Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.6

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,4
8,6

Sort by:

Joao Gabriel, young couple, Brasilia, Brazil I 12 Aug 2013

"The location of the apartment is great. It is really close to Campo de' Fiori, a great place to visit itself, with restaurants and cafés nearby, and we didn't have any problem with noise from the street. You can walk to Piazza Navona and, if you don't have a problem with walking a little bit more (we don't), you can walk to any of the attractions in the basic "package" of Rome (Coloseum, Fontana di Trevi, Spanish Steps, Vatican, VIlla Borghese, Trastevere...). The bar/café in the corner is not expensive and has wi-fi for customers (something that we learned is really useful in Rome). No wi-fi. I didn't check if there was wifi available at the apartment, but I guess I just assumed there would be. Lack of regular internet connection didn't cause any problems to us, especially after we found out that the café in the corner had wifi for customers."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Zoe, mature couple, Bega, Australia I 22 Jul 2013

"Market down the bottom to buy fresh fruit for breaky! Amazing venue to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mireille, mature couple, Kampenhout, Belgium I 31 May 2013

"Location: very good near Campo dei Fiori. All places of interest easily reached on foot. A lot of the feer around Campo dei Fiori. Apartment was just, plenty of surface area for 2 people. Downside is the noise early in the morning and sometimes even at night. (weekend) Door and wall full of graffiti. (can in certain people disturb) But all this does not take the positive experiences of this apartment."

"Ligging: Zeer goed vlak bij Campo dei Fiori. Alle bezienswaardigheden makkelijk te voet te bereiken. Veel 's feer rond Campo dei Fiori. Appartement was net , genoeg van oppervlakte voor 2 personen. Minpunt is het lawaai 'vroeg in de ochtend en soms eens 's nachts. (weekend) Deur en muur vol graffiti. (kan bij bepaalde mensen storen) Maar dit alles neemt niet de positieve ervaringen van dit appartement weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Nicole, mature couple, Boucau, France I 06 May 2013

"True to our expectations, the "Campo di fiori" square bustling dc opportunity go out at night on foot in tte security. Report quality / price impeccable. Nothing to complain about. Home at the hour and impeccable. We leave London avc WaytoStay ds 15 days."

"Fidèle à nos attentes, tout près de la Place "Campo di fiori" très animée dc possibililté sortir le soir à pied en tte sécurité. Rapport qualité / prix impeccable. Rien à redire. Accueil à l heure et impeccable. Nous repartons à Londres avc WaytoStay ds 15 jours."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tracey, mature couple, Kaleen, Australia I 25 Apr 2013

"Perfect in every way. Room was clean and roomy. The location was just perfect being located at the edge of the Camp D Fiori ! I would recommend in every way and would certainly book it again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jette, mature couple, Kokkedal, Denmark I 11 Apr 2013

"Very quick chick-in. Nice that we just could leave the key, and didnt have to wait for a check-out. Nice area and quiet allthough in the city center. Good value for money. There was no towels and the pillows could be better."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Maria paola, family with young children, berlin, Germany I 06 Apr 2013

"clean, Central, maurizio (check-in) very friendly and sympathetic. koichplatte very weak. not even a dish towel available."

"sauber, zentral, maurizio (einchecken) sehr freundlich und sympatisch. koichplatte sehr schwach. nicht mal ein geschirrtuch vorhanden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
Rogier, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2012

"The location is great! In the middle of the city, to the Campo de ' Fiori-perfect! The apartment is simple, but fully equipped."

"De locatie is geweldig! Midden in de stad, aan het Campo de' Fiori - perfect! Verder is het appartement eenvoudig, maar van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, mature couple, dongen, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"the location. only 1 Chair to sit. Closet packed with bedding so little place for ligkleding. "

"de ligging. slechts 1 stoel om lekker te zitten. Kast boordevol met beddengoed zodoende weinig plaats voor ligkleding. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Tom, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 24 Jun 2012

"First of all, the location is great. The check in process with Maurizio was seamless and very timely. The apartment itself is a smallish studio, very similar to a hotel room with the addition of a kitchen with basic utensils. As others have said, the mattress isn't perfect, although it is bearable. The hot water only lasted us two of the three days. Apart from these very minor issues, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
craig, mature couple, caringbah, Australia I 20 Jun 2012

"Location Shower rose was just about to fall off. Pillows were really lumpy. Cleanliness was normal for italian standards - which was not the best."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Krefeld, Germany I 31 May 2012

"The location is about excellent - right in Rome at the Campo de fiori - Central - easily walking distance. The owner was very nice. Thus, the advantages are however exhausted... The app is very small – triple an imposition - corrected now on 2 persons. The double bed is an imposition - the mattress is so soft that is in the Middle a hollow, in which you fall again. The hot water is quickly consumed (see other reviews). There is pronounced black mold in the shower. The WC flush needs 10 minutes until you can rinse again and is very noisy (at night...). The refrigerator makes a huge noise (it is 1, 5 m next to the bed in the kitchen...). Price performance is clearly bad. The landlord would have to invest something times. But it is also in Rome... "

"Die Lage ist excellent - mitten im Rom am Campo de fiori - zentral - alles leicht per Fuß erreichbar. Der Vermieter war sehr nett. Damit sind die Vorteile allerdings erschöpft.... Das App ist sehr klein - für 3 Personen eine Zumutung - wurde ja jetzt auf 2 Personen korrigiert. Das Doppel-Bett ist eine Zumutung - Die Matraze ist so weich, dass in der Mitte eine Kuhle ist, in die man immer wieder fällt. Das heiße Wasser ist schnell verbraucht (siehe auch andere Bewertungen). In der Dusche ist ausgeprägter Schwarzschimmel. Die WC Spülung braucht 10Min bis man erneut spülen kann und ist sehr laut (nachts...). Der Kühlschrank macht einen enormen Krach (Er befindet sich in der Küchenzeile 1,5m neben dem Bett...). Preis Leistung ist ganz klar schlecht. Der Vermieter müsste mal etwas investieren. Aber es ist eben auch in Rom..... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation