Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.1

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

Sjoukje, mature couple, Zevenbergen , Netherlands I 13 Sep 2015

"Modern and spacious, nice and quiet. All the trimmings, more luxurious than a hotel. Perfect location, close to public transport. Remember to go look on the roof terrace. "

"Super appartement, lekker rustig. Alles erop en eraan, luxer dan een hotel. Perfecte locatie, openbaar vervoer dichtbij. Vergeet niet op het dakterras te gaan kijken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Erik, family with mature children, heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2015

"What a fantastic apartment!! Super complete, comfortable, clean, tidy and cosy decorated ... I would so go back to back as it can be. Right away! "

"Wat een fantastisch appartement!! Super compleet, comfortabel, schoon, netjes, knusse ingericht... Ik zou er zó weer naar terug gaan als het zou kunnen. Nu! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, SCHOORL, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"Super location, great, clean and quiet no hot water shower and did not get them back."

"super locatie, groot, schoon en stil douche geen warm water en liep niet goed weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Ravenstein, Netherlands I 13 May 2015

"The apartment is ideally located, close to the attractions of Rome. Although the apartment is in the city centre, it is quiet. A supermarket is nearby. The apartment is fine. Unfortunate is that the wifi is very weak, appen goes fine, but a page loading on your tablet is not possible. Add the water in the shower not good way. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend this apartment."

"Het appartement ligt ideaal, dichtbij de bezienswaardigheden van Rome. Alhoewel het appartement in het centrum ligt, is het heerlijk rustig. Een supermarkt is vlak in de buurt. Het appartement is prima. Jammer is dat de wifi erg zwak is, appen gaat prima, maar een pagina laden op je tablet is niet mogelijk. Verder liep het water in de douche niet goed weg. Desondanks zou ik dit appartement zeker aanraden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 07 May 2015

"Very beautiful and quiet apartment, in a nice neighborhood where many locals. You can have delicious food for little money, many bakers, playgrounds, public transport, about 25 minutes ' walk from the Coliseum and on the bridge is Trastevere. In the apartment is, towels and toiletries are available, very Merry receipt by the administrator. Great beds!"

"Heel mooi en rustig gelegen appartement, in een leuke buurt waar veel locals komen. Je kunt er lekker eten voor weinig geld, hebt veel bakkers, speeltuintjes, openbaar vervoer vlakbij, ongeveer 25 minuten lopen vanaf het Colosseum en over de brug ligt Trastevere. In het appartement is alles prima verzorgd, handdoeken en toiletartikelen zijn beschikbaar, heel prettige ontvangst door de beheerder. Prima bedden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gert, family with young children, Krimpen aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 01 May 2015

"Nice to be in an apartment complex with mostly Italians. Apartment is warmly decorated, feels nice and homey. All you need is there. Near several supermarkets, good bakery and pizzerias. Environment is also non-tourist giving you more are part of the real Italian life. The Coliseum is close by. Receipt by guest female friendly, with; extensive information."

"Leuk om in een appartementencomplex met vooral Italianen te verblijven. Appartement is warm aangekleed, voelt prettig en huiselijk. Alles wat je nodig hebt is er te vinden. In de omgeving verschillende supermarkten, goede bakkerij en pizzeria's. Omgeving is ook niet-toeristisch waardoor je meer onderdeel bent van het echte Italiaanse leven. Het Colosseum is vlakbij. Ontvangst door gastvrouw vriendelijk, met; uitgebreide informatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Cindy, family with young children, Maasmechelen, Belgium I 21 Apr 2015

"We stayed in the apartment for a week. We had an excellent stay. The apartment is clean, big and comfortable. It was also nice that a lot of stuff was present: toilet paper, laundry detergent, towels, olive oil, coffee, ... The apartment is also situated in a nice environment. It is not touristy so you can eat and shop in authentic places. Public transportation is close and takes you to all the tourist attractions. I would definitly recommend to stay here."

"We stayed in the appartement for a week. We had an excellent stay. The appartement is clean, big and comfortable. It was also nice that a lot of stuff was present: toilet paper, laundry detergent, towels, olive oil, coffee,... The appartement is also situated in a nice environment. It is not touristy so you can eat and shop in authentic places. Public transportation is close and takes you to all the tourist attractions. I would definitly recommend to stay here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Daniela, group of friends, Schneeberg, Germany I 16 Apr 2015

"The apartment is quiet and yet central. It was clean, towels / toiletries and slippers were prepared - you felt welcome. To the Metro station and the bus are within walking distance. In the area you feel safe even at night. "Local" restaurants are located in the surrounding, the food there is very good, on Saturday you should pre-order places. A well-stocked supermarket open also on Sunday is also not far away. We (4 people) have probably felt us there and can recommend it without hesitation."

"Das Apartment liegt ruhig und trotzdem zentral. Es war sauber - Handtücher/ Kosmetikartikel/ Pantoffeln waren vorbereitet - man fühlte sich willkommen. Zur Metrostation sowie zum Bus sind es nur wenige Gehminuten. Im Viertel fühlt man sich auch nachts sicher. "Einheimische" Restaurants befinden sich im nahen Umkreis, die Küche dort ist sehr gut, samstags sollte man allerdings Plätze vorbestellen. Ebenfalls unweit entfernt befindet sich ein gut sortierter Supermarkt, der auch sonntags geöffnet hat. Wir (4 Personen) haben uns dort wohlgefühlt und können es bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Delft, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2015

"Great appartment, for 2 persons very luxury. Unfortunately the water in the showers (2!) didn't get warm. And we didn't know how to open the oven. Very quite neighbourhood, and we discovered a small but cosy and cheap crêpe restaurant at the end of the street, with the most delicious crêpes we ever eat! Busses at 3 minutes walk to almost every place in the city. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Stephen, mature couple, Hamilton, New Zealand I 07 Jan 2015

"Great apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2014

"Excellent apartment, in a convenient location. Plenty of room for our family with 4 kids."

"Prima appartement, op een gunstige locatie. Ook voldoende ruimte voor ons gezin met 4 kids."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Geel, Belgium I 08 Oct 2014

"A super cozy apartment, quiet location and yet within walking distance of the sights. We were pleasantly surprised by the friendly reception! A must!"

"Een super gezellig appartement, rustig gelegen en toch op wandelafstand van de bezienswaardigheden. We waren aangenaam verrast over de vriendelijke ontvangst! Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation