Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.6

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Inge, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2011

"A perfect central location! A couple of seconds away from Campo dei Fiori, near some great restaurants, bar and shops. Nice, spacious and clean apartment. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gaby Roderick, group of friends, Broek op Langedijk, Netherlands I 30 May 2011

"Easily accessible location in the Centre of Rome"

"Prima bereikbare lokatie in het centrum van Rome"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Wittichenau, Germany I 23 May 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Thijs, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 May 2011

"The place is great; near a nice square, yet in a quiet street. Everything excellent."

"De plek is geweldig; vlakbij een leuk plein, maar toch in een rustig straatje. Alles uitstekend geregeld."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruth, mature couple, Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States of America I 22 Apr 2011

"The central location was outstanding. The plumbing of the toilet did not work. On the last day the kitchen stove also had problems. The on-line picture of the street view where the apartment is located did not match the actual graffiti infested street."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
Gertraud, family with mature children, Bad Kissingen, Germany I 21 Apr 2011

"It was very central and all shopping facilities nearby. For our needs (Cook himself) it was well located. The bed was good and the room was large enough for 2 people. Only the facilities with cooking utensils was very stingy. It was missing a small knife to clean vegetables and a cutting board. Otherwise the facilities was necessary. Unfortunately we were woken up 3. morning of the garbage man, who wanted to take but this day the organic garbage. The other garbage would picked up on Thursday. Because we (we asked!) the waste not separately had the early awakening really bother us! It would be recommended to define a short manual with regard to the practices of waste disposal in the apartment. But otherwise was all class and the apartment really liked us. We would rent it immediately."

"Es war wirklich sehr zentral und alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Für unsere Bedürfnisse ( selber kochen) war es gut gelegen. Das Bett war ordentlich und der Raum war genügend groß für 2 Personen. Lediglich die Ausstattung mit Kochutensilien war äußerst kärglich. Es fehlte ein kleines Messer um Gemüse zu putzen und ein Schneidbrett. Ansonsten genügte die Ausstattung zur Not. Leider wurden wir am 3. Morgen vom Müllmann geweckt, der jedoch an diesem Tag nur den Biomüll mitnehmen wollte. Der andere Müll würde am Donnerstag abgeholt. Da wir ( wir hatten gefragt!) den Müll nicht getrennt hatten, störte uns das frühe Wecken wirklich! Es wäre zu empfehlen, eine kurze Anleitung bezüglich der Usancen der Müllentsorgung in der Wohnung zu hinterlegen. Aber ansonsten war alles Klasse und das Apartement hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir würden es sofort wieder mieten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mark, mature couple, Druten, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2011

"Location in centre of Rome is very positive. There was a tv and radio on the app. present but this not functioned. The radio did not have the right plug and all of the tv channels were blocked."

"Lokatie in centrum van Rome is erg positief. Er was een tv en radio op het app. aanwezig maar deze functioneerden niet. De radio had niet de juiste stekker en van de tv waren alle kanalen geblokkeerd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Bas, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 13 Mar 2011

"the location is perfect: very central and quiet."

"de ligging is perfect:zeer centraal en rustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Martin, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2011

"What could better location services: beer-/wijn-and tea glasses very summarily, or out of Office It was sometimes cold, the air conditioner heats the room very tedious."

"locatie voorzieningen konden wat beter: bier-/wijn- en theeglazen zeer summier of niet aanwezig Het was er soms koud, de airco verwarmt de ruimte zeer moeizaam."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Manuel Jesús, young couple, San José, Spain I 01 Mar 2011

"Especially the situation. Very central. In the photo it seems better than it is. Shortage of cleaning as dishwasher products."

"Sobre todo la situación. Muy céntrico. En la foto parece mejor de lo que es. Escasez de productos de limpieza como fregaplatos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
M.P., family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2010

"This apartment was for our 3-and a fine place to stay. My son and girlfriend have explored Rome and I am gone to school on the Plaza Orologio, 5 minutes ' walk away. At less pleasant weather, apartment for 3 people not comfortable enough. It is not to spend the day in apartment. But anyway we were therefore not in ierder case in Rome. Maurizio was so considerate for us to arrange a taxi to Fiumicino. I like to come back next year september but then 1 week only to get me all the way to dedicate to school and 1 week in the company of my daughter to relax next to the lessons."

"Dit appartement was voor ons 3-en een prima plek om te verblijven. Mijn zoon en vriendin hebben Rome verkend en ik ben naar naar school gegaan op de Plaza Orologio, op 5 minuten loopafstand. Bij minder aangenaam weer is het appartement voor 3 personen niet comfortabel genoeg. Het is geen appartement om de dag in door te brengen. Maar enfin daarom waren wij in ierder geval niet in Rome. Maurizio was zo attent een taxi voor ons te regelen naar Fiumicino. Volgend jaar september kom ik graag terug maar dan 1 week alleen om me helemaal te wijden aan school en 1 week in gezelschap van mijn dochter voor wat ontspanning naast de lessen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
nory, young couple, tijuana baja california, Mexico I 18 Oct 2010

"everything was wonderful, just about everything that you need to see of Rome."

"todo fue una maravilla, justo cerca de todo lo que necesitas ver de Roma."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation