Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.1

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2016

"Apartment in quiet building and is located in a not yet tourist, safe area. All amenities and public transport nearby."

"Appartement is in rustig gebouw en gelegen in een nog niet toeristische, veilige wijk. Alle voorzieningen en openbaar vervoer in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, 64293 Darmstadt, Germany I 18 Sep 2016

"Can I recommend in each in sight."

"Kann ich in jeder Insicht empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, 고양시, Korea, Republic of I 22 Aug 2016

"It's really clean. The first building would be clean the appearance that there was no dust on the floor did not think of one. 9 months to ship wheat from La took the baby from South Korea took the towel and toilet and the bedroom corridor floors to clean brushed was surprised at. In addition, the hotel was like Manny t's really meticulous care ready feel. There are two entrances of the building to teach in the way Google maps (where it meets the side of the Manager) is the right to pull out of the other side of the River as a gateway in front of the door head Termini station is the bus station. A major attraction that bus ride (truth mouth, Forum, etc.). In the summer, the Trastevere at the river the night (7:00) and features a lot of things that play to buy something to eat. The largest flea market in Rome on Sunday and will be open as soon as they cross the bridge. For the first time in the vicinity of the supermarket managers quarters that but please note that a small shop out of the Arab minutes do not have a Google hit 16 minutes walk distance from the Kona de finds the nearest you will find in that heat, but balk at Florence, he was no more Kona de Hitachi had closed the door. Thereafter lodging near (6 minutes walk) from the simply named Super chain 2. (South Korea, Moon sign is not installed on the outside of the building collapse at all ~ ugh can't see) In addition, I have a pretty big near the bakery bread delicious coffee is delicious and inexpensive. Also sells coffee next to the pharmacy near the Distributor would like to buy a really cheap coffee. Nespresso capsules as possible to win the 100 at 22 euros and. Fits capsule Dolce devices were also sold separately (master en air one minute; the downside to buy ... take care of it ㅡ ㅡ;) Just because of the structure of the building housing the House bright (such as photographs) when they did. Even during the dark and the sun goes down well, especially in the main bedroom don't is very little basement smell and would like to be. "

"정말 깨끗하다. 처음 건물 외관을 보곤 깨끗할거라곤 생각하지 않았으나 바닥에 먼지 하나 없었다. 배밀이 하는 9개월 아기를 데리고 간터라 한국에서 가져간 수건으로 침실들과 화장실 그리고 복도 바닥를 닦았는데 정말 깨끗해서 깜짝 놀랐다. 또한 호텔과 같은 어매니티가 준비되어 있어 정말 세심한 배려를 받는 기분이였다. 건물의 출입구가 두개가 있는데 구글 지도에서 가르쳐 주는 쪽(매니저 만나는 쪽) 반대편 출입구로 나가면 바로 트라스테베레 강쪽이며 문 앞에 떼르미니역으로 가는 버스가 서는 정류장이다. 그 버스를 타면 주요 관광지(진실의 입, 포로로마노 등)를 간다. 여름에는 트라스테베레 강가에서 야시장(저녁7시부터)이 열리는데 먹을 것 살것 놀 것들이 많아 좋았다. 일요일에 로마 최대 벼룩시장도 다리 건너자 마자 열린다고 한다. 처음 매니저가 숙소 주변에 슈퍼마켓이 있다고 하여 찾았으나 아랍분이 하시는 작은 가게 밖에 없어 구글에서 코나드를 치고 찾았으나 도보로 16분 거리가 가장 가까이 있는 것이라 망설이다 그 뙤약볕에 찾아 갔으나 피렌체에 있던 그 코나드도 아니였고 더욱히 문이 닫혀 있었다. 그 후 숙소 근처(도보6분)에서 simply라는 슈퍼체인이 2개를 찾았다.(한국과 달이 간판이 전혀 건물외부에 설치되어 있지 않아 쓰~윽 보면 알 수가 없다) 또한 근처에 꽤 큰 빵집이 있는데 빵이 맛있었고 커피도 맛있고 저렴하였다. 또 근처 약국 옆에 커피를 파는 총판 같은 것이 있어 정말 저렴하게 커피를 살 수가 있었다. 네스프레소 기기에 가능한 캡슐 100개에 22유로인가 하고 있었다. 돌체 기기에 맞는 캡슐도 판매하고 있었다(주인분이 엉어를 하나도 못하시니 알아서 사야하는 단점은 있음...ㅡㅡ;) 다만 건물 구조의 탓인지 숙소 사진과 같이 집안이 밝지는 않았다. 해가 잘 들지 않아 낮에도 어둡고 특히 메인 침실은 아주 조금 지하실 냄새와 같은 것이 났다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, St.Leon-Rot, Germany I 26 Jun 2016

"A nice and quiet apartment. The location is ideal for visiting Rome. We liked to be very good."

"Ein schönes und ruhiges Appartment. Die Lage ist optimal für einen Rombesuch. es hat uns sehrgut gefallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, NIJMEGEN, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Frans, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2016

"Attractive, large and comfortable apartment. Fine. Cozy neighborhood. Grosvenor."

"Sfeervol, groot en comfortabel appartement. Prima gelegen. Gezellige buurt. Voor herhaling vatbaar dus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Huzen, Netherlands I 31 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Alain, family with mature children, Quimper, France I 16 Feb 2016

"We (family of 5) spent 5 nights in Rome in February. Apartment very well located close to trastevere ou found small Roman restaurants has good prices. Silent building particularly at night (important after large discoveries days) Quiet and friendly area which offers practical shops (bakery, grocery...) and even a cafe located in front where you can take the espresso in the morning with the Romans. Access to the city can be easily walk along the Tiber, by bus or tram. Apartment warm and practical. Guard at the entrance Lodge."

"Nous (famille de 5 personnes) avons passé 5 nuits à Rome au mois de février. Appartement très bien placé tout près du trastevere oú l'on trouve des petits restaurants romains a bons prix. Immeuble silencieux notamment la nuit ( important après les grandes journées de découvertes) Quartier calme et sympathique qui propose des magasins pratiques ( boulangeries, épiceries ...) et meme un café situé en face où l'on peut prendre l'expresso du matin avec les romains. L'accès à la ville peut se faire facilement à pieds le long du Tibre, en autobus ou en tram. Appartement chaleureux et pratique. Loge de gardien à l'entrée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
HILDE, solo traveller, Gent, Belgium I 09 Nov 2015

"Testaccio is an authentic quiet residential neighborhood where you the real Italian as a neighbour. Recommended if you're already a little guide are in the city. Ideal also to the local affordable cuisine and with the more touristy Trastevere also enjoy nearby. Barbara gives you a map where bus and metro lines clear on. The bus stop is close by, which is also useful after a tiring day of sightseeing. The apartment is very pleasant and comfortable. Do not hesitate and book!"

"Testaccio is een authentieke rustige woonbuurt waar je de echte Italiaan als buur hebt. Aan te raden als je al een beetje wegwijs bent in de stad.Ideaal ook om de plaatselijke betaalbare keuken te ontdekken en met het meer toeristische Trastevere ook lekker dicht in de buurt. Barbara geeft je een kaart waar bus-en metrolijnen duidelijk op zijn vermeld. De bushalte is dichtbij, wat ook handig is na een vermoeiende dag sightseeing. Het appartement is zeer aangenaam en confortabel. Niet aarzelen en reserveren !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marc, family with mature children, nijmegen , Netherlands I 01 Nov 2015

"We had a wonderful week in a super charming apartment in Rome. The apartment was extremely tastefully furnished and fully equipped. A great base from which to visit the city. Our children have great fun "

"We hadden een heerlijke week in een super charmant appartement in Rome. Het appartement was uiterst smaakvol ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Een prima uitvalsbasis om de de stad te bezoeken. Ook onze kinderen hebben er zich prima vermaakt "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sebastien, family with young children, CROIX, France I 23 Oct 2015

"the appartment is spacious and clean. The weakness are : - the small bedroom with 2 single bed is really small and setting the drawer bed prenvents from closing the door - there warm water was not hot enough to have a bath (OK for shower) - a bit noisy because at the ground floor.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Carole, family with young children, LA GARDE ADHEMAR, France I 17 Sep 2015

"Very nice home. Apartment very well located to visit Rome on foot and bus nearby. Very very quiet, no street or neighbourhood nuisance. Apartment very well equipped in the kitchen, kitchen accessories and small troubleshooting nice grocery on arrival. Spacious and beautifully decorated, in perfect condition. I recommend it to you. "

"Accueil très agréable. Appartement très bien situé pour visiter Rome à pieds et bus à proximité. Très très calme, aucune nuisance de rue ni de voisinage. Appartement très bien équipé dans la cuisine, nombreux accessoires de cuisine et petit dépannage d'épicerie agréable à l'arrivée. Spacieux et joliment décoré , en parfait état. Je vous le recommande. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation