Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 9.3

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Magdalena, group of friends, Dieren, Netherlands I 23 Mar 2015

"Pleasant apartment, great location! Everything within walking distance, nice neighborhood. Roof terrace with nice views. In short, we have a fine weekend in Seville."

"Fijn appartement, geweldige locatie! Alles op loopafstand, leuke buurt. Dakterras met mooi uitzicht. Kortom, wij hebben een prima weekend gehad in Sevilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elize, family with mature children, Lienden, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2013

"We have enjoyed and had a private bath taken for the roof terrace We had still like a swimming pool had as we had previously reserved. But, the apartment was delicious."

"wij hebben genoten en hadden een eigen badje meegenomen voor het dakterras We hadden toch graag een zwembad gehad zoals we eerder gereserveerd hadden. Maar, het appartement was heerlijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, VITORIA-GASTEIZ, Spain I 25 Mar 2013

"Excellent location."

"Excelente ubicación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Brighton, United Kingdom I 22 Oct 2012

"Perfect location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 21 Sep 2012

"The fantastic location with beautiful roof terrace. Modern furniture including attractively tiled bathrooms (2). An interesting cut apartment on three levels. Sufficient existing bed linen and towels. Good service: a defective water heater was replaced within an hour. Missing intimacy, because ultimately only an open space. Missing Sun on the rooftop terrace, because without daytime barely usable. May be slightly tight for 6 persons, even if there are actually 6 sleeps. We were all in all but very satisfied. "

"Die fantastische Lage mit schöner Dachterasse. Moderne Möblierung inkl. ansprechend gefliester Duschbäder (2). Ein interssant geschnittenes Apartment über drei Ebenen. Ausreichend vorhandene Bettwäsche und Handtücher. Gute Betreuung: ein defekter Wasserkocher wurde innerhalb einer Stunde ausgetauscht. Fehlende Intimsphäre, da letztlich nur ein offener Raum. Fehlender Sonnenschutz auf der Dachterasse, da ohne tagsüber kaum nutzbar. Für 6 Personen möglicherweise etwas eng, auch wenn tatsächlich 6 Schlafmöglichkeiten vorhanden sind. Alles in Allem aber waren wir sehr zufrieden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

“Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback Anne. Durch die offene Gestaltung kann es tatsächlich zu limitierter Privatsphäre kommen. Der Eigentümer wird sich um einen Sonnenschirm bemühen. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat.”

Nills, business group travellers, Haarlem, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2012

"Good airconditioning, excellent central place"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
KOENRAAD, family with young children, DEINZE, Belgium I 03 Aug 2012

"* Fantastic location! * check in & check out PERFECT * unique view of Seville from the terraces * very tidy establishment in excellent condition * great atmosphere in Seville it is of course particularly hot in the summer in Seville That is why the air conditioning which the living/bedroom 1 operated something stronger, because the what rather too hot to sleep "

"* Fantatische ligging ! * check in & check out PERFECT * Uniek uitzicht over Sevilla vanop de terassen * Zeer proper * inrichting in uitstekende staat * Geweldige sfeer in Sevilla Het is natuurlijk bijzonder warm in de zomer in Sevilla Daarom mag de airco die de living / slaapkamer 1 bediend iets sterker zijn, want het wat toch iets te warm om te slapen "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, group of friends, Templestowe, Australia I 07 Jul 2012

"Excellent location for sightseeing, close to The Giralda. Well set out rooms, comfortably accommodates 6 people. No clothes washing or dishwashing machine but local laundry great. . Can leave clothes there & come back. Highly recommend.The view from rooftop splendid!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nadia, mature couple, VACQUIERS, France I 15 May 2012

"Apartment very clean, clear, comfortable, towels and impeccable bedding. But mostly what was extremely pleasant to us is the proximity to the centre, at the foot of the Cathedral. The lack of possibility to cook anything: pots and pans not in conformity for a single plate induction. "

"Appartement très propre, claire, confortable, linge de toilette et literie impeccable. Mais surtout ce qui nous a extrêmement plu c'est la proximité du centre, au pied de la cathédrale. Le manque de possibilité de faire cuire quoique ce soit : casseroles et poêles non conforme pour une seule plaque à induction. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marie, business group travellers, Tadley, United Kingdom I 02 May 2012

"Right in the heart of Seville, clean and tidy. Very homely. I think it would be better if the top room had an en-suite as we had to travel to the living area to go to the tiolet and the bedrooms were not very private as it was open plan, which we were not aware of. Wardrobe too small in the top bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Berty, group of friends, ALPHEN AAN DEN RIJN, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2012

"Flexible and friendly Setup manager (he got ready to us early check-in, and gave us the opportunity to check out later). The beautiful view of roof terrace and balcony, very centrally located, yet quiet, couldn't be better! Right in front of tourist office and Cathedral. Pleasant, light and modern décor. The Cabinet format was quite impractical; the kitchen had a fairly large closet space in which we could little lost due to lack of shelves and a large collector. On the top floor is only a very small closet with three pendants beside which an empty space-as if there is a slide closet behind it but unfortunately. For a week that is rather difficult. Everything can be solved (by eea in the suitcases and the like) and location and views made everything good!"

"Flexibele en vriendelijke opstelling manager (hij stond klaar om ons eerder in te checken, en gaf ons de gelegenheid later uit te checken). Het prachtige uitzicht op dakterras en balkon, zeer centraal gelegen, en toch rustig, kon niet beter! Recht tegenover toeristenbureau en kathedraal. Prettige, lichte en moderne inrichting. De kastindeling was vrij onpraktisch; de keuken had een vrij grote kastruimte waarin we weinig kwijt konden door gebrek aan planken en een grote afzuiger. Op de bovenste verdieping is slechts een zeer kleine kast met drie hangertjes waarnaast een loze ruimte afgetimmerd alsof er een schuifkast achter zit maar helaas. Voor een week is dat wel behelpen. Alles is op te lossen (door eea in de koffers te laten en dergelijke) en ligging en uitzicht maakten alles goed!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, AUCH, France I 17 Apr 2012

"Ideal location, at the foot of the Cathedral, tram, taxi. Do not be cluttering a car in Seville. All is within walking distance. Quiet building, little traffic, means the passage of the tram, and a little noise from the street (but much less noisy than the hotels that we attended previously!) Very clean apartment, State new decor, impeccable bedding. Attention to the staircase that makes the wrong apartment for families with young children, seniors or difficulties of locomotion. The somewhat scanty kitchen equipment: a few additional seats would be welcome (especially for 6 persons). No washing machine."

"Emplacement idéal, au pied de la cathédrale, du tram, des taxis. Ne pas s'encombrer d'une voiture à Séville. Tous est accessible à pied. Immeuble calme, peu de circulation, on entend le passage du tram, et un peu le bruit de la rue (mais nettement moins bruyant que les hôtels que nous avons fréquenté auparavant !!) Appartement très propre, état neuf, déco soignée, literie impeccable. Attention à l'escalier en colimaçon qui rend l'appartement inadapté pour les familles avec jeunes enfants, pour les personnes âgées ou avec difficultés de locomotion. Equipement de la cuisine un peu sommaire : quelques couverts supplémentaires seraient bienvenus (surtout pour 6 personnes). Pas de lave linge."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation