Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.2

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 7.8
8.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2013

"The location is fine. Spacious apartment with everything. There is even a washing machine. Nice reception. The apartment was clean on some points, but some things were really dirty. It would be useful if there are directions given bunch. For example the metro stop you should take."

"De ligging is prima. Ruim appartement met alles voorhanden. Er is zelfs een wasmachine aanwezig. Aardige ontvangst. Het appartement was op sommige punten schoon, maar sommige dingen waren echt vies. Het zou handig zijn als er een routebeschrijving gegeven zooi worden. Bijvoorbeeld de metrohalte die je moet nemen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
7.0
DUMITRU, group of friends, IASI, Romania I 29 Oct 2012

DUMITRU rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Collin, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2011

"Two well separate bedrooms, each with its own bathroom. As a result, both couples much privacy! Very good. And Rome, a TOP city!"

"Twee goed gescheiden slaapkamers, met ieder een eigen badkamer. Hierdoor beide stellen veel privacy! Zeer goed bevallen. En Rome, een TOP stad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
HILLY, group of friends, Hardinxveld -Giessendam, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2011

"The transfer to and from the airport was very well arranged Also the proximity to shops, restaurants, metro was very good would definitely visit again in a subsequent book this apartment 1 bathroom was a bit small But that liked"

"Het transfer van en naar het vliegveld was heel goed geregeld Ook de ligging ten opzichte van winkels, restaurants, metro was heel goed zou dit appartement zeker bij een volgende bezoek weer boeken 1 badkamer was een beetje heel klein Maar dat mocht de pret niet drukken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hans, group of friends, Mill, Netherlands I 21 May 2011

"shower good but very small. generally good we would have liked to have multiple towels like to have 2 per person we found too little for 5 days."

"douche goed maar wel erg klein. over het algemeen goed Wij hadden graag meerdere handdoeken willen hebben 2 per persoon vonden wij te weinig voor 5 dagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Michiel, group of friends, Panningen, Netherlands I 15 May 2011

"Location of the apartment is fine for a visit to the Vatican (10 min walk). Is close to the metro (3 min walk). But is fairly far away from the old town of Rome. The decor of the rooms, bathroom and kitchen is very dated and in need of replacement. A variety of items were faulty as her hair dryer, buttons on the stove poor lighting."

"Ligging van het apartement is prima voor een bezoek aan het Vaticaan(10 min lopen). Ligt dicht bij de metro (3 min lopen). Maar ligt redelijk ver weg van de oude binnenstad van Rome. De inrichting van de kamers, badkamer en keuken is erg gedateerd en aan vervanging toe. Diverse zaken waren defect zoals haarföhn, knoppen op het fornuis slechte verlichting."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8
Renee, group of friends, Sneek, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"Close to metro and supermarket. Fine contact (e.g. in and check-out) with Chiara, is open to comments and tries to solve problems. We got to the baggage in the afternoon in the apartment, super. Too bad there isn't a place in the apartment is where you can sit comfortably with each other. Now we sat with each other in the kitchen on kitchen chairs, there is a bank in one of the bedrooms. We were aware of this. Tip: replace the shower curtains by a screen."

"Dichtbij metro en supermarkt. Prima contact(o.a. in en uitcheck) met Chiara, staat open voor opmerkingen en probeert probleempjes op te lossen. We mochten de bagage tot in de middag in het appartement laten staan, super. Jammer dat er niet een plek in het appartement is waar je met elkaar gezellig kunt zitten. Nu zaten we met elkaar in de keuken op keukenstoelen, er is wel een bank in een van de slaapkamers. We waren hiervan wel op de hoogte. Tip: vervang de douchegordijnen door een scherm."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
frans, group of friends, geleen, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2011

"location Rome excellent!!! Kitchen in apartment. can better Too few towels en 2 p.p. Only 1 Tea towel"

"ligging t.o.v. Rome uitstekend!!! Keuken in appartement.kan beter Te weinig handdoeken nl 2 p.p. Slechts 1 theedoek"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Stefan, family with young children, Oud Gastel, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2011

"the service to arrange for a taxi from and to the airport. was expecting it to sitting area/kitchen what would be greater."

"de service voor het regelen voor een taxi van en naar het vliegveld toe. had verwacht dat het zit gedeelte/keuken wat groter zou zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Cherida, family with mature children, Deal, United Kingdom I 27 Feb 2011

"The appartment was clean, comfortable and supplied with everything we expected from the information given online prior to booking. The location was excellent for sight seeing. There was ample information supplied for travelling around the city and visiting places of interest. The manager contacted prior to our departure from the UK and was extremely helpful in arranging transport to and from the airport. An all-round good experience. Our one criticism is that the lighting is poor. The fitting in the kitchen had only two low watage bulbs and the cooker hood extractor lights did not work. The wall lights in the main bedroom did not work either."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gérard, group of friends, Léognan, France I 03 Jan 2011

"Very good reception by the correspondent who remarkably guided us during our entire stay.Comfortable apartment very well located and quiet, 5 mn metro area with shops and restaurants. Summary equipment in kitchen utensils, equipment of the missing Tin (hair dryer, toaster) many bulbs roasted or missing, not a caserole, flexible shower pierced, closet in a bad room built."

"Très bon accueil par la correspondante qui nous a remarquablement guidé durant tout notre séjour.Appartement confortable très bien situé et calme, 5mn métro, dans quartier avec magasins et restaurants. Equipements sommaire en ustensiles de cuisine, équipement du descrptif manquants(sèche cheveux, grille pain) beaucoup d'ampoules grillées ou manquantes, pas une caserole, flexible douche percé, placard dans une chambre mal aménagé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Andreas, group of friends, Ludwigsfelde, Germany I 02 Nov 2010

"Many things and objects are diminished. The shower is too small."

"Viele Sachen und Gegenstände sind reparaturbedürftig. Die Duschen viel zu klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation