Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.4

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

RENE, group of friends, CAZILHAC, France I 11 Dec 2011

"very good location of the appartment. All sites can be visited on foot. Close to all shops. Very quiet apartment including night. The bathroom deserves to be reviewed and corrected by a shower cabin."

"très bonne situation de l'appart. Tous les sites peuvent être visités à pied. Proximité de tous les commerces. Appartement très calme y compris la nuit. La salle de bain mériterait d'être revue et corrigée par une cabine de douche."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Annemarieke, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2011

"Beautiful location, fine accommodations. We have enjoyed it! What little natural light and a miserable douchetstraaltje, but oh well, what difference does it make, in the heart of Rome!"

"Prachtige locatie, fijn onderkomen. We hebben genoten! Wat weinig daglicht en een armetierig douchetstraaltje, maar ach, wat maakt het uit, midden in Rome!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marie Josèphe, group of friends, OLIVET, France I 04 Sep 2011

"Geographical location a shower which was working very badly (little water) the State of cleanliness of the apartment (he remained a tube of toothpaste close the lavatory) who suggested that the apartment had been cleaned up very little"

"La situation géographique une douche qui fonctionnait très mal (peu d'eau) l'état de propreté de l'appartement (il restait un tube de dentifrice à proximité du lavabo) qui laissait penser que l'appartement avait été très peu nettoyé"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Vicki, mature couple, Five Dock, Australia I 21 Jul 2011

"The location was perfect. Plenty of restaurants to choose and it was quiet considering the amount of people out at night. The shower is not very servicable. Hand held shower rose and no space. No laundry facility."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Radha, mature couple, Athenaz, Switzerland I 17 Jul 2011

"The flat was very centrally situated and that was great. There were a few problems. First, when I booked the flat the descrpition said that there was one small bedroom without a window. OK, but that was not really accurate. Indeed the living room had no window nor did the kitchen. As to the big bedroom, there was a window but it gave out on some kind of tiny lugubrious inner courtyard. It was impossible to open the window as is was filled until early in the morning with the oily fumes of a restaurant situated somewhere below. We felt we were living somewhere underground. I've got some really hot pictures at your disposal. The bathroom was just adequate - no pressure in the shower and it looked like something from before the war... Moreover, there was no wifi. We can't understand how that is possible when you are in the centre of a city like Rome and the rent is HIGH. So, well situated but the information we got was NOT accurate - we got quite a surprise when we visited the flat..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Jan, family with mature children, Haren, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

"Location and adequately equipped. Quality bathroom: bad shower, water leakage and loose toilet seat."

"Ligging en voldoende ingericht. Kwaliteit badkamer: slechte douche, water lekkage en losse toiletbril."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
alain, family with mature children, Sotteville-lès-Rouen, France I 25 Apr 2011

"comfort, quiet, space, proximity to all tourist attractions, very close location of Piazza Navona."

"le comfort, le calme, l'espace, la proximité de tous les sites touristiques, la localisation très proche de la place Navona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
hilde, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Apr 2011

"Very central. Nice street. Very small shower. To little hot water for 4 people. Inconvenient! And also not convenient: 11.00 am Sunday we had to leave the apartment, there was no possibility at all to put the luggage somewhere. We flew back home much later that day."

"Very central. Nice street. Very small shower. To little hot water for 4 people. Inconvenient! And also not convenient: 11.00 am Sunday we had te leave the apartment, there was no possibility at all to put the bagage somewhere. We flew back home much later that day."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Anne-Marie, mature couple, Wijlre, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2011

"The apartment is spacious and equipped with all the easier. The location is excellent. The bathroom could be refurbished."

"Het appartement is ruim en van alle gemakke voorzien. De ligging is uitstekend. De badkamer zou wel opgeknapt mogen worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Chester, family with young children, Hayes, VA, United States of America I 09 Mar 2011

"The flat was very clean and comfortable. Service was superb. Location was excellent. I would suggest that. Some attention be given to the shower control..much too sensitive between very hot and very cold."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Valeria, group of friends, Dobbs Ferry, United States of America I 26 Jan 2011

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
7.0
christiane, group of friends, berlin, Germany I 21 Dec 2010

"Super location, very quiet and sicher.sehr nice welcome, very helpful the app. Daylight, has only been in the corridor living room is windowless, didn't bother, since it was winter, but in Beschteibung etwaehnt be. Otherwise everything's great."

"Super Lage, sehr ruhig und sicher.sehr nette begruessung, sehr hilfsbereit Das App. Hat nur im flur tageslicht, Wohnzimmer ist ohne Fenster, hat nicht gestoert, da es Winter war, sollte aber in Beschteibung etwaehnt werden. Sonst alles super."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation