Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.5

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,9
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 9,1
9,5

Sort by:

Roel, mature couple, Almere, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"Just perfect. Close to "everything", perfect public transport nearby, wonderful appartment, great bed, quiet and safe area. Best is to stay with 2 people if you like some space! Would definitely go there again!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Markus, young couple, München, Germany I 22 Oct 2012

"The apartment is very centrally located, but quiet. The landlord is obliging. There are both restaurants and shops all in the immediate vicinity."

"Das Appartement liegt sehr zentral, aber ruhig. Der Vermieter ist zuvorkommend. Es gibt sowohl Restaurants als auch Geschäfte aller Art in nächster Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Wormer, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2012

"Very good, friendly helpful reception by owner. I don't know if there is something about the steps listed to the entrance of the House. That is important for hard-running people to know. The House is located very quiet in a neat residential area. "

"Heel goed , vriendelijk ontvangst door behulpzame eigenaar . Ik weet niet of er iets over de trappen vermeld staat naar de entree van het huis . Dat is wel belangrijk voor moeilijk lopende mensen te weten . Het huisje ligt heel rustig in een nette woonwijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Susan, solo traveller, University of Sydney NSW, Australia I 20 Sep 2012

"Roberto and Laura were the most excellent hosts and added to this was their beautiful, quiet apartment in a wonderful area of Rome. I could not have asked for more for a perfect two week stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2012

"extremely friendly and helpful. Location of the apartment is excellent, in cosy Trastevere area. Many lovely shops and gluten-free restaurants in the neighborhood. Nice people, very helpful. safe on the street. Public transportation within walking distance. We had bad luck that we end up in the ' mosquito ' time...."

"uitermate vriendelijke ontvangst. Ligging van het appartement is uitstekend, in gezellige wijk Trastevere. Veel leuke winkeltjes en glutenvrije restaurants in de buurt. Aardige mensen, zeer behulpzaam. veilig op straat. Openbaar vervoer op loopafstand. We hadden pech dat we in de 'muggentijd' belanden...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, zaltbommel, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2012

"Friendliness of the owner. Quick handling of a problem Few comfortable chairs on the outdoor terrace."

"Vriendelijkheid van de eigenaar. Snelle afhandeling van een probleem Weinig comfortabele stoelen op het buitenterrasje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Alyt, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2012

"The owner received us very warmly and gave a lot of information and possibilities for our stay. We could have a delicious breakfast on the terrace, where in the morning the Sun was shining. The beds were good and that helped to well equipped to start the next day."

"De eigenaar ontving ons heel hartelijk en gaf veel informatie en mogelijkheden voor ons verblijf. We konden heerlijk ontbijten op het terras waar in de ochtend het zonnetje scheen. De bedden waren goed en dat hielp om goed uitgerust aan de volgende dag te beginnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 29 May 2012

"Location is best, a unique place, in a very nice neighborhood. The apartment very well equipped with everything and given the limited space amazingly well arranged. And, above all, so tasteful. The owner very helpful and charming. Actually, it was all very well, except the wooden chair on the terrace: uncomfortable and ill-suited to a nice rest after a long day of Rome. But understandable because folding and so put away into the limited space."

"Situering is allerleukst, een uniek plekje, in een heel gezellige buurt. Het appartementje heel goed voorzien van alles en gezien de beperkte ruimte verbazend goed gearrangeerd. En vooral ook zo smaakvol. De eigenaar erg behulpzaam en charmant. Eigenlijk was alles heel goed, behalve de houten stoeltjes op het terras: oncomfortabel en niet erg geschikt om nu eens prettig uit te rusten na een lange dag Rome. Maar begrijpelijk, want opklapbaar en zo weg te zetten in de beperkte ruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Paula Maria, family with young children, St Cugat del Vallés, Spain I 25 Mar 2012

"Quiet area, no noise, in the heart of trastevere. Helpful owner. The fabulous apartment."

"Zona Tranquila, nada de ruido, en el corazon de trastevere. El dueño amabilísimo. El apartamento monísimo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, unna, Germany I 11 Mar 2012

"Quiet and central location. Beautiful, small terrace."

"Die ruhige und zentrale Lage. Schöne, kleine Terrasse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Patrick, mature couple, RIVIERE, France I 30 Dec 2011

"the side cozy, quiet and cozy apartment"

"le côté cosy, calme et douillet de l'appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Peter, mature couple, Pwllheli, United Kingdom I 24 Dec 2011

"Very warm welcome from owner. Cottage well situated in easy reach of all we wanted to see but so quiet when we returned to rest our weary feet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation