Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.6

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Karen, family with mature children, GILGANDRA, Australia I 30 Oct 2014

"There was no one to greet us on arrival -host had our arrival time wrong, we actually arrived on time to the minute - 6.30pm, we waited for a considerable time, until someone else allowed s entry - with the arriving a good 40 minutes later. We discovered the accommodation unlocked, & we found keys, but until the host arrived weren't at all sure we were I n the right place. Everything else that day was very rushed after host arrived. The accommodation smelled musty & felt damp. There was nothing provided in the way of breakfast fare -no kettle - no coffee, in all very disappointing. The bed was very uncomfortable. The tenants upstairs were very noisy most nights into the early hours of the morning, waking me often. I would not consider recommending this accommodation to anyone. Also, I was unable to contact anyone on any of the phone numbers supplied, & had to request the address of the property by email several times before receiving it."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Svendborg, Denmark I 23 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Cora, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 27 May 2014

"A nice apartment to stay, unfortunately less easily accessible by public transport. Had to run at a bus stop to come pretty far. Not very at the beginning of the day, but when you come back from an exhausting day Rome is the very tricky. So not recommended for those with walking difficulties. The Hill is pretty style. "

"Prettig appartement om te verblijven, helaas wat minder goed te bereiken met het openbaar vervoer. Moest behoorlijk ver lopen om bij een bushalte te komen. Niet erg aan het begin van de dag, maar als je terugkomt van een vermoeiende dag Rome is het erg lastig. Dus niet aan te raden voor mensen die wat slecht ter been zijn. De heuvel is behoorlijk stijl. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gaby, family with mature children, offingawier, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2013

"Neighborhood and area is easily Accessibility Center is good apartment for 3 people is too small "

"Buurt en omgeving is goed Bereikbaarheid centrum is goed appartement voor 3 personen is te klein "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 10 Oct 2013

"Staff was very nice, very beautiful garden Far away from the city center. We had to take the subway and the bus to get to the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Delft, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2013

"location, hospitality, Garden, air conditioning, car park"

"ligging, gastvrijheid, tuin, airco, parkeerplaats"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Roy, family with mature children, St just. Penzance, United Kingdom I 12 May 2013

"The location, though well away from the centre of Rome, it was quite quiet andt close to beautiful views over Rome. Everything else about the apartment was perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jerome, young couple, REZE, France I 19 Nov 2012

"Good reception, the room is very nice. The terrace is nice, but it offers no view as it is collected. Should propose a microwave oven and perhaps review the ventilation of the bathroom."

"Bon accueil, la chambre est très agréable. La terrasse est agréable, mais elle n'offre aucune vue car elle est encaissée. Il faudrait proposer un four à micro-ondes et peut-être revoir la ventilation de la salle de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Michael, mature couple, London, Afghanistan I 05 Nov 2012

"Excellent location very near to the Vatican but very quiet. Very comfortable and private with lovely terrace. Danielle the owner is lovely and very welcoming and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 08 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, Fernvale, Australia I 28 Mar 2012

"Very warm welcome, host was excellent! Close to city. Lots of information was made available in the accommodation. Overall was fantastic, would stay again. Bed was a little uncomfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
edwin, family with young children, den haag, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2012

"It was a quiet apartment Bedding neighborhood kinda boring, but ok Nice reception nice garden Far walk from the old town buses in the neighborhood do not go to the town metro also equally walk Live there someone above that much with chairs slide parking is moderately paid parking is possible for 5 euros per day on site"

"Het was een rustig gelegen appartement Bedden goed buurt beetje saai,maar ok aardige ontvangst leuke tuin Ver lopen van de oude stad bussen in de buurt gaan niet naar de binnenstad metro ook even lopen Er woont iemand boven die veel met stoelen schuift parkeren is matig betaald parkeren kan voor 5 euro per dag op terrein"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation