appartement is aan vervanging toe. Samen douchen in de beide badkamers is niet mogelijk. Ook is het appartement niet uitgerust voor 8 personen, eerder voor 6 personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Radoslava, group of friends, Burgas, Bulgaria I 29 Sep 2010

Radoslava rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Granollers, Spain I 20 Sep 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation