Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.5

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Belinda, business solo traveller, sydney, Australia I 02 Dec 2015

"fabulous"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eva, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 12 May 2015

"Een heerlijk rustig stekkie in een drukke stad. Een fantastisch, klein, terrasje waar je met een lekker hapje uit een van de winkels uit de buurt heerlijk kunt vertoeven tot in de late uurtjes. De palmboom maakt het compleet. Binnen is het eenvoudig en aangenaam ingericht. De glazen trap en de stevige vide maken het een bijzonder mooi appartement. Dit huisje heeft alles voor een paar heerlijke dagen Rome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jack, mature couple, Frontenac, QC, Canada I 07 Feb 2015

"For the two of us Trastevere cottage was a perfect Roman getaway. For mobile people, the apartment was very well situated to visit Rome on foot. Nice to come back in the evening to a lively, jovial neighbourhood full of shops, restaurants and cafes of every category. And then home for a very quiet and peaceful night. The apartment was fully equipped. It really felt like home away from home. Thank you for everything, Roberto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sylvie, mature couple, RENNES, France I 28 Feb 2014

"Atypical apartment, very pleasant, in a very nice neighborhood, but a bit far from downtown a foot or all visits are concentrated! Especially there is a beautiful flight of steps to get a apartment! A discouraged if not sports Alumni! The owner is very nice and arranging, on the other hand, we must know speak English or Italian, if not, damn c! What with the hands, we get to it! Successful stay. "

"Appartement atypique, tres agreable, dans un quartier tres sympa, mais un peu loin du centre a pied ou ttes les visites sont concentrées! Surtout qu'il y a une belle volée de marches pour arriver a l'appartement!! A deconseiller aux anciens si pas sportifs!!! Le proprietaire est tres agreable et arrangeant, par contre, il faut savoir parler anglais ou italien, sinon, c fichu!!! quoi qu'avec les mains, on y arrive!!! Séjour réussi. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Evelin, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 24 Feb 2014

"Very quiet and centrally located in the trendy district of Trastevere. Very friendly landlord. Walking is Garibaldi in 10 min at the monument, there is a first view of Rome. Going further is about 30min later on St. Peter's square. In the other direction is immediately in the peaceful district. There is much to discover."

"Sehr ruhig und zentral gelegen, mitten im Szeneviertel Trastevere. Sehr freundlicher Vermieter. Zu Fuß ist man in 10min am Denkmal Garibaldis, von dort hat man einen ersten Blick über Rom. Geht man weiter ist man ca. 30min später auf dem Petersplatz. In die andere Richtung ist man sofort im beschaulichen Viertel. Es gibt viel zu entdecken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Sint-Michielsgestel, Netherlands I 10 Dec 2013

"Nice small apt. close to the Botanical Garden and within walking distance of the Centre. Owner is extremely helpful!"

"Mooi klein apt. vlak bij de Orto Botanico en op loopafstand van het centrum. Eigenaar is uiterst behulpzaam!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2013

"Very pleasant reception by the owner. Great info on Trastevere and Rome. Lovely location. Cosy appartement and ideally situated near all the hot spots. Would certainly book it again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Onorina, mature couple, rancho cucamonga, United States of America I 03 Jul 2013

"loved the area, the apt very charming and comfortable, close enough to walk all around Rome"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"Lovely apartment quietly located 50 trays up the Hill in a nice neighborhood. Fine uitvalssbasis to explore Rome. Very attentive reception by owner Roberto."

"Heerlijk appartement rustig gelegen 50 treetjes de heuvel op in een leuke wijk. Prima uitvalssbasis om Rome te verkennen. Zeer attente ontvangst door eigenaar Roberto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Klaas, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"A beautiful apartment; excellent facilities, on a nice and quiet place in Rome, but near restaurants, shops and a small market. The owner is very friendly and helpful. We have had a great time there!"

"Een prachtig appartement; prima voorzieningen, op een mooie en rustige plek in Rome, maar wel vlakbij restaurants, winkels en een kleine markt. De eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. We hebben er een prima tijd gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Yvonne, mature couple, Sneek, Netherlands I 18 Mar 2013

"A cosy apartment on a beautiful, quiet place in the Trastevere area where you you are right at home. Many nice local restaurants In the area. The owners Roberto and Laura will make you nothing is missing. They give you good tips to discover Rome."

"Een knus appartement op een mooie, rustige plek in de wijk Trastevere waar je je gelijk thuis voelt. In de wijk vele leuke eetadresjes. De eigenaren Roberto en Laura zorgen ervoor dat je het aan niks ontbreekt. Ze geven je graag goede tips om Rome te ontdekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Zeist, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2013

"You'll feel right at home in the apartment. The location, the decor and especially by the welcome by the owner Roberto. Everything with attention and sincere."

"Je voelt je direct thuis in het appartement. De ligging, de inrichting en ook vooral door de welkomst door de eigenaar Roberto. Alles met aandacht en welgemeend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation