Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.4

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 8,0
Value for money 8,2
8,4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, , I 16 Oct 2015

"The apartment is in a wonderful location close to many sights. The local gelato towards plaza navonna is fabulous. The bakery towards plaza corso has many wonderful treats. The apartment is cosy, but suited us well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Darcia, mature couple, Calgary, Canada I 20 May 2015

"We felt it was a great location. We like to walk, so we were able to walk to all sites, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Forum, Colosseum, Vatican etc.. The Colosseum being a pleasant 40 minute walk and Vatican 15 minutes. Piazza Navona with its atmosphere is a 3 min walk. The apartment is quiet as it doesn't face the street. Plenty of restaurants/bars in area. Grocery store 200 m. Great Americano at Bar Amore 300m."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
James, family with mature children, , United States of America I 28 Apr 2015

"The apartment is in a great location. It is close enough to walk to most of the major sites. There is great food and gelato next door and down the street. Could use a better coffee maker."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Kim, family with young children, Melbourne, Australia I 24 Mar 2015

"Simple, quaint, clean and comfortable - a little cosy for 5, but a wonderful location and the tiny lift was a relief for grandparents! Warmly recommended - our best Rome accommodation experience yet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, siheungsi, Korea, Republic of I 19 May 2014

"Square or tourist sites clean."

"광장이나 관광지가 가까워서 좋았습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Goyang-si, Korea, Republic of I 26 Feb 2014

"Located close to Piazza Navona, within walking distance of most attractions. The main city bus routes through public transportation also ease. Bedroom 2 with a fairly large space, kitchen ease-of-use. Bathroom a bit small. The use of the heater the electrical circuit when using a plethora of the blackout (switch back, decreasing usage). Wi-Fi (quiet time send Gott, located near-on-demand Internet point or Cafe). "

"나보나 광장에 가까이 위치하며, 대부분의 관광지에 걸어 갈수 있는 거리에 위치함. 주요 시내버스 노선이 통과하여 대중교통을 이용 또한 용이함. 침실이 2개로 상당히 넓은 공간, 부엌 사용 용이. 화장실 약간 작음. 히터 사용등 전기 과다 사용시 차단기 작동하여 정전(다시 스위치 올리고, 사용량 줄이면 됨). 와이파이 없음(조용한 시간 보내기에 좋음, 필요시 근처 위치한 인터넷 포인트 또는 카페 이용). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Peter, family with mature children, Sint Anthonis, Netherlands I 14 May 2013

"The location was fine, near Piazza Novana. Also the Vatican, the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps within walking distance. Many nice restaurants nearby. Also the Carrefour with daily fresh bread nearby. No, very little natural light. The beds were fine, kitchenette okay. The bathroom is rather small with a small jet of water in the shower. We have fine "saved". "

"De ligging was prima, vlakbij Piazza Novana. Ook het Vaticaan, het Trevi fontein en de Spaanse trappen op loopafstand. Vele leuke restaurantjes vlakbij. Ook de Carrefour met dagelijks vers brood vlakbij. Geen, heel weinig daglicht. De bedden waren prima, keukentje oké. De badkamer is wat klein met een kleine straal water in de douche. We hebben ons prima "gered". "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
Gjg, family with mature children, limbricht, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2013

"fine"

"prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Joop, family with mature children, Gouda, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"No natural light in the living room and no daylight in a bedroom. Interconnecting bedroom so with (family strange) adult no privacy."

"Totaal geen daglicht in de woonkamer en geen daglicht in een slaapkamer. Doorloop slaapkamer dus met (familievreemde) volwassene geen privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Soest, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2012

"Perfect location. The appartment was on the patio side and not on the street side so it was very nice and quiet. The appartment was recently renovated so it was very nice and clean. Standard even better than the Radisson BLU in Rome where I stayed 4 nights before moving over to this appartment. I can recomment this appartment to everyone! The furniture was changed in comparison to the pictures published on the website (2 considerably smaller sofa's than on photos). I assumed that a window was available in the living room but it was very dark. Kitchen very small but we never used it for such a short stay (appart from the refrigerator)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Peize, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2012

"the location in the city center, quiet kitchen is not really off, messy cabinet with cutlery etc. into a corner where you are not good at can."

"de lokatie in het centrum, rust keuken is niet echt af, rommelig kastje met bestek e.d. in een hoekje waar je niet goed bij kunt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation