Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.6

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Nistelrode, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2012

"Helpful, dear Madam, who helped us well on the way. Very moist and cold at this time of the year. "

"Behulpzame, lieve mevrouw, die ons goed op weg hielp. Erg vochtig en koud in deze tijd van het jaar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
laetitia, young couple, porto vecchio, France I 17 Jan 2012

"the quiet, proximity to downtown, Daniella, the side cosy... In short we loved our stay in this apartment"

"le calme,la proximité du centre ville, Daniella, le côté cosy... Bref on a adoré notre séjour dans cet appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, salamanca, Spain I 11 Dec 2011

"The excellent value for money and the kindness of the person who gave us the keys."

"La excelente relación calidad-precio y la gentileza de la persona que nos entrego las llaves."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dennis, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 07 Aug 2011

"Fantastic location and a lovely apartment close to St Peter's, Vatican etc and to public transport (metro, buses) and shops and supermarkets! We loved staying here as the apartment had all the comforts of home, including air conditioning, and the most comfortable bed and fluffy pillows which we hadn't had on the rest of our travels throughout Italy ( even at four star hotels). The garden was an added bonus, we had dinner outside on our last night, and the owner was delightful, friendly and accommodating. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this unit, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much Daniela, we hope to see you on our next trip to Rome!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Craig, mature couple, Black Rock, Australia I 02 Jul 2011

"Location & off street parking were very good. Hostess was very friendly & helpful. Bathroom was very small. Some components of the kitchen were not clean enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.0
Will, young couple, Milwaukee, United States of America I 01 Jul 2011

"Danielle was a wonderful host! She made sure we were comfortable with everything before we settled in. Her apartment was clean with all the amenities of home and it was a prefect retreat after long and busy days spent exploring Rome. Take advantage of the kitchen and patio and be sure not to miss the Gelato down the street! It's very close to the Vatican and in a quiet residential area. Also, I would highly recommend Rick Steve's suggestion for a night walking tour of Rome...it took us about 2-3 hours or so but it was absolutely worth it! Thank you so much Danielle for making our honeymoon in Rome unforgettable!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sacha, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2011

"quiet neighborhood, a nice clean comfortable apartment with a beautiful garden. Only not comfortable garden meubeler for a long stay in the garden."

"quiet neighborhood, a nice clean comfortable apartment with a beautiful garden. Only not comfortable garden meubeler for a long stay in the garden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Ros, family with mature children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 16 Jun 2011

"Location is brilliant. Owner really friendly. Lovely garden haven to return to after the bustle of Rome."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Monique, family with young children, Warnsveld, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"taken care of and everything. Lovely terrace!"

"verzorgd en alles aanwezig. Heerlijk terras zit erbij!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Susanne, family with mature children, München, Germany I 13 Sep 2010

"Good location, nice garden, very friendly, excellent water in the shower not expired; Toilet flushing continued swimming under water; Cleaning could be somewhat more thorough"

"Gute Lage, netter Garten, sehr freundlicher Empfang, gute Ausstattung Wasser in der Dusche lief nicht ab; Klospülung setzte Bad unter Wasser; Reinigung könnte etwas gründlicher sein"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation